Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 751 to 780 of 986 << ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 ... >>
4

"Everything was fine, happy to use again"

May 20, 2008
4

"Driving up from Plymouth the car park was easy to find and the roads were trouble free at 08:30. The staff were very helpfull and efficient. The only gripe was that I hadn't relised I needed to retain the booking reference number inorder to be picked up from the airport. Once I found this number the minibus was very prompt even at 1:00 on a Monday morning after a delayed flight. Definitely recommend the car park."

May 20, 2008
2

"Carpark checkin was handled ok but i didn't know beforehand that the car key must be left behind for staff to move the vehicle. On return the phone was not answered so the collection procedure failed. The minibus was dirty and the boot lock failed shut causing a delay in recovering baggage. There was a wait of almost 30 mins for pick-up. The car accumulated an unusually large amount of bird poop for a short stay. Adequate but far from good."

May 19, 2008
5

"Fantastic service - prompt bus service on departure and arrival. Even returning at 2.30 am wasn't a problem - they came immediately. Would definitely use this service again."

May 19, 2008
2

"Further from airport than expected. Directions to carpark (from north on M5) sends you through Bristol whereas staying on M5 and exiting at Jn 21 and following directions as from south is much easier. Biggest critisism is that it was obvious the drivers on site had altered car settings (ride and computer display) rather than just move the car to the long term section. If they have messed with things I can see, I have no confidence they haven't messed with things I can't see."

May 19, 2008
4

"Very adequate. Found easily with help of previous reviews, arrived early am, and was quite busy, so had to wait for another bus (they seem to have recently added a second, which speeded things up), so took about 3/4 hour from arriving to getting to airport. Also took a while on returning - bus seemed to be last to arrive of the local car parks, but only took about 15 mins and was also full, but everyone got on. No problems for us, though some others had to wait for their cars to be got out for them once back at car park - faintly annoying at 2am with long drive home. All told, cheapest of the car parks with more than adequate service - very much as reviewed by others."

May 12, 2008
5

"Excellent service - cheapest around for Bristol airport. Highly recommended."

May 12, 2008
4

"Very good service"

May 12, 2008
4

"Efficient internet booking and fast, efficient and friendly service at the actual parking place - WPL at Monaghans Mushrooms"

May 9, 2008
4

"Park and Fly were great. Got me out to the airport really quickly as I had got stuck in Traffic and was running late. Staff were all friendly."

May 7, 2008
4

"We found Bristor park and fly quick and easy and were very happy with the service,also easy to find."

May 6, 2008
5

"It was really smooth and efficient and friendly service. We will be using it again"

May 6, 2008
4

"An excellent service from start to finish. Arrived on time in the mini bus supplied and was picked up within 5 minutes of ringing when we arrived back at Bristol Airport. I would use this service again!"

May 5, 2008
4

"Great service. I booked the day before, everything went as smooth as it could. The mini bus was waiting to take me and got to the airport in 10 mins. On my return I only had to wait 15 mins for the mini bus. Very professional service. I shall certainly use it again."

May 3, 2008
5

"Parking at this Bristol Park was without a doubt one of the most efficient Parking areas that I have used, booking on line made everything so easy, and on arrival everything was taken care of for you and before you knew where you were you were at the Airport, returning was equally as efficient."

May 2, 2008
1

"I am very disappointed with FHR. I have used your website before to book at the Airport Tavern, and assumed when I went to book it that it was where I would be parking. However, I turned up there with paperwork, which I must admit I did not fully read (having been a regular user of the Airport Tavern Park) only to find that I was meant to be at Monaghan Mushrooms 6 miles away. This was not good as I had no time to get there without missing my flight. NOT IMPRESSED! Airport tavern however were excellent and took the job on saying they would talk to FHR. I will therefore never use your website again for booking at Bristol Airport!"

April 29, 2008
5

"I am a regular flyer and Bristol Park and Fly is by far the best value airport parking service I have used, almost cutting other companies by half!!
The staff are friendly,helpful and safe drivers.
The site is off the main road in a very secure area.
It is very easy to find,the transfers are quick,easy and on time.
I wish I had found these sooner!!"

April 29, 2008
3

"directions were good and transportation was excellent"

April 28, 2008
4

"We have used FHR on a number of occasions and find the service very efficient. The coach was ready to take us to airport and arrived within two minutes to bring us back to our car later on Sunday evening.
The reception is always cheerful and helpful and the drivers vey good.
Although you cannot stop the rain the entrance to the office is very muddy and I was glad I was not wearing sandals as we stepped off the coach into a muddy puddle.
Perhaps a few bricks or slabs would be a good investment.
Nonetheless, many thanks for your prompt and efficient service which is gopod value for money."

April 28, 2008
5

"I found the service to be efficient, helpful and good value for money. I will use the service again when flying from Bristol."

April 28, 2008
3

"Didn't get as far as the airport car park as we couldn't find it !

Email with directions on it didn't print properly (my fault for not checking) and after calling the car part twice we still couldn't find it. 2 main reasons, we couldn't understand the lady answering the phone and we had no idea the car part was going to be SOOOO far away from the airport and so we had to give up and part in the on-site car park or we would have missed out flight !"

April 25, 2008
4

"Easy to find when following the directions from the South.
On the trip to the airport we had no waiting time and were the only passengers on the minibus. Coming back, we made the phone call as instructed and waited less than 10 minutes for a pick-up, this time the minibus was full.
The receptionist was non-British but easy to understand and courteous. The driver on our first trip was Polish and very friendly - we enjoyed a lively conversation with him on our short trip.
I parked the car in a small area in front of the reception and it was returned there for our collection so there was no difficulty in recovering our vehicle.
Overall, we were delighted with the courtesy and conscientiousness of the staff - great service at a bargain price."

April 25, 2008
2

"Car Park was not well signed and instructions stated next to mushroom farm. Therefore I drove past as I had not seen the sign which was some yards inside the driveway. I could not turn around for some distance.
This park is too far from the airport, especially if you are coming from the north. The saving in cost barely covers the increase in fuel used. The minibus arrived 25 minutes after phoning to tell them of our arrival. Would not use this firm again."

April 23, 2008
4

"I would definately use this service again."

April 22, 2008
5

"Quick efficient service, much better value than parking at airport"

April 21, 2008
3

"Easy to find with good directions. Simple to use with office right across from the car park. Drop off and pick up point right by the airport. One negative point was that the minibuses used were grubby and there was a slight odour about them. Otherwise everything went smoothly."

April 21, 2008
3

"Fair service - but not very customer focussed. Customers left wondering what to do.
Punctual - good pick up, and good value."

April 16, 2008
5

"I was very pleased at the service provided. I booked the night before I was due to fly and was impressed at the promptness of the transport to and from the terminal."

April 15, 2008
4

"Friendly service
Quick cheap and efficient, we will defiantly use the company again"

April 14, 2008
5

"We found it swift, efficient and easy to use. Our only problem was identifying which white minibus (there were several around at the same time!)
we should approach in the dark, late at night. Is there any way in which the van can be more clearly marked or the stand at which you wait?"

April 14, 2008