×

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park reviews

Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Official Silver Zone Car Park

Showing 331 to 360 of 942 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...32
5
Review stars

"Having pre-booked and pre-paid service was very hassle free. Very little waiting on check-in and bus delivers direct to departure door. On return at 23.00 no need to phone for bus which turned up after approx ten minutes, very quick key collection and car parked in bay near office"

February 28, 2008
1
Review stars

"Silverzone was closed when I got there,had to park in long stay. very worrying just before I whent on holiday.Given voucher for longstay so ok on return but it was not secure."

February 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"This is the first time I have used this car park and I was very impressed with the service. The check-in and check-out was efficient and speedy and the rates were very favourable compared to other parking lots. I will certainly use it again."

February 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"we were moved bto airport car park"

February 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"I would like to thank you and your staff for a very efficient and professional service last weekend, especially when my easyJet flight from Malaga to Bristol had been delayed by over an hour and when departing the airport terminal at Bristol in the early hours your bus was waiting to transfer me to collect my car. Once again many thanks for the service provided."

January 30, 2008
3
Review stars

"Excellent service on arrival, but the return was marred by having to wait over 20 mins in the pouring rain, with many others, for the bus to arrive. Otherwise, price and service was good."

January 21, 2008
5
Review stars

"I have NEVER had any problems when parking at SilverZone. There are always bus' just about to leave, so have never had to wait for too long. They are always warm and clean. Wish they wouldn't move your car though when you pick your car up(I am on crutches!)"

January 14, 2008
4
Review stars

"Have used this parking facility before, and it runs very well. Sensible pricing, helpful staff and convenient."

January 14, 2008
2
Review stars

"The price was fine and affordable but the experience however was let down by the young man behind the desk. I appreciatte that it was the festive season but the guy behind the desk was rude and abrupt, also it was obvious that he was either hungover or drunk from the night before. Regards R Steenson"

January 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellent we were delayed overnight and did,nt have to contact you or pay any extra, which was great after the hassle of a long delay. thank you"

January 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very positive feedback! Fast transfer from and to the airport. Easy and quick check in and out! If I have to I will use it again!"

January 8, 2008
4
Review stars

"On arrival at the Bristol Silverstone car park we were moved - very efficiently - to the main car park at the airport."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service many thanks "

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Hi Brendan, I sent an email from my home address (efeltoe@talktalk.net) on the evening of 27 December cancelling my booking, due to circumstances beyond my control, and saying I would appreciate a refund. Is there any news on this? regards Liz Feltoe"

January 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"SPEEDY SERVICE -DROP OFF OF CAR AND TRANSPORT TO AND FROM AIRPORT. EXCELLENT ALL ROUND"

January 7, 2008
3
Review stars

"I have used Silverzone on many occaisions and have always found them to be very good, but this time, myself and my sister both parked our cars there at the same time, and when we collecetd them the driver's side foot wells were covered in mud, for both vehicles. Obviously the person that had reparked the cars had very muddy boots."

January 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Downloadable instructions for finding the Silver Zone car park at the Bristol Airport were not too good. No mention of the signage, so had to 'phone to ask directions. No problem in finding the site with the correct info. Easy to negotiate entry. Not cleaer that one had select one's own parking space. Asked another driver. Good sign-in facilities. Transport to the terminal good. On return, no problem signing-out. Wasn't sure on how to exit the car park. Directional signs need improving!! Overfall, a good experince and not too pricey for the 16 day stay! "

January 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"Having parked at the Silverzone car park at Bristol Airport previsously I had no hesitation resturning for a trip over the New Year. The reservation was made at the last minute and the transaction was very quick and the reservation made in no time at all even at the busy New Year period. The car parking experience at Bristol Silverzone was very smooth and within ten mintues of parking and hopping on the transfer bus we were at the airport terminal. The bus was also prompt on our return and soon the car was loaded up and we were on our way home. Overall excellent service at a very secure site which I would highly recommend. "

January 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"the staff are really helpful,i left something in my car and there was no problem with getting it in fact they were very helpful and fast."

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Superb from start to finish. Highly Recommended. Do not hesitate to book."

December 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, close to the airport, pleasant helpful staff and regular reliable pick-up and drop offs. We will definately use again."

December 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"An efficient, friendly service. Only issue was parked in overflow carpark and it was a long walk in torrential rain,albeit only 5 minutes! "

December 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"I was seemingly invisible in the office but otherwise the service was excellent"

December 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, friendly efficient staff."

December 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service."

December 19, 2007
4
Review stars

"great car park and service. However the map shows the car park on the north side of the airfield and the signs take you to the south. a bit confusing early in the morning and when booking, as you think you are getting a car park near the terminal.Is this a trade description problem??"

December 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good service all round helps make journey easier Thanks. "

December 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"We parked our car, and it was there when we returned. The bus didn't take long to leave when we arrived (for which we were grateful, as we were late!), and we only waited 5 minutes or so before it arrived upon our return. All good."

December 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Great service, close to terminal, easy to find. Would use it again. Thank you."

December 15, 2007
5
Review stars

"Bristol Silverzone is ideal for airport parking. It's conveniently situated with a very frequent transfer coach to and from the airport. The site is extremely secure and the reception staff are friendly and responsive. I've used it twice now and would recommend it to anyone"

December 14, 2007