×

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 481 to 510 of 888 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
5

"I found the service excellent. The staff were helpful and efficent and I could not have asked for more."

September 16, 2007
5

"Can truly say this was the best and most efficient service we have had so far in 13 years of airline travel. Check in and check out was very quick indeed and the pickup and dropoff using the bus was so good because of the large available seating capacity.
Very highly recommended and very competitively priced parking."

September 16, 2007
5

"Excellent throughout. Very efficient, no delays. An impressively effective operation throughout. I will definitely use Silver Zone the next time I fly from Bristol"

September 16, 2007
4

"Car was not photographed.
Why take the keys and move my car about the same distance from one side of the check in point to the other?
Bumper scratched, looks like a suitcase or trolley.
Reception OK.
Bus to terminal OK."

September 14, 2007
5

"The airport parking at Silverzone was absolutely perfect. We couldn't fault it. The service was pleasant, fast, efficient, with barely a wait at all.Everything was streamlined and customer friendly and we will definitely be back!"

September 14, 2007
5

"Very good, dropoff was quick and easy and pick up was amazingly fast considering the number of people collecting their cars at the same time. I'll certainly use Silver Zone again."

September 14, 2007
5

"Excellent service will be back again soon could do with knowing when the cheapest rates are avaiable."

September 12, 2007
4

"On arrival at the Silver Zone Car Park, we were re-directed to the Long Stay Car Park ( for reasons unknown to ourselves.) The only problem with this was on our return to Bristol Airport, we had quite a wait for the courtesy bus to pick us up and take us to the Car Park ( longer wait than the Silver Zone parkers.!) Apart from that, no problems."

September 12, 2007
5

"We had to cancel this at the last minute but have used it before -top marks for sevice and location-keep up the good work"

September 12, 2007
5

"Everything about parking here was good."

September 12, 2007
3

"Everything was perfect about this car park from the booking to arrival to almost picking up the vehicle. The reason why I have given it only a 3 is because my vehicle was left open when I returned with the door ajar. I presume it had been left open all week? Luckily no damage was done and the vehicle was not stolen"

September 11, 2007
4

"No problems we were transfered to the long stay even better!."

September 11, 2007
5

"great quick check in and out good value when compared to others and the car was only moved to make it quicker to get out, on the whole the service was first class, will use again with no worries."

September 11, 2007
5

"No problems - really efficient althought the girl on the morning of checking in was surly - she should know how to smile and be friendly as she is dealing with people."

September 10, 2007
4

"Really good car park, close to the airport, regular buses and good directions to the car park."

September 10, 2007
4

"Excellent service, very quick transfer time, bus waiting at airport on arrival home. Highly recommended."

September 9, 2007
5

"very good efficient service when leaving the car and on return to bristol. all info was to hand immediately"

September 9, 2007
3

"Was sent to Long Stay parking at the airport as some problem (?) with the Silverzone when we arrived. Difficult to find space in long stay car park. The reason for booking Silverzone was the convenience of knowing that we could just leave the car and would not have to trawl the car park looking for a space. This is the second time this year (last time when travelling at the beginning of June) that on arrival at Silverzone we have been diverted to long stay. When Silverzone is working we would rate it 5 as the process is easy and the shuttle buses to the airport are frequent, however, on past two experiences would rate it lower as it is not consistent."

September 9, 2007
4

"very good service,no complaints"

September 8, 2007
5

"Great car park and speedy checking in and out service, feel the buses could be a little more frequent though, had to stand around for 20 minutes on my return waiting for a shuttle bus, late at night and in the cold that really isnt too much fun! Apart from that though, really a great service!!!"

September 8, 2007
3

"Long term car park is more convenient. Depending on price, would choose long-term next time.

Bus broke down on way back to Silver Zone."

September 6, 2007
4

"Our experience of Bristol Silverzone was just right. There were no problems and no delays."

September 4, 2007
3

"We arrived at 5.30am and were "upgraded" to the main long stay car park at BRISTOL, not our choice, I'm afraid, we have had cars damaged there, not an upgrade in our estimation!

We have become used to leaving the car at the Parking Area, then receiving the car at the Airport (Purple Parking springs to mind)!

But an upgrade to long stay airport parking area didn't seem the same. We've had knocks to the cars before,accidents but a pain!

With PP when you walk out of the terminal your car is waiting for you, would like something similar at our favourite local airport, Bristol"

September 4, 2007
5

"Efficient and friendly service. The best airport car drop off product I have used so far. Good value as well.
Thanks."

September 4, 2007
4

"Easy to find & once you've found a parking place[ usually in the overflow car park ] check in, which took minutes, i was being transferred to the airport.On return straight off bus into office and i was on my way home within 15 mins"

September 4, 2007
5

"A very good and efficient car park - despite having to change parking areas at the last minute it was dealt with really well."

September 4, 2007
5

"Arriving at Silverzone at 4.00 a.m. in the morning we were received with great efficiency and courtesy. The shuttle bus service was immdeiately available and very soon we were in the airport awaiting boarding.
On return the shuttle bus was immediatly available for boarding and again the courtesy received in the office was exemplary. We were soon in the car and on our way home.
Very pleasing.
Desmond Barnett."

September 4, 2007
4

"Great service provided by Bristol Silverzone, checked car in and bus arrived within 5 mins, a longer wait on the return journey but there were three flights arriving around the same time.
Defintely recommend to family and friends

A Millership"

September 3, 2007
5

"No complaints, swift service."

September 3, 2007
1

"Shuttle service not frequent enough means buses very crowded. Car parked a long way from office (about 1/2 mile)and nothing available to carry cases on."

September 3, 2007