Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 241 to 270 of 986 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
4

"A sign on the road would make it easier to find, especially in the dark. The shuttle bus vans that they use are old but I presume do have an MOT. Very quick return pick-up service and overall I would use again."

December 7, 2010
4

"Travelled 7-21Nov.2010

Found site easily. Friendly. White van to airport.

On return I`d packed green form which told me what van I should be looking for so I looked for same as taken to airport. Consequently we waited long time + saw van we should have been on depart.

I`d been half asleep when receptionist explained about green form. Obviously my fault.

Advive to users--make sure you have green form + read it!!"

December 4, 2010
4

"Very good"

November 27, 2010
3

"This is a reasonable set up if you want to economise but it didn't feel that great as a woman travelling alone in winter i.e. in the dark - it was really hard to find - you have to turn INTO the mushroom farm, and there are no lights or signs until you get in. Although the staff are friendly, and the pick up & drop off system was timely & efficient. It's all a bit budget in feel - you get what you pay for after all - so give it a big swerve if you like your luxury."

November 24, 2010
4

"Great experience, speedy service with very little waiting at either end."

November 22, 2010
5

"Thoroughly efficient service from beginning to end Thank you very much"

November 20, 2010
3

"This was the first time we had used this airport parking service and we will not be using it again.

Obviously if we did use it again we would know where it was but trying to find it in the dark is not a good idea. Surely a sign on the road would be a good idea - not one down a darl lane - and the name of the lane was not apparent either _ and we went up and down the lane four times afterall!

The process of registration would have been quicker if the forms for the expected customers had been written out previously. And the drivers could have been a bit more friendly - even a 'have a good flight' or 'have a good holiday' would have been nice."

November 16, 2010
5

"Brilliant service-would recomend-and have done."

November 12, 2010
4

"Will use it again in the future :)"

November 9, 2010
3

"Due to unforeseen circumstances we had to return to UK early, this meant that my car was collected 9 days earlier than booked in for.
I asked for a refund but the company would not give me one and said that I could get discount the next time I used them.
As I may not use this airport again due to accessability I feel disappointed that my money was not returned."

November 5, 2010
3

"For the 3rd time in a row I have just missed a pick-up and I'm not sure that waiting 15 minutes plus another 15 minutes travel time back is working. I may book into the airport car park next time when it is only a weekend event. However, for a longer stay I may come back."

November 5, 2010
5

"Got back into Bristol last night from Gran canaria and was picked up within 10 mins of collecting luggage (only a few mins outside) - Excellent - thanks"

November 3, 2010
5

"I used Park and Fly for the second time last weekend.On both occasions when I arrived at the Mushroom Farm I was dealt with immediately at the reception desk and shown to the shuttle bus. The journey to the Airport was only minutes. When I returned I was picked up at the Airport in less than ten minutes. My car was parked close to the reception office and I was shown where it was. Well done and thanks. I will use your service again."

November 2, 2010
5

"Couldn't fault this service! Our returning flight was delayed a couple of hours but we were still collected within a few minutes of calling, at 3.30 in the morning. Easy to find and half the cost of airport parking. Will definitely use again if flying from Bristol."

November 1, 2010
4

"Efficient service both to and from airport, will definitely use them again."

October 31, 2010
5

"Brilliant! We have used this service several times now and never got around to writing a review until now but we cannot fault the service! Firstly, the cost is VERY competitive. The men are always there at the airport to meet us when we drive in and always there when we walk out after we land. They are always polite and courteous, and this time saved us from missing our trip by turning around and delivering us our passports that I had left in the car as he drove away - with no fuss whatsoever. Cannot recommend enough!"

October 31, 2010
5

"A very efficient service. I will use again."

October 30, 2010
4

"Have used this car park twice now and have been very pleased with the service they provided..it was easy to find and convenient, being only ten minutes easy transfer to Bristol Airport. The Minibuses are easy to spot as they have been decorated to look like a plane, with false tail-fin and decorated windows...cool!
The price charged was very competitive and the booking and reception was very easy.
I will have no hesitation in using them again on future trips...
Richard Francis - Tiverton, Devon."

October 29, 2010
5

"Thanks, it was simple and straight-forward. I will use you again and recommend you."

October 29, 2010
5

"Parking was good. I was picked up as stated and treated with great courtesy when retrieving my car due to damaged hand."

October 29, 2010
4

"Absolutely no frills but undeniable excellent value. I've used this car park many times and will probably use it again."

October 27, 2010
4

"Not the easiet place to find as there no signs( its at the mushroom farm).Booking in was ok and transfer un eventful .Onreturn it took awile to get through on the phone then ten to fifteen minutes before the minibus arrived.Car was moved to be very close to the office so that was good."

October 26, 2010
5

"Second time I've used this service and again found it faultless, efficient with courteous staff.
A painfree way of keeping your holiday spending down and would recomend to anybody."

October 26, 2010
4

"Excellent service. Except, had to use the mens loo as ladies was locked...not a pleaseant experience!!"

October 25, 2010
5

"Very good service and efficient, Thank you"

October 19, 2010
5

"The experience was really good and i would definitely use it again. The website was easy to follow and the company didn't disappoint at all."

October 19, 2010
5

"Directions to it were clear.
Booking in very quick and uncomplicated.
Quickly taken to the airport.
On return, only had to wait about 10 mins from calling in before taken back to our car.
Overall a quick, cheap and cheerful experience."

October 17, 2010
4

"Apart from a little wait at the beginning for a bus the park and fly was really excellent, easy to book, easy to park just pull up in designated area and the car is taken and parked for you, comfortable ride to the airport in the minibus. Ten minutes max at the end for trip back to collect the car. Many thanks will definitely use your services again when flying from Bristol."

October 13, 2010
4

"all went very smoothly , can recommend you , many thxs"

October 13, 2010
3

"the mini bus service is a bit hit and miss, on the day i returned they were operating on 3 buses, so there was a queue. the buses have seen better days too but they do what they say on the tin, and its fairly priced"

October 12, 2010