Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 841 to 870 of 986 << ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 ... >>
4

"Thanks for your email in regards to airport parking. It was quite easy and helpful booking online. Yes, the service I had was great, however in future I am not sure I would be parking at Longford because of the distance to the airport."

November 6, 2007
2

"It was very very difficult to find the place in the dark at 5.00 am. There were no signs and when we asked why they said they did not have planning permission. It took us over 30 minutes of driving up and down and were getting to the point where we were going to go to the Airport and pay again and argue later. The office was unmanned when we did arrive and we had to call a mobile number. This assumes we have a mobile phone. The driver however did come back and got us to the Airport in time for our flight. Driver came promptly on our return but he was not the happiest person and could probably do with some customer care training!!"

November 5, 2007
4

"A quick, freindly & efficient service"

November 3, 2007
1

"This was not an easy site to find as there are no road signs (currently) to indicate where the Parknfly is. So we missed the turning a couple of times. The gentleman who drove us to the airport was nice enough and the service clean and prompt but we were dropped at the collection area and not the departure drop-off point so had to haul our bags some distance.
On our return at 01.30 we telephoned to say we had cleared baggage collection only to be informed that we were not expected until 1.30pm (13.30) the next day and that no-one had access to our keys in the office. We had to wait in the middle of the night for some considerable time at the pick-up point until we were collected. This administration error was because the woman at the check-in desk at the Parknfly didn't understand the 24 hour clock!"

November 1, 2007
4

"The site was initally difficult to find as it isn't signposted. The print-out from the internet did say next to the Mushroom Farm, but 'next-to' in a rural setting can mean a distance.
The driver was very friendly and courteous. I was taken to the airport straight-away with no waiting around. When I rang the office on my return I was picked up within minutes."

October 29, 2007
1

"We had great difficulty finding ParkNFly becaused it is'nt signed. We were very fustrated driving up and down a dark country lane in the early hours of the morning trying to find it and started to worry about missing our flight.Eventually we were guided in by 'phone and the driver was very helpful and got us to the airport with minutes to spare.

The car park itself is small and badly lit so we did not notice on our return ,until we stopped at a garage in the light of the forecourt that all four hub caps/wheel trims had been stolen, so ParkNFly is not secure.

I am so annoyed about this and will not use this car park again. In the future I will pay extra for a more secure car park."

October 26, 2007
4

"We would highly recommend Parkandfly Bristol, but have one suggestion...please increase your signage on the road into the lot. We drove past the mushroom farm and only found the lot because a local boy gave us directions.
On the positive side -- the service to and from the airport was prompt, courteous and very efficient. The driver was waiting for us at the airport pick-up station and had our keys in the car ready for delivery to our car in the pick-up lot. We were out of the airport and on our way back to the M5 in 15 minutes with no baggage handling. We'll definitely be back!"

October 23, 2007
4

"Although I was a little worried at first as it was a fair distance from the airport it didnt take that long. The staff were very friendly and I felt safe that my car was being looked after securely while I was away. If anything it was more conveninet being that distance from the airport as the stresses are taken away the minute someone takes over the driving!"

October 19, 2007
4

"Really friendly service. The MD drove us personally to the airport and being collected took only minutes, very efficient and would use again.

Tip : Upon returning you need to call the company - so remember to take your mobile phone or 40p to use the in airport call box. Use this company if you support the underdogs!"

October 19, 2007
5

"Great,Directions were good, service quick and friendly both ways."

October 17, 2007
3

"The bus driver was brilliant as it took around 15mins to get the airport with two excitable children. On the return journey we had to wait around 20 mins for the bus which was a bit inconvenient as it was really cold and windy. The same driver collected us much to our delight!!"

October 17, 2007
3

"Used this car park from 5th October to 14th October. Price was excellent. The only downside is that the directions to the parking site were not that clear and the car park is not signposted from the main road. Took a good 10 minutes to the airport."

October 16, 2007
3

"The car park was quite difficult to find but in all fairness they are waiting for council permission to erect a sign. The driver was very cheerful and helped with the bags.

My car had been parked under a tree and was covered in birds muck so wasnt too happy."

October 14, 2007
5

"WONDERFUL SERVICE,
GREAT FREINDLEY DRIVER & COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE. WILL USE AGAIN.
THANKYOU."

October 14, 2007
3

"The car drop-off/pick-up point is about 10 to 15 minutes from the airport. We found the instructions and signs to get there qute poor - we couldn't find the named road and the only sign on the road is for the Mushroom Farm. Take that and reception is about 50 yards on - the first thing you come to. The mini-bus to the airport was prompt in both directions and the overall service was good (although the mini-bus has no external ParkAnFly logo which made it difficult to pick out when it came to pick us up). Next time I'll probably choose a park nearer the airport, and for this and the un-professional instructions and lack of signs I've marked them down to 3 stars."

October 12, 2007
3

"Good from parking to airport, particularly as we arrived before scheduled.
Less good on the way back, delayed prior flights left us to wait around 25 mins for our pick-up, though the driver was very apologetic and courteous. Unfortunately not what we needed at the end of a day's travelling.
Couldn't fault them on price, though!"

October 12, 2007
4

"We left our car for a week while away, and were happy with all aspects of the service received, considering that we had chosen the cheaper option of parking a few miles from the airport. We arrived back around 11pm and the pickup was available on call as described in the instructions we were given. It was useful that I had read other reviews beforehand, so knew to turn into the mushroom farm turning, not drive past. If the price of your airport parking is the primary consideration, choose Bristol ParkanFly. However, if you need to get away from the airport as quickly as possible, you would save 20 minutes or so by parking on the airport, but will pay much more for the convenience."

October 11, 2007
5

"We had no problems with parking at all. It was all easy & trouble free. Collection from the airport was very quick. More than happy with the service."

October 9, 2007
4

"Although a bit further away than the majority of airport parking, the process of parking and being taken and picked up went very smoothly. Once we arrived home and rang the tel. no. given we waited about 6 minutes to be picked up. we would use this service again."

October 8, 2007
4

"My husband and I arrived at 0345am(we telephoned at 0320am but were unable to get through on our mobile). Upon our arrival the office was closed, so we phoned again and the driver answered and almost immediately arrived on site. After filling in a form we were soon on our way to the airport. On our return we phoned and the bus arrived in about 10 minutes. We were very pleased with the service and would use it again without hesitation, and would recommend it to our friends. It is so useful as it is South of the airport and not far off our route.
Regards,
Margaret and Colin Gibbs."

October 7, 2007
4

"I went there in the dark so a little difficult to find, but should be easy in daylight. I was welcomed and filled in the paperwork no problem and transported to the airport without delay. On the return I was fortunate as the transport was coming into the airport doing drop off just as I phoned, I would think there could be a 25 min wait though if I had just missed it. The beauty of this parking is that your car never goes on the public road and is parked on concrete/tarmac at all times, unlike their competitors who sometimes park the cars in muddy fields which not only dirtys the car outside but also leave muddy prints inside"

October 4, 2007
4

"It was a great service but i do think it wasnt sign posted well enough from the road when you are travelling into area's that you arent sure about. Otherwise the driver was pleasant and he arrived within mins of our phone call"

October 3, 2007
4

"FAULTLESS! Friendly and helpful. Prompt and quick."

October 1, 2007
5

"Very good service,both on leaving the car & on the return from our trip.
The driver was pleasant & helpful."

September 29, 2007
4

"Very good service - personal and courteous. Prompt transit to and from airport in a minibus. c.10 mins transit time."

September 29, 2007
5

"This car park is ideal if approaching the airport from the south. It is very close to the main road, is inexpensive, and I didn't wait more than a few minutes to be dropped off or picked up. The only negative comment I would make is that it is poorly signed - turn into the driveway for Monagahan's mushrooms - they should include this information in the directions."

September 28, 2007
4

"We found Bristol ParkAnFly efficient and courteous. A vast improvement on previous experience with the airport's own parking service."

September 28, 2007
4

"Convenient service and we didn't have to wait long to get transport to the airport. The driver was there on time and was waiting for us when we arrived back in the UK.

Not the easiest place to find as it's not signposted... Tip: Turn into the mushroom farm.

Great service, will recommend and use again."

September 27, 2007
1

"I'm afraid our experience of the car parking service was a bad one. We were booked on an early morning flight and had booked and pre-paid parking for 4am. Although the supplied location instructions appeared comprehensive we found the parking site difficult to find down the country lane in the dark due to recessed and non-illuminated signage. We ended up in the adjacent mushroom farm, presumably as others had done before us as the farm had posted a sign telling us we had gone too far if we wanted the parking service! When we located the office at about 3:50 am the door to the reception area was open but on entering found no one at home and no instructions for us. We waited in vain for about 10 minutes and rather than risk missing our flight we abandoned the parking service and left to park at the long term airport car park."

September 26, 2007
5

"very good service. quick and easy drop off and pick up from airport. clean mini bus and friendly helpfull staff (especially as i travelled on my own with an infant). would always recoment and use park and fly again. thanks again
Inew"

September 26, 2007