×

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ParkAnFly and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 31 to 60 of 987 2 4 5 6 7 ...33
4
Review stars

"Really easy to book online. Used satnav to find with ease.Waited 10 mins while details were taken then straight to airport approx 15 mins. On return 1 phone call & was told bus was waiting for us excellent service. If to be really critical maybe some newer minibuses are needed"

August 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service. Frequent buses to and from airport. Car safe. Battery was flat so they got the jumpbox out for me. Will be using again."

August 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent - would definitely use them again. Easy to find, car ready and waiting when I returned."

July 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Efficient, friendly , helpful and good value for money. Would definitely use again. "

July 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"Efficient service when dropping off car, I have used this company before with no problems, however, on this last occasion on return to the uk I couldn't get through on their contact number, left a message on answerphone, had quite a long wait for collection (other clients were waiting for collection) and received a not very simpathetic response form the office staff. I hope it was just a one off and will use the company again. "

July 17, 2012
4
Review stars

"Yes we had a good service with Park and Go in Bristol and the rate charged was very reasonable. We will use the service again."

July 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent overall service"

July 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"We were pleased with the journey to the airport but the return pickup resulted in a long wait, we had an apology and a 15% discount for next time, so altogether okay overall"

July 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"Thank you for your prompt and efficient service to and from the airport. It was the first time that we had used ParkAnFly so it was not very clear on entry what to do with the car.i.e. lock car and go to reception. Apart from that, I was very happy. "

July 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"speedy service, would definatley use it again."

June 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"We were given a very competative price, good directions and when (due to a road closure) we got lost the staff at Park and Go guided us in on the phone, they were incredibly helpful. On return we did not have to wait for a bus back so very efficient!"

June 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"The first time i have used this parking and could not fault how the experience was. I would recommend it."

June 9, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very happy about the service and would definitely recomend."

June 7, 2012
3
Review stars

"Cheap & (not very) cheerful. Uncomfortable transfer balanced by very low fees. Great for people seeking a low cost holiday parking solution. I would not recommended for elderly or disabled clients."

June 6, 2012
1
Review stars

"The transport to and from the airport were fine but the directions to parkanfly from southwest of Bristol were terrible.We have used this type of service many times before and did not notice until too late that we were directed 4 junctions further on the m5 than usual and very poorly guided through some of the busiest parts of Bristol.Try doing that Friday lunch time when you don't know the road with only terrible instructions to guide you.This park and ride should never ever be suggested for people travelling southwest of Bristol.Please amend your information!!"

June 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service for the money "

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient, polite and highly recommended. Would definitely use again. "

May 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"excellent service -have used the facility twice to date - will use again "

May 14, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good service. All ran smoothly both on departure and arrival. Only negative I can think of was the amount of time for the bus to depart the car park when they knew I was running late (My fault)."

May 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Quick, friendly and efficient service with polite staff. Easy to do business with so will use again and recommend to others"

May 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Excellent service"

May 4, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to get to if you read the directions correctly. As you pass Temple Meads don't follow airport at the first roundabout. Go up the hill then follow Bedminster. Parking is fine and the transfer is about 12 mins once you set off. The minibuses are a little old, but they are fine. The return depends on where you are in the cycle but should not be more than 15 min wait. All in all good value for money."

May 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was good from start to finish. I was completely happy and would definitely use your service again."

May 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"I was delighted with this parking. It saved me a lot of money and the staff were friendly and helpful. My only complaint was I didn't think the entrance was signposted big enough and I had to look for the entrance for a while, but in future that won't be a problem. "

May 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"I am pleased with service provided by Bristol Park&Fly. Professional transfer,very quick.Having no problems at all. Definitely reccomended for everyone. If you're busy they provide car valeting. I will use the service next time."

April 24, 2012
4
Review stars

"Exvellent so easy to use and find! Will definitely be using again. Only suggestion I can think of is calling to arrange pick up was a nuiscence as I haven't had to do this before as the van was already waiting to collect us - maybe wcp could look into this as waiting in the cold and ran wasn't very nice!!!"

April 24, 2012
5
Review stars

"I returned to Bristol ParkAnFly because of the excellent service I received first time and again the service was spot on. Professional, organised and friendly. I will definitely use their facilities again and would recommend their service."

April 17, 2012
1
Review stars

"What a con!!!! This car park is no where near the airport. This is not clearly stated on the comparison website, where the average person would just click on the cheapest option. You can park in this area where the car park is for free and get a regular bus to the airport , so save your money and go elsewhere! In addition on arrival to this 'airport car park' that is over 20 minutes from the airport, the girl on reception welcomed me with 'oh no' and said that she had just sent a minibus with 1 person just before I arrived. They then said I'd have to wait 40 mins for the bus to come back, no good if you have a plane to catch. They know your arrival time at the car park, and the arrival time of your return flight, yet still cannot seem to arrange to have the bus there is less than 20 mins. Absolute waste of time don't bother"

April 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used this car parking facility. The reason we have used it twice is based on price. However the service is good and the staff are very helpful and pleasant. We would recommend this car park, based on our 2 previous experiences."

April 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Waited no more than 10 minutes to be taken to the airport, I then phoned once we had collected our cases and waited about 10 minutes to be collected. I would definitely use the service again. Easy and reliable. "

April 13, 2012
2 4 5 6 7 ...33