×

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Silver Zone Car Park logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 421 to 450 of 886 << ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... >>
5

"I would like to commend Silver Zone parking at Bristol for their excellent service. We booked from 30 September to 7 October. Everything about the service deserves credit from the elements of security to the attitude of the staff. We had nothing but praise for the professionalism of the organisation. Thank you all again."

October 15, 2007
4

"Overall good service. Was a bit confusing when we arrived as to where we needed to initially park the car as the signs within the car park only seemed to point you one way but we found a space in the end and registered with no hassle. There was a bus waiting and we got the the terminal in an efficient manner.
Coming back we managed to get our suitcases quickly so were able to jump on the bus that had just pulled up therefore meaning we didn't have to wait at all. Speedy service in the return of the keys and we were on our way. Would definitely recommend and I would use them again now that I understand the process better!!"

October 15, 2007
5

"silverzone was a quick and efficiant service with an easy check in and fast collect service,i will always use again.

pity the airport was so crap!"

October 13, 2007
5

"Our trip was a very needed stress buster as we both work full time. This was the second time that we flew out from Bristol Airport, and like the car park the airport is busier. The Silverzone Car Park has got bigger and more modern with the car photograph etc. A space was found easily enough and the keys dropped off no problems. Then onto the awaiting "bendy" bus and after a short wait we were dropped at the airport terminal. On our return the bus arrived after a short wait and this quickly got us to the car keys pick up point. We were both pleasantly pleased that the car had not been moved, even though we had expected it to.
Basically the car park was booked to add to the break and be as smooth as possible, which is what it was. I will not hesitate in the future to use this facility again and recommending it to our friends and family."

October 12, 2007
5

"Good location, well-signposted.
Quick transfer.
Professional and courteous staff.
The iced water was as smooth as the overall operation."

October 12, 2007
5

"I always use silver zone- the service this time was the same as ever - very professional and friendly. Even in the midst of the very busy summer period, the staff have remained courteous. Well done!!"

October 12, 2007
5

"A really good service and would recommed anyone to use it. The staff were very efficient and extremely helpful..I am now booking for November/December 2007!."

October 11, 2007
4

"I found online booking very easy. When we arrived at the Silverzone parking site the reception staff were very pleasant and the 5 min trip to the terminal was OK. The return terminal pickup was a disappointment as we waited over what would be, I hope normal for a midday transfer time (accepting that sometimes there are unknown hiccups). The reception staff impressed us by being very helpful, as I had lost my parking slip at sometime the Lady without a moan or a fuss just asked our details and sorted us out quickly and efficiently.
We would recommend and use Silverzone again."

October 10, 2007
5

"Ideally situated just outside the airport. Courtesy bus every few minutes from the booking office at the car park. Return bus to car park from just outside exit of terminal (20 yards to the right as you go out.) cost of parking according to length of stay, but very reasonable! Only one teeny weeny complaint - could I please have my car parked in a lower number when I use the park again in May on my return? - and not in the 50 or 60 row that I've had for the past six visits. Apart from that, I thoroughly recommend Silver Zone for its convenience."

October 9, 2007
5

"The returning of car keys was fast and slicker than the pass, jkeep up the good work"

October 9, 2007
4

"I had no problems with the car park or with reception both of which were efficiently organised. But there was a problem when we arrived at Bristol airport on our return in that there was no bus to take us to the car park. It was not until one of the passengers rang reception to ask where our bus was that one was sent for us. This aspect of the service needs looking into."

October 9, 2007
4

"very quick and efficient service, from dropping off keys to transport to airport. return :- one bus at drop passed the pick up queue to return empty? we had to wait further 5 mins for second bus to drop passengers and then pick us up, there were 30 passengers waiting at this point, all felt the first bus could have taken us back. other then that a very good service ."

October 8, 2007
5

"Excellent - 30 minutes from landing I was on my way home in my car"

October 8, 2007
5

"We used the Silverzone car park in September, an excellent service, have recommended it to our friends."

October 8, 2007
3

"overall the service was satisfactory the only complaint would be that we had quite a long wait for the bus to collect us from the airport. Fortunately the weather was fine had it been wet we would have been quite upset. we arrived back to Bristol on flight no.FCA7643 at approx 1200 hrs on Sat 06/10/07 I would have thought that you would have a list of flight times and would have had a couple of buse's waiting and also more staff handing out keys"

October 7, 2007
4

"When we arrived at the car park at the beginning of our holiday there was a very long queue. However, we were dealt with in an efficient manner and would think about using this car park for any future trip. When we arrived back to pick up the car the service was admirable."

October 7, 2007
5

"Having used many airport parking facilities, I would like to compliment you on your speedy and efficient service and recommend you to my friends and family."

October 6, 2007
4

"For key deposit or collection when the queue extends outside the building you should put notices outside to show which is for deposit and which is for collection"

October 6, 2007
4

"Well placed and convenient parking system. Quick delivery to airport but had to wait about 25 minutes for a bus on return."

October 6, 2007
5

"Excellent. Very quick and efficient."

October 6, 2007
5

"This was completly stress free and a really simple service!!"

October 4, 2007
4

"Excellent service .Car park well signposted
Room for improvement-Counter staff rather surly."

October 4, 2007
4

"Efficient and helpful service"

October 4, 2007
4

"Speedy, quick and hassle-free. The perfect way to begin and end a holiday."

October 4, 2007
5

"An excellent service and fairly reasonably priced also. I would definitely recommend it"

October 4, 2007
2

"Easily booked online. Arrival at the carpark was a bit confusing, with arrows pointing in one direction and no room to park. We had to ask a passerby where they parked. (There is an overflow carpark) Efficient bus service to the terminal. However, our return to pick up the car was a shambles. There was only one person serving a whole bus load of people. My husband and brother in law was given the wrong keys!! I think the customer service rep was under such pressure from everyone wanting to get away. Definetly more staff needed and better directions inside the carpark."

October 3, 2007
3

"After looking at the map when booking I was surprised to find it was not the areas shown but across the road by the roundabout at the entrance to the airport. Would use it again but please update the map."

October 2, 2007
3

"This was the second time I had used Silverzone and my feedback is as follows:
1) Electronic recognition of number plate is very impressive and efficient.
2) Initial parking spaces were both times seemingly overcrowded and it was hard to find a space.
3) It was not clear enough that we had to remember the number of the space we used initially.
4) Reception staff were sadly perfunctionary with little patience for the inevitable confusion of stressed punters about to leave their cars for a holiday. The result was that they seemed irritated and abrupt. This was my biggest criticism.
5) On return to car the handbrake was off.
6) Bus connections to the airport were good"

October 2, 2007
4

"Booking, parking, conveyance to and from terminal + picking up car, just about hastle free. Shame about the rain!"

October 1, 2007
4

"There was a large queue (out of the door on a cold 5am morning)to drop off key, however, all else was very good."

October 1, 2007