×

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ParkAnFly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 721 to 750 of 987 1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...33
4
Review stars

"This car park was as advetised, about 10 minutes from the airport. OUr arrival was early in the morning but we were greeted well and had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus to the airport. On return they ask you to ring a mobile number which went to voicemail!! but the bus turned up after about 10 minutes and the car was ready qaiting on our return. As the cheapest I could find at Bristol they were perfectly acceptable although more tiome consuming than parking on site."

July 7, 2008
1
Review stars

"on arrival...reception didn't have my details ...spent 15mins trying to find them...... landed back in bristol rang the reception was told i would have to wait 25mins for a bus.... it arrived 40 mins later ... not happy would not use again... "

July 6, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was surprised to find that you were reasonably close to the airport and delighted that we did not have to carry our bags but could drop them straight into the transit van which set off immediately. Also on return you were very quick. Thank you."

July 2, 2008
1
Review stars

"not good,dificult to find no sign at the entrance. Looked unproffesional a desk in a corridor set in a farmyard. Got to the airport ok in a minibus stinking of fags, but on the way back had to wait 45 mins in the pouring rain with 3 kids for the bus. "

July 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Really good service"

July 1, 2008
2
Review stars

"Everything was fine except for my pick up from Bristol when I returned. I called and was told I would be picked up in 5 mins as the driver was on his way. I went straight outside and waited for 20 mins before calling again. I was then told that the driver had returned because he was full and he'd be another 10 mins. In all, I was picked up 45 minutes after I'd called. Although you were cheaper than other airport parking places, I probably would not use you again on that basis. "

June 30, 2008
2
Review stars

"An adequate service, somewhat lacking in the humanistic approach, not a service I would feel confident recommending to friends."

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"great, easy, quick, cheap and helpful staff"

June 27, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very happy with efficient service / value for money"

June 23, 2008
4
Review stars

"Would definitely recommend this service! Very cheap, no frills but none the less an excellent service! "

June 21, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very prompt and friendly, great service."

June 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Easy to find even when coming from North of Bristol. Staff courteous, slightly longer transit time to airport more than offset by reduced prices. First time we used them it was by accident, the second was a deliberate choice "

June 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Fairly easy to find but could do with a 'take left off roundabout after Budgen Garage' on the direction sheet. Service efficient at book-in and no problem with link bus either way. Car ready on return. Would use again but bear in mind from the north the extra distance from the airport to car drop off."

June 16, 2008
3
Review stars

"Directions to site could be improved - it is a mushroom farm! Staff not very helpful in explaining what was to happen next. However trip to and from airport was quite speedy, though the site is several miles from it."

June 13, 2008
2
Review stars

"Scruffy and uncaring. "

June 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"great fast and prompt what else can i say will be using wcp again and again"

June 5, 2008
4
Review stars

"A conveniently sited, easily findable, economic and efficient car parking service. Highly recommended. "

June 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Extremely well run - no delay in either getting to or from the airport. Friendly and efficient staff. Quicker than on-site airport parking, I believe. Also open at unbelievably unsociable hours like 2 am."

June 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"a very good service i will use your cmpany again when flying from bristol"

June 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Absolutely fine efficient and quick. It was a very pleasent experience."

June 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Basic, easy service to use. After reading previous reviews was a bit concerned, but it was all you need for cheap off airport parking. I would definitley use it again, even though it was out of the way abit for drivers coming from the north."

June 2, 2008
2
Review stars

"I don't think I am alone in realising that this parking site is not the greatest. It claims a bus every 10 minutes, but there is only one white van with around 8 seats in it which runs every 15-20 minutes. If you think about it, getting 6 miles in five minutes you would need to average over 60 MPH all the way. The driver does try to do this, particularly noticeable along the narrow lanes (God help any cyclists !) and I wouldn't have liked to be the woman sitting on someone's lap in the front seat as we sped towards the airport almost swerving round the corners. Personally, I won't be using them again. But I would add that if the airport taxis were not so very expensive, it might not spawn parking places like this one."

May 30, 2008
1
Review stars

"Hello! Good that you ask for a review! We were not very happy in fact we were and are still very angry. As we left our car, we seen that the man which moved our car to the bigger car park was SMOKING in our car. I couldn't believe my eyes. We are very disappointed and will surely not use this car park again. The Staff wasn't very friendly either. Ok the Lady which picked us up (small, English I guess, blond hair middle length) she was lovely. "

May 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"Staff trying very hard to do a good job but one person on the desk, on a Saturday bank holiday weekend ( where traffic problems also meant everyone was late) is rather unfair. Return trip was fine and very quick. "

May 29, 2008
2
Review stars

"First, it was really hard to find: my directions said next to the mushroom farm, whereas in fact it's actually in the grounds and so easy to miss. Apart from that, arrival was okay though the mini bus was small and some people had to wait. On arriving back, on a delayed flight at midnight, I phoned as instructed and was told I'd have to wait at least 30 minutes after clearing passport control as there were so many people to pick up and they only had one bus running. In fact, they put another mini bus on so the wait was about 20 minutes, which is still too long. It's also not 10 minutes from the airport - more like 15-20. When I arrived they couldn't find my car and I found myself wandering around a dark car park at 1 in the morning before it was finally located at reception! Having landed at 5 to midnight it was 1.15 before I was in my car - and I was only carrying hand luggage so none of that was spent waiting at the airport. Having said that, the receptionist and the drivers were very friendly, but it wasn't a positive experience: however, it was the cheapest available so I suppose you get what you pay for. I'll pay more next time!"

May 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"This service is reliable, inexpensive and friendly. The staff were efficient. The facilities at the park are not top of the range (lavatories etc) but they are adequate. I was happy with the service and would trust them again."

May 27, 2008
1
Review stars

"The car was looked after perfectly and we were picked up very quickly from the airport. However only one person in the office on arrival and a long queue of passengers anxious to catch their flights. It seems that passengers calling for collection at the airport and all communications with the office by ParkAnFly drivers are via hand held mobile phones. Drivers were using hand held phones while driving on both our outward and return journeys and on our return the driver was making calls while driving at 70 mph in a 50 mile limit. Neither driver wore a seat belt and passengers were not asked to. Neither was there a notice in the vehicles reminding passengers that wearing a seat belt is a legal requirement. Unless you can assure us that these practices will stop immediately, we feel that in the interest of passenger and public safety we have to report this company to the police."

May 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"Hi. It was very good . I will do it again !!! Even though someone had the use of my car... (not main car , so doesn`t matter) ... and ! left more petrol than was there before. Thanks."

May 23, 2008
1
Review stars

"What can we say, we was greeted by a guy who seemed miserable and then the journey with him as the driver to the Airport would have been more suited to a race track! On the way back we waited just under an hour for someone to come and collect us, when the woman arrived she drove off with a passenger almost attached to the back of the van, she thought he had already got in the mini bus but he was trying to open the back door and she drove off until other passengers made her aware he was not in, then the majority of the Journey she spent on her mobile phone answering it! This is highly illegal and dangerous and I may even go to the police about this!!!! she was polite enough, but everything was rush rush and if she wasnt in such a rush she would not have to be answering her mobile whilst driving or would there have been a passenger almost hanging onto the minibus for dear life on the outside because she did not have time to look behind her to check her passengers were safe! Very Poor service! get what you pay for! "

May 22, 2008
3
Review stars

"Arrival to airport excellent,pick up, had to phone twice as waited over 30 mins"

May 22, 2008
1... 22 23 25 27 28 29 30 ...33