Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 361 to 390 of 955
5
Mr R Gregory

Having parked at the Silverzone car park at Bristol Airport previsously I had no hesitation resturning for a trip over the New Year. The reservation was made at the last minute and the transaction was very quick and the reservation made in no time at all even at the busy New Year period. The car parking experience at Bristol Silverzone was very smooth and within ten mintues of parking and hopping on the transfer bus we were at the airport terminal. The bus was also prompt on our return and soon the car was loaded up and we were on our way home. Overall excellent service at a very secure site which I would highly recommend.
January 4, 2008

5
Diana Nodwell

the staff are really helpful,i left something in my car and there was no problem with getting it in fact they were very helpful and fast.
January 1, 2008

5
Mrs. Lynne Charlton

Superb from start to finish. Highly Recommended. Do not hesitate to book.
December 30, 2007

5
Georgina Bryan

Easy to find, close to the airport, pleasant helpful staff and regular reliable pick-up and drop offs. We will definately use again.
December 30, 2007

5
Stewart Howe

An efficient, friendly service. Only issue was parked in overflow carpark and it was a long walk in torrential rain,albeit only 5 minutes!
December 29, 2007

5
David Emery

I was seemingly invisible in the office but otherwise the service was excellent
December 28, 2007

5
mary butler

Excellent service, friendly efficient staff.
December 27, 2007

5
Mrs Lindy Blaney

Excellent service.
December 19, 2007

4
karl fairbrother

great car park and service. However the map shows the car park on the north side of the airfield and the signs take you to the south. a bit confusing early in the morning and when booking, as you think you are getting a car park near the terminal.Is this a trade description problem??
December 17, 2007

5
michael king

Good service all round helps make journey easier Thanks.
December 17, 2007

4
Julia Clark

We parked our car, and it was there when we returned. The bus didn't take long to leave when we arrived (for which we were grateful, as we were late!), and we only waited 5 minutes or so before it arrived upon our return. All good.
December 15, 2007

5
Tomasz

Great service, close to terminal, easy to find. Would use it again. Thank you.
December 15, 2007

5
joan chew

Bristol Silverzone is ideal for airport parking. It's conveniently situated with a very frequent transfer coach to and from the airport. The site is extremely secure and the reception staff are friendly and responsive. I've used it twice now and would recommend it to anyone
December 14, 2007

4
faye tonepohl

Good overall - no waiting at either end but the bus driver was in a big hurry both times (think it was the same one) and my husband had hardly got the last item on the bus before he drove of and the suitcases were going all over the place. On the way back he nearly went off without my husband - we didn't have lots of luggage but did have two car seats trying to get on!! But there was no real problems waiting at either end and quick and easy to park and pick up car.
December 13, 2007

5
R F Billen

The service was good - arriving and departing. The instructions of how to get to the airport are excellent. Our car was safe and secure while we were away. We shall use this service again. Thank you.
December 13, 2007

4
Julian Roques

Silver Zone service performed just as advertised, but I would warn potential users that there may be a long wait (up to 20 minutes) for the bus between the car park and the terminal. I would also warn users that there may be a long (5 - 10 minute) walk between your car and the Silver Zone office - no fun on a rainy day with heavy cases, although there are a few spaces for blue (disabled) badge holders close to the office. I would prefer a service with a smaller holding area close to the office and a more frequent bus service.
December 12, 2007

4
john jones

on arriving at silverzone was told having problems gave us a voucher to use long stay opposite airport ,as long as can get cheap ryanair flights will certainly use you again
December 11, 2007

5
Finola S.

I haven't got time to fill out the form sorry but I just wanted to let you know that we were really pleased with the service you provided and will definitely use it again. The shuttle service was excellent as it was there to take us to and from the airport as soon as we arrived - even when our flight had been delayed.
December 11, 2007

4
Björn Almgren

Signage at check-in for free spaces was not the greatest adding a few minutes but apart from this it was a smooth process. On the return the bus was waiting at the stand and pulled away after only a minute or two. Check-out staff were efficient and sufficient in numbers. Car was in the same space as it was left in and did not appear to have been moved. The next car on the drivers side was parked a bit too close making it awkward to get in and a Merc A-class across was really badly parked, but on balance these were minor shortcomings. Overall a good and positive experience. Last star would come with better on-site signage and somewhat wider spaces for larger cars.
December 10, 2007

4
R Carey

Overall my experience with SilverZone Parking was a very pleasant one. Buses were frequent and suitable to customer requirement, staff were friendly and car parking facilities adequate.
December 10, 2007

4
R Carey

Overall my experience with SilverZone Parking was a very pleasant one. Buses were frequent and suitable to customer requirement, staff were friendly and car parking facilities adequate.
December 10, 2007

5
Mr Roger Charles Carthew

THE ARRIVAL + check in + departure were all done without a hitch.The staff were all very pleasant & could not be faulted once again many thanks for a prompt and very re-assuring service
December 10, 2007

4
polly eves

it was very good. the bus was service to and from the airport was fast and efficient. the only thing was the car park didnt have many advaiable spaces so had to park a long way from the main entrance. i have parked in simular car parks at gatwick and they park you car for you after you have left for the termnal.
December 10, 2007

4
Carolyn Elson

On arrival at approx 5am we drove to the Silverzone carpark, only to be re-directed back to long-term car park within the airport. This worked out better for us in the end as it was closer to the terminal, however at the time it caused a bit of stress as we were running short of time. Staff were helpful.
December 10, 2007

5
Rachel Stevenson

We found the Silver Zone car park very quick & easy to use - hadn't flown from Bristol before so wasn't sure what to expect, but found this system worked well & was reasonably priced.
December 7, 2007

5
Andrew Dayani

Very easy fast check-in. Obviously secure parking area. Staff were courteous and the transfer bus was waiting right outside the check-in area. On our return the key collection was equally quick and we were on our way within 10 minutes. Great value.
December 6, 2007

4
Len Smith

It worked smoothly, with the wait for the bus not excessive (about 5 minutes) for both the drop off & the pick up. Staff were courteous.
December 6, 2007

4
David Savage

Good and speedy service.
December 4, 2007

5
IAN COPELAND

Completely hassle free parking within 10 minutes of the airport and very easy to find. Buses to and from the airport are very regular and extremely modern. I was confident that the car was secure throughout my holiday which meant peace of mind. The cost for parking is also very competitive; certainly much cheaper than some of the bigger airports - another bonus for using a smaller provincial airport.
December 3, 2007

4
Robin M Davies

Because of security mac brekdown we were unable to use the silverparking zone, we were transfered to the Terminal Long stay at not charge to ourselves, just had to show booking reference form and car park card. All was ok not delay, easy walk to and from terminal.
December 2, 2007