Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 31 to 60 of 879 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Excellent, affordable and professional."

January 2, 2016
5

"Excellent"

December 28, 2015
4

"Fast and smooth service with no hiccups!"

December 26, 2015
4

"Very good service by Silver Zone parking - we will use it again.
However, the airport should cover the pick up waiting area - you can get very wet while waiting even a few minutes for the bus."

November 18, 2015
5

"I found booking through this site was slightly cheaper than going direct to the car parking site on the internet. It worked perfectly."

November 15, 2015
5

"Fast services. Highly recommended !!!"

August 30, 2015
4

"No problems at all ,quick service and a smile."

August 11, 2015
5

"Very good service"

August 10, 2015
4

"Quick, easy and regular service to and from the airport"

July 31, 2015
5

"Straight in, straight out! No hitches, no delays, busses ready & waiting for both journeys. Only 5 minutes transfer & very well priced"

July 25, 2015
5

"We found the customer service was excellent, your personnel were very polite and knowledgeable would recommend to people, and will use you again, no hassles what so ever thank you."

June 19, 2015
5

"Seamless - notwithstanding a near 24 hour delay on return flight.
You will get my business again."

June 17, 2015
5

"Professional service. Thanks"

June 6, 2015
5

"Very efficient, great customer service throughtout, friendly and helpful bus drivers and car was all in one piece when we arrived home, so very safe and secure. This is the second time we have used Silver Zone parking and will continue to use this service for future flights at Bristol Airport."

April 25, 2015
4

"The service was good but I did not realise my car would have to be moved by someone until I confirmed the booking. I thought as it was on the airport that I could leave my car. I don't like anyone else driving my car as the last time they damaged the wheels and I had to pay for a repair. It should have been made clear that the car would be moved, I would have chosen a different facility had I have known."

April 23, 2015
5

"all went fine no problems"

April 19, 2015
5

"Used this carpark several times, service always second to none, swift, courteous and efficient staff make the transition to the terminal easy"

November 30, 2014
4

"Easy to find, easy to park, easy transfer to airport, easy trip back and easy collection. Very pleased with the whole experience, would definitely use again."

October 7, 2014
4

"Not sure why it is necessary to move the vehicle from its original location. Please explain.

Thank you."

September 12, 2014
4

"No complaints at all excellent service good staff will use again"

July 30, 2014
5

"Very good"

July 27, 2014
4

"Pleased with the service on the way out, very quick and efficient. Wasn't so good on return, had to wait for a while for the transfer bus. I would probably go back to using one of the local pickup/drop off services which are a similar price."

June 20, 2014
4

"You provide an efficient easy service.
Would definitely recommend and use again. Well done!"

June 7, 2014
5

"Perfectly professional & very efficient. Bus driver on the way back was exceptionally courteous & helpful to everyone."

October 14, 2013
5

"Very efficient. Very organised"

August 20, 2013
5

"Brilliant service and easy arrangement."

July 31, 2013
5

"Good price and service. Would definitely recommend this parking facility."

June 7, 2013
5

"Great parking brilliant service from the bus driver who having seen I had a bad back put my bag on the bus and delivered it to my car. Thank you"

June 1, 2013
5

"Very quick and easy. Almost no waiting time for bus at either end."

April 30, 2013
5

"No hassels easiest car parking I have ever experienced bus to and from airport readily available hardly any waiting time, I would recommend Silver Zone."

April 27, 2013