Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 541 to 570 of 955
4
MR PETER WSHINGTON

An excellent parking area, However I was not informed of any problems with my car from the on board computer, that I had a possible puncture!!!!! I found this out on collection as I was driving out of the car park.
September 19, 2007

4
Malcolm Quigley

Unfortunately, when I arrived at the Silver Zone Car Park at 04.30 on 4/09/07 there was some work going on, and we were redirected to the normal Bristol Airport Long Stay CP. Otherwise, everything worked out fine.
September 19, 2007

5
Natasha Ashdown-Doel

Efficient seervice, would recommend.
September 17, 2007

4
LAURA RUBERY

We were very pleased with the service from SilverZone, this is the second time I have used your services and I would use them again.
September 17, 2007

5
june o'shea

This is the first occasion I have used Silverzone parking but will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and ffamily. I received excellent service and even upon my return from sunny spain - when faced with a sudden rush of people - (stood in the rain) wanting their car keys, the service was prompt and efficeint. Thanks.
September 17, 2007

4
Robert Symons

Service was really good and everything worked very efficiently. If I was to be very critical I would say that on arrival it was a bit silly having to drive all around the normal car park to get to the overflow carpark and perhaps one could be directed straight to the overflow car park, when appropriate. Also on the return it was a bit of a hike to go and collect the car. Fortunately it was not raining and a my wife was able to wait near Reception with the cases. However in other circumstances I might have been cursing a bit.
September 16, 2007

2
Derek Adams

Our car was not ready for us and they had to move 12 cars to get to ours. The reason apprently was because we arrived early. We were not the only couple to be told this. Did we all catch an early flight? I don't think so. On saying that we have not experinced trouble before.
September 16, 2007

5
Mrs Sylvia Eldridge

I found the service excellent. The staff were helpful and efficent and I could not have asked for more.
September 16, 2007

5
Tony Bullock

Can truly say this was the best and most efficient service we have had so far in 13 years of airline travel. Check in and check out was very quick indeed and the pickup and dropoff using the bus was so good because of the large available seating capacity. Very highly recommended and very competitively priced parking.
September 16, 2007

5
Neil Frude

Excellent throughout. Very efficient, no delays. An impressively effective operation throughout. I will definitely use Silver Zone the next time I fly from Bristol
September 16, 2007

4
Mr C Hatfield

Car was not photographed. Why take the keys and move my car about the same distance from one side of the check in point to the other? Bumper scratched, looks like a suitcase or trolley. Reception OK. Bus to terminal OK.
September 14, 2007

5
Veronica Bennetts

The airport parking at Silverzone was absolutely perfect. We couldn't fault it. The service was pleasant, fast, efficient, with barely a wait at all.Everything was streamlined and customer friendly and we will definitely be back!
September 14, 2007

5
Jeffrey Culling

Very good, dropoff was quick and easy and pick up was amazingly fast considering the number of people collecting their cars at the same time. I'll certainly use Silver Zone again.
September 14, 2007

5
Kevan Roberts

Excellent service will be back again soon could do with knowing when the cheapest rates are avaiable.
September 12, 2007

4
Ken Rees

On arrival at the Silver Zone Car Park, we were re-directed to the Long Stay Car Park ( for reasons unknown to ourselves.) The only problem with this was on our return to Bristol Airport, we had quite a wait for the courtesy bus to pick us up and take us to the Car Park ( longer wait than the Silver Zone parkers.!) Apart from that, no problems.
September 12, 2007

5
Peter Naylor

We had to cancel this at the last minute but have used it before -top marks for sevice and location-keep up the good work
September 12, 2007

5
Christine Reeves

Everything about parking here was good.
September 12, 2007

3
Andy Delamere

Everything was perfect about this car park from the booking to arrival to almost picking up the vehicle. The reason why I have given it only a 3 is because my vehicle was left open when I returned with the door ajar. I presume it had been left open all week? Luckily no damage was done and the vehicle was not stolen
September 11, 2007

4
michael baynton

No problems we were transfered to the long stay even better!.
September 11, 2007

5
reginald robinson

great quick check in and out good value when compared to others and the car was only moved to make it quicker to get out, on the whole the service was first class, will use again with no worries.
September 11, 2007

5
Liz Watkins

No problems - really efficient althought the girl on the morning of checking in was surly - she should know how to smile and be friendly as she is dealing with people.
September 10, 2007

4
Anna Derrick

Really good car park, close to the airport, regular buses and good directions to the car park.
September 10, 2007

4
Rob Barr

Excellent service, very quick transfer time, bus waiting at airport on arrival home. Highly recommended.
September 9, 2007

5
brian pillman

very good efficient service when leaving the car and on return to bristol. all info was to hand immediately
September 9, 2007

3
David Good

Was sent to Long Stay parking at the airport as some problem (?) with the Silverzone when we arrived. Difficult to find space in long stay car park. The reason for booking Silverzone was the convenience of knowing that we could just leave the car and would not have to trawl the car park looking for a space. This is the second time this year (last time when travelling at the beginning of June) that on arrival at Silverzone we have been diverted to long stay. When Silverzone is working we would rate it 5 as the process is easy and the shuttle buses to the airport are frequent, however, on past two experiences would rate it lower as it is not consistent.
September 9, 2007

4
russel nash

very good service,no complaints
September 8, 2007

5
Karen Withers

Great car park and speedy checking in and out service, feel the buses could be a little more frequent though, had to stand around for 20 minutes on my return waiting for a shuttle bus, late at night and in the cold that really isnt too much fun! Apart from that though, really a great service!!!
September 8, 2007

3
Karen Furber

Long term car park is more convenient. Depending on price, would choose long-term next time. Bus broke down on way back to Silver Zone.
September 6, 2007

4
Christine Welch

Our experience of Bristol Silverzone was just right. There were no problems and no delays.
September 4, 2007

3
Peter B Webb

We arrived at 5.30am and were "upgraded" to the main long stay car park at BRISTOL, not our choice, I'm afraid, we have had cars damaged there, not an upgrade in our estimation! We have become used to leaving the car at the Parking Area, then receiving the car at the Airport (Purple Parking springs to mind)! But an upgrade to long stay airport parking area didn't seem the same. We've had knocks to the cars before,accidents but a pain! With PP when you walk out of the terminal your car is waiting for you, would like something similar at our favourite local airport, Bristol
September 4, 2007