Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 871 to 900 of 986 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
4

"You need to make your sign at Bristol far more prominant at the road side entance, we had trouble finding it. As for service it was spot on, no complaints at all. Would have rated it 5 if it was not for lack of a prominant sign."

September 26, 2007
5

"This car park was the cheapest option for me and the service was fine. We were taken to the airport as soon as we arrived at the car park by a friendly driver. Again when we got back to Bristol airport, the mini bus was with us within minutes. Great service, the only down side is perhaps there could be better signage to the car park, but if you know to look for the mushroom farm its easy. Would definately use again"

September 25, 2007
4

"August 2007

Excellent service provided. Would use again in the future.
Only suggestion I would make is that the directions once within 5 miles of Bristol ParkAnFly are a little more precise."

September 25, 2007
5

"We found Bristol Park and Fly to be a very good service,as we arrived at 3.34am are driver was waiting this made to a great start to our hoilday. We can say the same for our return journey, we will be using them again very shortly."

September 24, 2007
5

"When we found the car park the whole experience was very good. Now that we know that we actually have to drive in to the Mushroom Farm I am sure that we will use the service again. As it is the "right side" of Bristol for us it all worked very well and the staff were helpful and friendly on both trips. I would suggest that you make the directions much clearer to include the Mushroom Farm as there are no noticeable signs for Park and Go on the roadside (apparently planning permission has not yet been received)."

September 24, 2007
3

"From the side of Bath that we traveled in it was the wrong side of the airport for us. Not signposted well enough once you got to the road along by the mushroom farm.Polite and courtiouse staff on arival to and from our Holiday.Would have been relaxed knowing car was not moved from parking area."

September 23, 2007
5

"Easy to follow directions. Very friendly gentleman. No waiting. Definately the most pleasant experience I've had with a car parking service! Great value for money."

September 23, 2007
4

"A little more delay on return from holiday than expected but otherwise a very efficiently run concern. Will certainly use again from Bristol airport."

September 22, 2007
4

"The parking and friendly service was fine as was the minibus pickups to and from the airport. The only criticism i would have is that the car park was really difficult to find as they are as yet unable to put up signs for it so you just have to look for the mushroom farm and turn in there. Apart from that it was good, cheap and efficient."

September 22, 2007
5

"We found the driver most courteous & helpful. On our return I phoned the supplied number & found our transport was already waiting. We will definitely use this recommendable site for any future flights from Bristol."

September 21, 2007
5

"The service we received was excellent. Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Would definitely use again and have already recommended Bristol Parkanfly to others. We called when we landed as we were early and the guy was already on his way.
Fantastic."

September 21, 2007
4

"Really good service and car park but slightly difficult to spot behind the mushroom farm - a bigger sign on the road is planned and needed. Also instructions from the North took me too close to Bristol - it would hve ben better to keep on the M5 for longer."

September 20, 2007
5

"The place was a little tricky to find, but I called the number and they directed me to the Mushroom farm. Otherwise this was a great place to park and the service was fabulous. I landed at Bristol at 7:37pm and was in my car driving home with 2 checked bags by 8:15! They made Bristol my airport of choice in the future."

September 20, 2007
5

"Couldn`t fault service, waited about 10 minutes when we got to park and fly for the bus and the bus was already at the airport when we landed. No damage on the car either which is always a worry."

September 19, 2007
3

"Competitive price and drivers very pleasant.
However the young woman who takes the details at front desk on arrival and the young woman who returned keys on journey back to site(possibly the same person)needs to smile and be much more customer friendly. I felt on both arrival and departure a totally indifferent attitude prevailed, this ignorance will be very detremental to future business.
Also deposits left on car bodywork took ages to remove and suggest this is looked into.
Barry Rorison"

September 19, 2007
5

"Friendly and professional staff, very helpful. Don't be afraid to book this "10 minutes" away from the airport carpark as the drive is not crowded and actually very pleasant in the day time as it is also a way of discovering the lovely countryside around. I and my friends will us it again any time when we'll fly from Bristol."

September 18, 2007
2

"When we arrived at Bristol ParkAnFly, we were very surprised to see the young man in the minbus (who had obviously seen us coming and pulled over to allow us to get into the parking area) drive off to the airport,with few or no passengers. As we were the only people there at the time it would have taken 5 minutes at the most for him to wait for us to register and take us with him. As it was, we had to wait about 40 minutes for him to come back, and another 5 minutes for him to do something before taking us. As a result it was at least 45 minutes later than we would have been, before we could join the check-in queue, and had to rush through the rest of the process of boarding.

On our return, the same young man picked us up and, as on the way out, offered no help at all with lifting our cases on/of the minibus, but then seemed disgruntled that he wasn't being given a tip at the end of the journey

Perhaps someone should tell him that tips are given to people who provide helpful service, rather than present a couldn't care less attitude.

Everything else was fine.

Nicholas Lloyd"

September 17, 2007
5

"This is the first time we have parked here, found the directions were spot on and impressed with the surroundings ie concrete car park and pleasant surroundings to check in. Well organised, pick up on return was exactly the time given and we would definitely use this service again."

September 16, 2007
4

"Very easy to book online, easy drop off and pick up, would recommend"

September 16, 2007
4

"I have to say that your parking facility was excellent
the inbound and outbound trip to the airport was very well carried out no waiting around and a very pleasant and helpful driver.
Only one slight problem our sat nav took us to the rear of the mushroom farm but that was soon rectified
I would certainly use your service again and recomend you to friends and family"

September 15, 2007
5

"No problems, no complaints. I will be booking with them again."

September 15, 2007
4

"first time i've used park and fly and would definately use again."

September 14, 2007
4

"Excellent value for money! Run like clockwork and didn't have to wait around for the airport transport. Drove past it once when trying to find it though, look for the mushroom farm!"

September 13, 2007
5

"no problems - all ok in every respect, eg friendly staff and efficient service - THANK YOU"

September 10, 2007
5

"Superb! Great Price. Quick Transfers to the Airport. Will use again very soon. Faultless."

September 10, 2007
5

"There are no signs for the car park on roadside. The sign for Park and Fly is only seen when you go into driveway for the Mushroom Farm. But the transfer service was very efficient when going and returning."

September 10, 2007
4

"We use park and fly car park near the mushroom farm, we are really satisfied by the service provided, it is essential to have is own mobile phone, because we had to call the driver from the car park to get a lift to the airport. Their is no other phone at the place.

The staff are friendly and helpfull.cheap car park good value."

September 9, 2007
4

"Quick service, good value for money, a bit further from the airport.

Arrival: we were the only car to arrive so early in the morning. The reception area for parking was nearly empty. The paper work was quick and easy.

Transfer to the airport: quick, withouth much waiting -- we waited for about 5 minutes for the minibus to come and then, since we were the only car on the car park, it drove off with us to the airport immediately.

Transfer from the airport: after passing the customs control I gave them a phone call. The minibus happened to be on its way to the airport (perhaps summoned by other customers). We waited only for about 10 minutes for it to come.

The journey to/from the airport: it takes about 15 miniutes, when the traffic is normal, may take slightly more in heavy traffic.

Departure: the paper work was virtually zero and our car was already waiting for us on the reception area parking.

Plus: low price, quick and friendly service.
Minus: not very well sighposted (we had to return twice in order to find the right turning since the only sign was to a local farm, not actually to the carpark, so you will have to read very carefully the instruction and even then there is a risk of missing the turning).

Plamen"

September 8, 2007
5

"Very good service. Fast pick up from the airport."

September 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service with no porblems at all. Easily found site and transfer to airport and back efficient. Very friendly , helpful and coutreous staff - would highly recommend on service and vfm."

September 7, 2007