Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 661 to 690 of 879 << ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 ... >>
5

"Found the service to be fast and efficient, with friendly and helpful drivers and staff. Car was easy to find when arrived back in the UK. Will book again in the future."

June 19, 2007
4

"We found the service very good. It was easy to check in and a bus was ready and waiting to take us to the airport. On our return journey we were very tired as landed at 3.30am - we were both so incredibly pleased to see a coach waiting. The service was quick and efficient, we were in our car in know time and heading home!"

June 18, 2007
5

"Easy to find, no queues, we were in the airport terminal within 15 mins of parking the car.
Bus waiting when we got back. Satisfied with service and would use again."

June 18, 2007
5

"Easy to find the site but a little more difficult to find a parking slot. Very good customer service. I all an excellent experience."

June 18, 2007
5

"Very good efficient and secure"

June 18, 2007
5

"Despite being fairly crowded at the time we arrived, the parking administration was dealt with quickly and efficiently. We only had a few minutes to wait for a bus (departure and return) and all of the staff were very friendly."

June 18, 2007
5

"Booking the parking was very simple and clear with confirmations coming through promptly. We were involved in very early morning drop offs but everything went smoothly and courteously. Excellent service, good value. Will definitely use this service again and recommend it to my colleagues here at Rolls-Royce!"

June 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service, second time we've used Silverzone and would recommend to friends and family.

No waiting, bus service excellent.

Thank you very much."

June 17, 2007
5

"Excellent service from the time the car was dropped off until our return."

June 17, 2007
5

"Everything went wery efficiently the only exception being the checking in situation on Saturday morning. Could have done with a couple of more busses to avoid the backup of lots of people arriving at the same time."

June 17, 2007
5

"Always excellent service! very friendly and helpful. The bus has always been there waiting for us on our return."

June 16, 2007
5

"We always use Sliver Zone.
The shuttle is excellent very quick
Staff efficient"

June 16, 2007
4

"Excellent. only one very small point. the routine for picking up your keys could be made easier. handing over your ticket and then the person dissapearing through a door could be a bit more proffesional, other than that it was perfect. well done"

June 16, 2007
5

"This is a facility that I have used a couple of times, and I am always impressed by its efficiency and effectiveness."

June 15, 2007
5

"As a first-time user I was impressed by the ease and efficiency of the whole procedure."

June 15, 2007
4

"Very convenient for airport. Easy to find and efficient check-in service."

June 15, 2007
4

"We found the Bristol Silverzone car park to be good value and the transfer to the airport terminal quick and effecient, and intend to use this service again when we next fly from Bristol. We have already recommended it to other members of our family who had intended to use a taxi next September and may now change to driving to the airport which may well be a cheaper option, even using two cars."

June 15, 2007
4

"A fast efficient and friendly service. The only downside, compared to parking right outside the Terminal (which costs more!), is the need to wait for a transfer (OK -only 10 min wait) and then to walk a couple of hundred yards to the car space dragging loads of luggage. So, a simple trade really - pay more and park outside the Terminal and cut out some hassle, or pay less but have more hassle."

June 14, 2007
5

"VERY ORGANISED, HELPFUL FRIENDLY SERVICE WITH ALL INSTRUCTIONS CLEARLY GIVEN"

June 14, 2007
5

"The whole experience was precisely what I wanted. Fast, efficient and did what it says on the box! We booked in quickly and were transferred to the airport within minutes. The return was equally efficient and speedy - my car had been moved somewhere closer to the base because there was a space available and we were given that information quickly and efficiently.The main advantage of the service was speed, efficiency and of course security. Thanks

David Chugg"

June 14, 2007
4

"No problems whatsoever even though I changed my car between booking and parking. This was handled at the check-in desk without fuss. Coaches run very frequently from the terminal to the car park hence the bus is not crammed full every time.
Very good service once again."

June 13, 2007
5

"Easy to book, find and use. Very close to airport. Staff friendly and helpful. A good experience."

June 13, 2007
5

"very quick and easy to use service. friendly staff"

June 13, 2007
4

"All v good except very long walk to car on return B65...if it had been raining would have been soaked...no bus option?"

June 13, 2007
5

"Excellent, prompt efficient service. I am a regular user and have had no cause for complaint to date."

June 12, 2007
4

"Generally very pleased. However, difficult to find a parking space on arrival and our car was parked a long way from the office on our return, this was fine as it was a lovely day, in the rain however it would have been extremely annoying to have had to walk so far to collect the car. We waited 15 minutes for the arrival of the bus to collect us from the airport, again this wasn't a problem except that we wanted to get on our way as soon as possible and again, if the weather had been poor it would have been very annoying to have had to stand outside for this length of time. Other companies which we have used have been quicker to arrive and pick up. Basically we were pleased with the overall service. D.A. Rooke."

June 12, 2007
4

"Smoothy service - leave the car and hop on a bus to the airport. Just 5 - 10 minutes depending on traffic. Coming back had to wait a little longer for the return trip as I just missed the bus, but no phoning to advise you had arrived and waiting for a minibus. Very professional and reasoably priced. Please keeep the prices affordable!"

June 12, 2007
4

"Excellent- easy to find and use, and no waiting."

June 11, 2007
5

"I'd parked here before and I'd park here again. Easy to book (and no hidden booking fees), easy to find, easy to use, friendly, secure, all in all excellent."

June 11, 2007
5

"I was very impressed with the service and operation at Silverzone particularly the efficient manner in which myself and my friends were booked in and seated on the hospitality bus .The staff were very friendly and on the way home we again were dealt with in a pleasing and efficient manner with no waiting around . 5 ***** service , well done and please keep this up , best regads ."

June 11, 2007