Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ParkAnFly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 151 to 180 of 987
2
Patricia Herring

rather concerned as close to our departure recieved an e mail to say location of Bristol park and fly had moved location. Found area to be in an undesirable part of Bristol and was a bit worried about safety of our car. on arrival The woman behind the desk was abrupt and unfriendly likewise the driver of the transfer vecicle .Location a good few miles to airport got caught in traffic on way back.Much better reception on return and our car found safe in car park.
June 16, 2011

5
Lana

I was happy using this parking, easy to find, easy to get to airport and when I came back they met friendly, nice people. I'm sure that I'll use this next time. Best regards
June 14, 2011

5
Ceri Higgon

Excellent. No hanging around. Good value for money and if you’re coming in from the M5 end of town then you've virtually got to pass it anyway. Would definitely use again. Ceri
June 11, 2011

4
Niki Jones

Transport to and from the airport was provided immediately, so no hanging around. Car was parked on tarmac,which was good.Cars were tightly parked so had to manoevre a bit to get out of the parking space but otherwise very good facility.Good value for money.
June 11, 2011

4
Karol

It's ok, the cheapest car park near Bristol Airport, 10 minutes from Airport
June 7, 2011

4
Ineke Sherman

Very efficient, customer friendly, no fuss, but some of the staff drive very fast...
June 5, 2011

4
anthony mcshane

very good to and from airport but a little hard to find in the begining
June 5, 2011

1
Bob Muckett

There was no signpost indicating where the car paqrk was. It turns out to be at the back of a mushroom farm- nothing wrong with that but the mushroom farm was clearly signposted, the car park was not. It was only that we (luckily) saw one of WCPs vehicles enter that we knew where it was. On collection an interior light had been left on by car park staff - battery flat. I would have thought they would have checked all vehicles prior to collection. Another c/park we have used started the car before you arrived so it was nice and warm on a cold morning back in the UK. Shan't be using WCP again, we got what we paid for!
June 2, 2011

5
Karen Hartshorne

Excellent, no problems getting to place, very quick to transfer to airport and pick up from airport. Good prices!
June 2, 2011

4
Sarah Gray

This car park offered an excellent service. We were taken immediately to the airport on arrival. On our return, we called the number after picking up our bags and found a car already waiting just outside the airport. No waiting for 20mins for a transfer bus to arrive! Would definately use again.
June 1, 2011

2
Mary White

No problem going. Arrive back at Bristol and walk up to pick-up point. Phone as instructed and told will be on bus A in aprox 8 mins, bus 8 arrives in 8 mins. This is where the problems start. Too many people booked or get on that bus so we cannot get on and so it is arranged for us to get on the next bus. This means I stand in the freezing wind for 30 mins getting very cold. We just get firmly on the next bus regardless of letter, which is what I suspect happened to our proper bus. NOT GOOD
June 1, 2011

1
Sam Eden

This was the worst car parking me and my husband have experienced! The driver in particular was so rude, angry and drove like a lunatic. Infact he really upset one lady who was worried about her little girl not having a seat belt, no one on the bus could believe his awful attitude. We will never park here again and although it was the cheapest we found, we would rather pay the extra cost of somewhere else!
May 31, 2011

4
michael james

good srevice with no fuss. staff were helpful and on time for both journeys to and from airport. journey time to airport is about 12 minutes
May 28, 2011

4
Gerry Thompson

We received a good prompt service from friendly, helpful staff. I recommend this service to anyone.
May 27, 2011

4
Philip W Jones

Good Service - reliable & friendly - Never had to wait more than 5 mins - will carry on using it
May 26, 2011

4
peter coombes

as you are moving i would not be using you again as your new place would be very inconveinient for me.
May 26, 2011

3
Daniel House

Good competitive price. KNACKERED OLD MINIBUSES! to and from the airport with well worn seats. No problems with car and quick and efficient check in /out however.
May 26, 2011

4
Paul Bidwell

As always a good service albeit the mini bus was "rackerty" and "well used".
May 22, 2011

5
stephen meredith

when i booked the car park i was very nervous. i normally get a lift to the airport but i could not this time. the car park its self was easier to get to than Bristol airport, they booked me in quickly and i waited no more than 5 minutes for a mini bus to take me, the journey was 5 to 10 minutes long. when i landed back at bristol i collected my bag and called the booking office, i went out to wait and again i waited no more than 5 to 10 minutes. for £ under £20 this service was amzing, value for money and just all round a pleasant experience. my only concern would be that they are moving into Bristol soon so there location will not be as good, but with the service i still think it will be hard to beat.
May 20, 2011

5
Carol Baillie

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Prompt drop off and pick up.
May 19, 2011

4
E Wilkinson

I was very pleased with the service, our only complaint was that on return, we constantly got the answering machine, when phoning the mobile number given, I had saved enough battery power and credit for this call but of course was charged every time I got the answering machine, which eventually led to running out . Luckily someone else was waiting and managed to get through so they gave our details .
May 19, 2011

5
Mark

Used your parking last week and thought how efficient it ran. Value for money 10 out of 10, time waiting for transfers 10 minutes at the most, again 10 out of 10. Would we use it again, without a doubt.
May 19, 2011

4
GRAHAM SLADE

I am most impressed with the service both to and from the airport. The car was kept secure and located easily within the car park for my return. My only suggestion is that you need either a sign on the road saying where you are or you need to clariy on the internet directions that you need to turn at the mushrooms - I drove past and then asked several people and almost gave up !!
May 18, 2011

5
peter hearn

Very efficient transport arrangements to & from the airport. A1 service. Thanks
May 18, 2011

1
Rosemary Innes

Booking with Bristol ParkAnFly was a disaster! I followed the directions on the booking form and couldn't find the carpark - even driving up and down the road twice. I phoned the office to get help and got a recorded message telling me the office wasn't open (it was by then 8.50a.m.) so no help there! In the end I had to park at the airport at premium charges in order not to miss my flight.
May 17, 2011

2
Andrew Ashton

BAD. get what you pay for! car park was full of pot holes and shards of brick but worst part was that the minibus carrying us to the airport didn't have functioning seatbelts - I thought this was a legal requirement? Also car park is not signposted from the road, so easy to drive past even using the directions provided.
May 17, 2011

4
Irene Peacock

As usual we had a very good service with ParkAnFly. The minibuses have improved and little or no waiting to be picked up.
May 16, 2011

4
Dave Salisbury

Good inexpensive alternative to parking in the "official" airport car parks. Have used them several times before, and will use them again. Efficient and well organised. Allow ten minutes transit time, plus between five and fifteen minutes waiting time.
May 15, 2011

3
carol prince

the only that i did not like about this car park was that it is not marked from the road make hard to find and it has not got musroom fram on the main address
May 9, 2011

4
Mike Hatherall

found the car park with sat nav from the post code supplied, swiftly taken to the airport by minibus,On return we were collected within 10 minuits of the phone call, staff were pleasant and helpfull and the price was good value for money.
May 8, 2011