×

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ParkAnFly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 61 to 90 of 987 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...33
5
Review stars

"We have used parkanfly many times and have never had a problem. when we arrived back to pick the car up this time the battery was flat. The lady in the office was very helpful and provided us with a battery charger so that we could continue our journey. The staff are always polite and helpful and we are always on time for our flight. I have found that this company are by far the cheapest but they provide a fantastic service. I would recommend this company to anyone well done keep up the good work."

April 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great service at a very reasonable price. We were taken straight to the airport, even though we were the only people on the bus. When we returned, our bus picked us up within 10 mins of calling them. A very good service."

April 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"First time when I used Bristol ParkAnFly car park. I would definitely use them again. Cheaper than the airport car park and with a good service. Nice, friendly people, especially the Romanian girl at the reception. They should make it more "visible" installing big sign posts at each end of the road as you approach the car park and also at the entrance from both ways so would be impossible to miss it."

April 4, 2012
2
Review stars

"The timing of everything was fine, but the mini-bus was in very poor condition and left us feeling dirty."

March 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"V happy with price of parking, quick check in & transfer to airport, also not long to wait to be collected on our return. My only complaint is the quality of the directions to find the car park! We drove around for AGES & I was seriously concerned we may miss our flight, not many people around at 6 am to ask for directions! "

March 12, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service, taken straight to airport and minibus already there when I got back. The van was a little old but it worked. Generally very good."

March 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"An excellent, well managed service. No fuss and very slick."

March 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent facility. Hassle free. I would recommend and use again. "

February 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Having just received your email wishing to know how I found Bristol. I realise that I had booked the wrong dates as I should have booked for March not February. Thank you for this as I have time now to rebook"

February 11, 2012
1
Review stars

"verrrrry expensive !!!!!!!!!!! 2 days = 20 pounds !!!!!!!!!!! "

February 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent all around service. Po;ite and friendly and never more than 2 minutes wait anywhere."

January 15, 2012
1
Review stars

"My first experience with Bristol Park & Fly. The drop off and transfer to the airport was plesant enough without any hitches. The return pick up was terrible. Phoned to request a pick up @ 22.50 and minibus arrived @ 23.10 and three passengers boarded. Waited 15 minutes for one more passenger, then waited a further 10 minutes before the driver explained we were waiting for another 4 passengers and he was not sure when they would arrive. After complaing we left the airport ( without the 4 passengers @ 23.40). Arrived back at park & fly without any applogy @ 23.50. 1 hr transfer, not amused. Would not use this company again....."

January 9, 2012
3
Review stars

"unfortunatly the directions to find the place where either not clear or incorrect,i was lost for nearly an hour.otherwise the service is good,but their old location was much better.the lack of decent directions makes m star rating lower."

December 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service "

December 5, 2011
4
Review stars

"very good service. Pleasant Romanian Personnel working for you they were a credit"

December 5, 2011
3
Review stars

"The service was fine as usual and we had no problem with transfers to or from the airport. Your staff were helpful when I found I had a deflated tyre on our return. Unfortunately, we did not find it as convenient as the mushroom farm because of the very heavy Bristol traffic and it took us nearly 30 mins longer to get there than our original time allowance. Because of this, I will be investigating other car parks next time we fly. However, I do appreciate your 'petrol prices.com' website and find it a great help. "

November 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"We found the directions to ParkAnFly difficult to follow - some of the landmarks were no longer there and others were hard to spot. I would suggest these are re-written. However, once we found it we were very happy with the servcie - thank you. "

November 23, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very quick transfers by helpful staff coupled with cheap price by Bristol aiport standards. Will certainly use again and again, thanks. "

November 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good value for money and the staff were very friendly. Prompt collection from the airport Thank you"

November 22, 2011
3
Review stars

"cheap and if you have the time the fact that your car is parked mny miles from the airport is not a worry. Charming staff and very curtious. The instructions of finding the place were very good, but honestly it was closer to Bristol Town Centre than the airport. Miles out of my way coming rom the South!"

November 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Efficient services ,friendly staff , value for money "

November 9, 2011
3
Review stars

"the directions to get to the carpark are appalling, no street names are given and wells is spealt wales, most of the directions are missing.lucky we left in plenty of time otherwise we would have missed our flight.The guy picking us up from airport was helpfull as we had to wait ages for late passengers.we were held up at the exit as the barrier wouldnt accept the van reg."

November 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very good for the money."

November 6, 2011
4
Review stars

"A very good service at the right price. I would recommend this company"

November 3, 2011
1
Review stars

"I wouldn't stay at this car park again. For a start it was in the centre of Bristol, so coming from Cornwall, I felt I had to go effectively past the aiport to get there. The instructions were confusing and complicated and I got lost. Coming back, I waited 20 mins for the minibus, and 10 minutes in the bus waiting for another passenger. Then my car was at the back of the garage with lots of cars infront so I could not get out. This was my worst airport parking experience at any airport."

November 1, 2011
4
Review stars

"first time using this carpark found the staff friendly and when handed keys in we got straight on the shuttle bus and taken to airport, we also didnt have to wait long to be returned to our car which was waiting in a covered building so all went well and was pleased with the service of this park and fly car park"

October 31, 2011
4
Review stars

"This is an excellent service. Very efficient and friendly staff. Would use again. Thank you."

October 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Simple quick and cheap! Great service, nice staff. Thanks."

October 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was impeccable. I also enjoyed the fact that there was Classic FM on the radio on the way back. Very welcoming"

October 24, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good operating unit, will use again without doubt."

October 24, 2011
1 3 5 6 7 8 ...33