Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 451 to 480 of 956
3
TAY JUKES

Have used this park before and have been very happy but I must say this time I was a little disappointed as we had to park far away from office & car was not moved closer ready for our return & we also had to wait nearly half hour for bus to pick us up from airport.
October 29, 2007

5
Ken Franklin

Booking through " Airport Parking Shop " was clear simple & quickly done. With immediate confirmation. We booked " Bristol Airports Silverzone " for a week over the October half term. Directions are very clear & the procedure to enter, park & check in at reception is as described in the booking confirmation paperwork. A few minutes later a coach dropped us off at the departure check in door. Upon return from holiday a similar coach dropped us off at Silverzone Reception within a few minutes of leaving arrivals. No fuss at all. Car safe & unmarked. Better value than a taxi & so convenient. Would suggest booking earlier & saving yourself a fiver or two. Great service
October 29, 2007

5
mrs claire tollit

Very easy to use, efficient and good value. No long waits for transfer bus. Would highly recommend
October 29, 2007

5
STEPHEN DURNALL

This is the second time i have used Bristol silver zone car parks, the service is very good local to the airport. I will certainly use them again.
October 29, 2007

5
mr stephen hill

really good service .have used before and will use again .easy to book ,great silver zone bus service ,its simple and hassle free
October 29, 2007

5
Deb Fewster

I was lucky enough to get a lift to the airport so e mailed Silverstone to request a refund. This was dealt with very promptly and a courteous e mail followed. I would definitely use them again.
October 29, 2007

5
Andrew Marsden

No problems, easy to park, regular shuttle to airport
October 29, 2007

5
Tony Regan

This was thesecond time we used the service and found it excellent and fast. We have used other private parking "farms" around, but these have been on fields or rough gravel, and with old minibusses as transport.
October 28, 2007

4
kelvin fisher

It would be helpful if there was more advice online re return time. For example, I added time onto the return time to avoid extra charges when I collected the car. It is not clear that it is the return arrival flight time that is required. I was disappointed that in the early hours, after a 4 hour flight and a long wait for baggage reclaim we had to wait for the next bus to the silverzone parking because there were so many people using the service. It might help to use the information provided to you to lay on more buses at times of high use. Also the exit from the car park was poorly signed. However, the service was simple to book and use and the price was reasonable. So I would use it again.
October 27, 2007

4
Helen Piper

Staff were efficient and polite. I did however have to wait what seemed a long time for the bus to pick us up from the terminal.
October 27, 2007

4
Jan Brand

Very good service, however, we did have to wait quite a long time for the bus on the return trip.
October 27, 2007

5
Maria Tucker

The service was fast, efficient & friendly. I use this service repeatedly because it is good value for money & so easy.
October 26, 2007

5
Mrs Susan Harris

I find Silverzone at Bristol a most convenient way to park my car before a flight. On my latest trip the first car park in which you need to find a designated space was full. I approached the staff in the booking office and men were dispatched to move a few cars. The staff were and to my experience have always been very helpful.
October 25, 2007

5
Tim S.

We found the service very efficient at the car park, particularly so as no extra charge was made for our delayed return! The shuttle bus was also very convenient. We would use the car parking facility again when flying from Bristol as we have in the past.
October 25, 2007

2
STEPHEN PELL

Having got to the Silverzone I was diverted to the standard long stay car park with a complimentary ticket because the computor system had malfunctioned.Apart from some concerns over changed security and time wasting all was ok upon return.
October 23, 2007

5
Mrs Norma Ley

Hello I am writing to say that the service at Bristol Silver Zone seems to be improving more and more as the system gets more experienced in the set up that is available. It is very important to be able to pick up the key rapidly as we have a two hour journey after departing the airport. Usually around the 10.30pm -11pm time of night when our flight comes in. So do appreciate a fast turn around at that time of the night. This we were able to do successfully on our recent trip.
October 23, 2007

5
Emma Blackwell

Good experience all round. The car park was easy to find, easy to park and extremely short wait for transfer bus to airport. The return was equally hassle free. I would definitely use this parking facility again.
October 23, 2007

4
Shelley Brown

Very good! Alas the Silverzone car park was over subscribed, so we were treated to a complimentary upgrade to the Long Stay Car Park inside the airport grounds, for the same price!! Even better!!
October 23, 2007

5
David Fenton

Very pleased - all went smoothly. Even in the small hours of the morning the shuttle bus was very frequent - had to wait no longer than ten minutes, even though we had only just missed one. Would not hesitate to book again.
October 23, 2007

5
John Roper

First class service, no queing, nice 'buses'. Only one query. Why is your first price not changeable? �35 for a week I wouldn,t look else, �39, it would depend on what time I fly
October 23, 2007

4
Stephen Stewart

My experience of the Silverzone on the whole has been excellent. Quick and efficient staff which is essential in the business i am in. I will be using Silverzone in the future. My experience was somewhat tainted when i booked my first stay through agents BCP. In error i put down the wrong return date. I complained to BCP through e-mail and so far i have had no reply. I was advised by the Silverzone staff that BCP would rectify this. I know that this is no reflection on the Silverzone staff but it has left me bit concerned with the BCP service.
October 23, 2007

5
Christine Noy

Silverzone are the tops. We easily found a parking space near to their office. On return they had displayed our disabled badge on the dash board and brought the car right up to the front to avoid unnecessary walking (this was despite the fact we had not displayed the badge - and left it on the floor of the car). Staff very polite. Really quick turn around both at the airport and in the office for collection of the keys. We will always use Silverzone (we did look at the other options but felt they were the best and we also felt safe with them).
October 23, 2007

4
Mrs Alison Stevens

Easy, quick and very efficient, only downside is waiting for the bus and sometimes there are too many people for one bus, at the end of any plane journey you just want to get to your car a quick as yiu can
October 21, 2007

3
John Buckley

I last used Bristol Silverzone about 4 or 5 years ago. At that time I found the staff to be brusque, unprofessional and unhelpful and I decided I would park elsewhere in future. Recently I thought I would try Silverzone again and was pleased to find an improvement in staff courtesy, although the parking spaces are worryingly narrow for the larger car. ( I was worried that I would find dents in my doors on my return from my trip - but didn't).
October 21, 2007

5
Penny Daffarn

Very straightforward check in, quick delivery to airport. The bus was waiting outside when we came out of the airport on our return home. We always use this service and have never had any problems.
October 21, 2007

5
Frank Willmouth

Very slick. No problems whatsoever.
October 20, 2007

4
janice merrett

ONLY NEGATIVE WAS ON OUR ARRIVAL IT IS NOT MADE CLEAR WHERE YOU PARK YOUR CAR BEFORE DROPPING OF THE KEYS. WE WERE TOLD TO PARK IN THE DISABLED PLACES WHICH I DIDN'T LIKE DOING. OTHERWISE EXCELLENT.
October 19, 2007

4
greg thomas

all worked realy well , good friendly staff, no waiting to speake of. One small thing. my wife is disabled and we took a small mobility scooter, the hight of the bus and the pavement was different so loading and inloading was a bit of a problem.Bujt other than that it was very good service thank you
October 19, 2007

4
Janine Leigh

Efficient service and polite staff
October 18, 2007

5
John Turner

I have used silver zone now several times. I find it convenient, accessible, easy to use and good value for money. The quality of service offered is excellent and the transport between the site and the airport building is very good.
October 18, 2007