Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ParkAnFly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

5
Carl

They are fantastic. Not just saying it either. I used a different one in 2017 and they were not a patch on Bristol Park and Fly. Sayjel, the lady who picked us up and dropped us off was lovely. She was very welcoming to the point where I felt like I was leaving my car at a friends house for 10 days. Will definitely be using them again in fact I’ll be using them every time we fly from Bristol. A big thank you to Sayjel and family :)????
June 10, 2018

5
Monika Petrulenas

Very pleased with this company and with service provided. Always friendly, helpful and always on time, no delays. See you soon again
August 9, 2016

5
Janusz_Boron

HOW TO GET CONFIRMATION BOOKING
July 24, 2013

4
DAVID BURNS

At first i thought it was too far from the airport but on the way home we agreed that it was value fore money and not so bad will us it again next month and will ask to have the car cleaned ready for our return as we had too much on our minds and did not know you offered this service
July 5, 2013

4
David Goss

The service we received surpassed all expectations, I genuinely couldn't have expected any better. On arrival at the car park our luggage went immediately onto a mini bus and I was given a receipt and phone number to ring on return. We were at the airport in less than 15 minutes. On return I phoned the car park and was informed the mini bus would be no more than a few minutes, it was waiting outside as we left the terminal . The flights were early morning and the service was given was excellent. I cannot ignore this parking option in the future as the price was superb too.Overall on this occasion a great airport parking experience.
June 25, 2013

5
Lisa Barrett

Pleased as always. Directions to car park were very good, I didn't use my sat nav at all! Lady on the desk was friendly and happy, car was still in one piece when we got back, and best of all was v cheap (half the price of the on-site airport parking - silver zone) would definitely recommend!
June 10, 2013

4
David Jenkins

Good Value. Layout of cones rather confusing for first visitor. Staff friendly & helpful.
May 10, 2013

4
Jay Marshman

Excellent prompt service at a fair price. It does what it says on the tin!!
April 28, 2013

5
Montague Paul Tapper

I just want to thank the driver for ringing us at Bristol airport on arrival and then waiting on for us. My wife was not very well and it saved us a lot of unnecessary hanging about . Also I`d like to mention the convenient situation and fast turnarounds and handy small site .
April 18, 2013

4
John Palmer

Easy to find. Friendly staff On return only had to wait about 2 mins before pickup Just what I needed from an airport parking company Many thanks
April 4, 2013

3
Kevin Dicks

We were told the coach would be 15 min but it was 30 min we just come back from Egypt and -1 degee not nice for my kids
February 23, 2013

5
Martin W

Cheapest parking for bristol airport. Everything was ok, very satisfy with service.
January 29, 2013

5
Roger & Debbie

We have traveled using Park & Fly several times all without a hitch. This time was completely flawless getting straight onto a waiting mini bus both ways. And I must compliment the drivers for the sensible but no hanging around driving, unlike some we experienced the other end. We have already recommended the service to friends etc.
December 6, 2012

4
Matt

I was using this service for the very first time. I chose the parking Bristol ParkAnFly because of the best price. Transport to and from the airport was quick. I don't know if it is the best parking but I can't complain about anything. Well done!
November 13, 2012

5
Billy McComb

I have used this facility many times, and on each and every occasion i have been very pleased with the service that was provided.
November 6, 2012

3
Stewart Watts

I was pleased with the stay and delivery to the airport,everything was on time and correct. if there was a moan, it was the condition of the vechiles taking passengers to the airport, they looked ready for a change to a new model.
November 3, 2012

3
M.Boyde

I was disappointed that the Mushroom Farm I have always previously used was closed & until I checked the directions thought that was where I had booked. I found the directions a bit confusing & had to stop 3 times & ask people. OK on arrival, but on return journey, quite a long wait & the driver just got out & disappeared when the bus got back to the depot, leaving the customers to unload the bags themselves.
October 24, 2012

5
Terence Lacey

The service we received at Park & Fly was very quick and good. the pick up on our return was good and we had all the help we needed with my wife's motobility scooter. Thank you, this is the second time we have used your service and will do so again and also recommend you to others.
October 12, 2012

1
naomi Woodspring

If you think it is worth it to save a few pounds and use this parking service, think again. When we arrived there was no place to put our car because they had overbooked. One small minivan was available to take people on the over 15 minute ride to the airport. It was not large enough to accommodate everyone. Another van was parked in the lot but they had no intention of providing any customer service. There is not enough space in this review to describe the level of rudeness from staff. This was just a bad, bad experience that I wouldn't want anyone to have to share.
October 2, 2012

2
Susan Pritchard

we've used the silver zone parking quite often in the last few months but why is it that on our return to pick up the car, it's parked at the furthest end of the car park? surely it makes more sense for the cars being collected to be closest to the exit. yesterday was a case in point; we'd been away for a week and we had to walk to A76-we wanted to drive home as quickly as possible not to have to walk there.
October 1, 2012