Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 511 to 540 of 986 << ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 ... >>
5

"It was the first time we had used your car parking
facility and was very impressed with the organisation of everything and will certainly use you again in February for three weeks duration."

December 18, 2009
5

"Very pleased, cheapest quote but very professional, will use again."

December 14, 2009
4

"very good straight to airport and fast pick up."

December 9, 2009
4

"We found the directions a little poor! should of been a sign on the main road.
Very quick check and no problem with drop off or return even though flight was delayed!
Would defo use again"

December 8, 2009
5

"Prompt collection from airport. Minibus ok. Transfers took approx 10 mins"

December 7, 2009
5

"Found the site very easily and when i got there very straight forward check-in service - after about five minutes we were on our way to the airport with a very personable driver (who had been to our holiday destination and filled us in on the best places to go!)
When we landed we rang the office and advised we had arrived - within 15 minutes the van was there to pick us up. Excellent service and so cheap! I would not hesitate to recommend to a friend"

December 5, 2009
4

"Easy to get to. Quick service to and from the airport. Good value. Wouls use again."

December 4, 2009
5

"I used the Langford site for the 2nd time last weekend simply because the service was so good the first time. The on-line booking process was straightforward, the charge very reasonable, and the staff with whom I dealt were courteous, knew their work and delivered us to and met us from Bristol Airport promptly."

December 2, 2009
5

"great service would recommend to all. very helpful and punctual."

December 2, 2009
5

"Very good company, pleasant and helpful staff, efficient service in picking us up aswell. Would recommend to a friend, very good value for money."

December 1, 2009
4

"A really fast transfer, very easy and clear instructions.
I thought there could be a signpost on the lane because i missed the turning in the dark."

November 30, 2009
4

"I commute from BRS every week and the car park is convenient enough although, as a regular I would rather they kept an eye on arrivals to come and pick me up, rather than wait the 15mins for them to come and get me....

Also, the directions could be updated as it is nigh-on impossible to find in the dark, even when you know where it is....However, this service is cheap and efficient, which is all you can ask these days.

Rgds

Mike"

November 28, 2009
4

"very convinient and a very promt bus service. a six seater coach is much quicker than waiting for a thirty seater to fill up."

November 28, 2009
4

"Easy to find with the directions given and from reviews from other customers. We had to wait for 20 minutes on arrival for the transfer to the airport which left us with little time to get through security at the airport. In addition, on return we were unable to get through to the mobile number provided however other passengers had already called and the bus was there to pick us up within 15 minutes. I would recommend this parking if you are not in a hurry to get back to your car and if you leave plenty of time prior to your flight. Good pleasant service and very reasonably priced. Will use this carpark again but will allow more time to get to the airport!"

November 25, 2009
4

"Very good and efficient."

November 21, 2009
4

"Very good - very little waiting either end and good value. My only comment would be that the entrance was not clearly marked as being for the Park & Fly, when driving along the road, so we missed it initially and had to ask at the garage. The sign for another company misleads you. Would definitely use Bristol P&F again, though."

November 2, 2009
4

"Good for the price, friendly staff and good service. Picked us up within 10 minutes of phoning at 3am.... Only marked down to 4 because of the location being 10 minutes away from the airport, but that's why its cheaper."

October 27, 2009
4

"The Car park was in easy reach of the airport.

The shuttle bus was very prompt in both taking us to and picking us up from the terminal.

Would definately use again."

October 26, 2009
4

"Fine - worked extremely well on the way there, there were no delays and it took about 12 minutes to park my car, leave keys etc and arrive at departures. On the way back, there was a delay from collecting our baggage to being collected and taken to the car park; this made the return journey about 35 minutes. I would advise phoning the car park once you land rather than after you collect your baggage. Pretty good in all and a lot cheaper than parking on site."

October 26, 2009
1

"Unfortuatley I am very unhappy with the service I recieved from the young gentleman who answers the phone at the office and takes keys when customers arrive. The man and lady who drove the mini bus were very pleasant unlike the person at the office. He was very rude and I had no help from him when I rang on my way to the airport parking place. I was lost and I rang the office and he was no help whatsoever. I spoke to a lady on the mini bus on the way to the airport and expressed my frustration to her and she agreed that the same gentleman was rude. So its not just my own opinion. When returning to Bristol I rang and again he was rude to me. To the extenet that I had to hang up the phone. I was very unsatisfied with him for this reason I do not wish to use Bristol Park and Fly again. I believe a customer should recieve excellent service and I did noty recieve this. I will be calling the management regarding this matter tomorrow."

October 25, 2009
4

"Very pleased with this service!
Quick (immediate) shuttle to and from airport.
Check in and out procedure was quick. "no muss no fuss".
Directions to Pard and Fly on website were excellent. The only point I would add, is that you turn into the Mushroom Farm and the parking site is on the right.
I will be using them again, definitely."

October 25, 2009
3

"Very efficient. The directions to the car park need to be clearer as there are no signs in the village to direct to the car park. Other than that it was fine."

October 24, 2009
5

"Excellent service all round even very late at night. Many thanks."

October 3, 2009
2

"On arrival the on line booking details could not be found, and due to the bus waiting to leave a second fee was paid to avoid delay. On return the pick up routine was instigated, but others who had called before were waiting about 30+ minutes, although our wait was ONLY 20+ minutes. The mini bus was full and the driver obviously hard of hearing due to the volume of the radio. Having reached the car parking area the 'lost' booking was addressed and an instant cash refund given along with incorrect information about where the car was parked.
Overall impression was that the organisation is failing in its delivery due to insufficient staff and poor operating systems."

October 2, 2009
4

"I have used other off airport parking at Bristol, and found this was further from airport than the others, but as it was on the side we were travelling from, the slightly longer wait for the transport was off set by my shorter driving time. Staff were helpful and the car was ready for collection on our return. Will use them again."

October 2, 2009
1

"Hi Brendan
Thank you for asking our opinion on Parkanfly.
We will definatly not be using it again. Not only were we kept waiting for 45 minutes at the airport but when the vehicle arrived it was filthy both inside and out, the seat belts were not up to standard and the battery poking out from under the drivers seat was uncovered showing bare terminals with lots of corosion around them. Surely this is completely illegal in a public service vehicle."

October 1, 2009
3

"I did find the car park quite difficult to find. On arrival the toilets were both closed. On my return I phoned the number and the mini bus came within 15 minutes, the English driver was very helpful."

September 11, 2009
4

"Nice people, good service. I arrived at a different time than I had stated beforehand, so had to wait and call for someone to get to the office, but they called back quickly and once I got hooked up they provided friendly and fast service, also with the pick up on my return. Thank you!"

August 10, 2009
2

"Thought the whole set up was pretty good. easy to get to and generally very good service. Until the journey back. We were picked up by a chap in a purple track suit who did not say a word, but just glared at people. On the journey home he attempted an overtake with children in the van, on single lane in a non-turbo diesel van. He pulled back in as he realised he was risking a head on crash as a car was fast approaching. To make it worse, he attempted this overtake about 300-400m from when we had to turn off the road anyway. Will use this company again - only if this chap is not working for them."

June 4, 2009
4

"easy to find,close to airport,no problems and happy to use again and again"

May 23, 2009