Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 541 to 570 of 986 << ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 ... >>
4

"My first time using this service. The minibus was a bit the worse for wear, but the pick-up was efficient, and the service friendly. The entrance could have been better signposted from the road."

May 12, 2009
4

"Good car park for the price I have paid. Prompt pickup and drop with clear instructions. Only thing is they have mentioned wrong post code in the website which made me land up in the fields."

May 6, 2009
5

"The last part of the directions to the car park could have been clearer (instead of saying next to the mushroom farm, it should read turn right into the lane sign posted for the mushroom farm).

The service was quick and efficient. Our mini-bus was waiting for us outside the airport on our return home, no waiting around. Very polite and courteous staff. I would not hesitate using this service in future."

May 3, 2009
4

"Instructions on what to do on arrival (on website and on voucher printed off) need updating. Park an Fly is now part of WPC.
Staff helpful, particularly the drivers - no wait going or coming back."

April 30, 2009
5

"The service, was reliable speedy and efficient. What more could a customer want.

Brilliant."

April 15, 2009
3

"I have used this service many times and each time I have found it to be professional, safe, good service and value for money. However, on my return this time the van driver was annoyed that I rang whilst collecting my luggage (even though I told them this and was told there was a van there already waiting). He continued to state I had not read the instructions and that he was about to give up on me! I found his attitute very unprofessional and not what I needed after travelling 24 hours. He did try his best to be pleasant afterwards."

April 9, 2009
4

"The car park is easy enough to find if you follow the instructions - the final turn-off on a narrow road is signposted as a mushroom farm, not a car park. The office is a portacabin and not marked in anyway I could see, although they are refurbishing, and there is no obvious clue as to where to park initially. The service was quick, although bordering on brusque. On return, the pick-up from the airport after calling them took about 10 minutes, which was very good."

March 25, 2009
4

"Straight forward and very friendly, very little hanging around for the courtesy buses, I didn't even have time to start rolling a fag let alone smoke one."

March 16, 2009
4

"Quick and gooed service at this price.
The Carpark needs better signposts as their office has been moved recently."

March 11, 2009
5

"Excellent service





56992"

March 9, 2009
3

"Reasonably efficient. Moderately friendly. Car parked in difficult spot on return."

February 16, 2009
4

"Everything was fine. Parking is a little way from the airport, however we had no problems & our waiting time was small. Everyone was pleasant. Good service, would recommend & use again."

January 25, 2009
4

"Everything was OK.
the transport between airport <-> parking is effective ans quick.
Customer service was perfect.
Maybe comfort of bus travel could be better, but on the other hand, this service is very cheap ;)
This is why my Rate is 4"

November 26, 2008
2

"I was not satisfied with the service, but I hope my comments are seen as constructive rather than just a moan.

The reception area could do with a good cleaning, painting abd freshening up.

The transit van-type vehicles are shabby, and are anyway too small to feel comfortable. A small bus would be better. Which leads me to my main point:

It took 45 minutes to get us from the airport to the airport carpark - as long as the flight from Dublin! That's too long when waiting outside on a cold wet November evening. A bigger vehicle would have saved that delay, and also saved the fight to get onboard."

November 19, 2008
2

"Not great. They lost my car keys on return, and I had to sift though the paper work to find them. Yet where propt on pikup and drop off"

November 18, 2008
3

"It was dark when we got there so we missed the entrance, because there were no lights or reflective signs. We were told this was due to planning restrictions. The welcome was friendly and there didn't appear to be any issues when we collected the car. The van to take you to the airport was OK. It was reasonably priced and basically you pay for what you get."

November 17, 2008
4

"Cheap and only 10 minutes away from the airport. Car kept safe and returned with no blemishes. Pick-up service upon return from holiday was not the most efficient."

November 12, 2008
4

"ABSOLUTELY NO COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE SERVICE I RECEIVED. POLITE, PROMPT AND EFFICIENT. ONLY 10 MINUTES FROM THE AIRPORT AND CLEAR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO GET HOLD OF THEM. TIMESCALES WERE ADHERED TO."

November 12, 2008
4

"Friendly service and short nwaiting times for pick ups from the airport.Thank you, Christian Pohle."

November 11, 2008
3

"I went for the cheapest parking I could find, so I wasn't expecting too much. The reception area was basic, but adequate, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Bristol ParkAnFly is a little way from the airport, but the transfer buses were "on tap" and we were transfered without delay on both journeys.
I would use them again."

November 9, 2008
2

"Avoid. The Receptionist when we arrived was dire. The rudest person I have ever met. There was a stream of broken men coming shell shocked from the office. A great pity because other than that they were very efficient"

November 6, 2008
1

"terrible, very slow, unorganised will never use again"

November 5, 2008
3

"Parking was fine, but instructions to get there were poor. They didn't indicate clearly that you had to go past the airport to get to it...and it was about 10 mins!

I missed my flight home so had to park an extra night there for which i was charged £12 extra when i get home. A bit steep considering the entire cost for the 3 days was just £18.90! They were fine about the extar night however and i had no problems considering the change was very last minute. They were perfectly accomodating

Also when i went to pay the extra, there was no card machine so i had to deive to the local petrol station to get the money and then drive back to pay.

The site was secure and i was confident my car would be safe BUT the distance is just a bit too far from the airport.

Transfers to the aiport and back were quick and efficient - no problems"

November 2, 2008
4

"Good directions to the car park given. Efficient and friendly service."

November 2, 2008
1

"Very disappointing. Had to wait 25 minutes in the cold outside the airport to be collected after our flight home. No help given with getting bags on and off the minibus. Our car had been left unlocked at the rear of their unlit car park with a flat battery after, we suspect, the lights had been left on. A member of staff did fetch another vehicle and jump leads to start the car but this was not what we wanted having received excellent car parking service elsewhere."

November 1, 2008
1

"Would not recommend this site due to attitude of staff and lack of lights at night to see where your car is parked and therefore no way of checking if your car has been damaged before you leave site.

Attitude of staff. I was called a liar when I complained I had to wait half an hour to be collected. Not the way to treat customers!!"

October 27, 2008
5

"First class service only wated 5mins going and no waiting on arrival.The only problem was instructions,which stated entrance side of Mushroom Farm,after passing found to be, entrance was in Mushroom Farm"

October 24, 2008
5

"fantastic service - very friendly and efficient"

October 23, 2008
4

"The only comment I have to make is that I had a problem trying to locate my car in the car park upon my return - there were rows and rows of cars and the instructions to find it were 'follow that lady in front'. Other than that everything was very good, from the instructions on how to find the car park to the friendliness of the recptionist and the efficiency of the transport both to and from the airport."

October 23, 2008
4

"Efficient transfer to and from airport. Due to cancellation of flight back from Girona we picked up our car the next day. The staff were very understanding and did not charge us any extra."

October 22, 2008