×

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 890 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
4

"No hastle, a swept-up service that left us with no complaints at all."

June 23, 2016
5

"Friendly & efficient service. Will use again."

May 16, 2016
4

"I use Bristol silver zone numerous times a year always quick and easy check in check out process.. My only complaint albeit a minor one is the moving of the cars.. I understand it has to be done.. We landed late night after long day as hotels like you out early. And my car was parked way out from reception.. Not nice when returning to chilly Bristol from a warm country"

April 24, 2016
5

"It was very easy to find the car park. The check in was quick and efficient. The bus was waiting to take us to the airport, which took less than five minutes. On return we waited less than five minutes for the bus, it was very easy to find the bus stop. Key collection was also very quick. All in all, it was an excellent service. I highly recommend it. Thank you."

April 23, 2016
5

"Used this site many times, brilliant"

March 30, 2016
5

"Can recommend this parking. Easy to get to. 5 minutes to airport,dropped and picked up outside terminal. No hassles, cheap and safe."

March 23, 2016
4

"At the check in desk I was told that my booking was not on the system and I might have to pay again when I returned . I didn't have any problems collecting my car on return . I think that it was a bit of scaremongering to get people to think twice before booking with a cheaper company again . It was a time consuming and I was kept waiting for 15mins and had to fill in a form but didn't sign anything ."

March 3, 2016
4

"Very good ,but would rather park car & not have it relocated by others."

February 25, 2016
5

"Always use silver zone and never had a problem would recommend"

February 16, 2016
5

"Fab service lost my key from my key card rang today and they went out to where I picked up my car and found it. Being returned when I send saw
Thanx"

February 7, 2016
5

"No waiting, either at drop off of car or for the bus returning to car park at end of trip. Altogether a very efficient operation, this time."

January 30, 2016
5

"Excellent, affordable and professional."

January 2, 2016
5

"Excellent"

December 28, 2015
4

"Fast and smooth service with no hiccups!"

December 26, 2015
4

"Very good service by Silver Zone parking - we will use it again.
However, the airport should cover the pick up waiting area - you can get very wet while waiting even a few minutes for the bus."

November 18, 2015
5

"I found booking through this site was slightly cheaper than going direct to the car parking site on the internet. It worked perfectly."

November 15, 2015
5

"Fast services. Highly recommended !!!"

August 30, 2015
4

"No problems at all ,quick service and a smile."

August 11, 2015
5

"Very good service"

August 10, 2015
4

"Quick, easy and regular service to and from the airport"

July 31, 2015
5

"Straight in, straight out! No hitches, no delays, busses ready & waiting for both journeys. Only 5 minutes transfer & very well priced"

July 25, 2015
5

"We found the customer service was excellent, your personnel were very polite and knowledgeable would recommend to people, and will use you again, no hassles what so ever thank you."

June 19, 2015
5

"Seamless - notwithstanding a near 24 hour delay on return flight.
You will get my business again."

June 17, 2015
5

"Professional service. Thanks"

June 6, 2015
5

"Very efficient, great customer service throughtout, friendly and helpful bus drivers and car was all in one piece when we arrived home, so very safe and secure. This is the second time we have used Silver Zone parking and will continue to use this service for future flights at Bristol Airport."

April 25, 2015
4

"The service was good but I did not realise my car would have to be moved by someone until I confirmed the booking. I thought as it was on the airport that I could leave my car. I don't like anyone else driving my car as the last time they damaged the wheels and I had to pay for a repair. It should have been made clear that the car would be moved, I would have chosen a different facility had I have known."

April 23, 2015
5

"all went fine no problems"

April 19, 2015
5

"Used this carpark several times, service always second to none, swift, courteous and efficient staff make the transition to the terminal easy"

November 30, 2014
4

"Easy to find, easy to park, easy transfer to airport, easy trip back and easy collection. Very pleased with the whole experience, would definitely use again."

October 7, 2014
4

"Not sure why it is necessary to move the vehicle from its original location. Please explain.

Thank you."

September 12, 2014