Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 481 to 510 of 986 << ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 ... >>
4

"my experience at this park and ride was fine.Hopped on a bus as soon as we arrived and safetly transferred to Bristol. On landing I called and waited in the meet and greet area.Was looking for a white mini bus but didnt see it.After 35mins called again and was told a silver bus with WPC had waited for us.....we didnt see any bus waiting(although on the instructions it said WCP would be written on the bus but it wasnt very clear and many buses where coming and going!)They sent another bus which arrived straight away driven by a very friendly lady.The car had been kept on a concrete hard stand and was fine.The price was great -£11 for 5 days.Would defiently recommend and use again."

February 6, 2010
4

"The parking was easy to book and directions to the car park from the airport were straightforward enough - though there was a 'road closed' which it would have been helpful to have been told about prior to having to work around it.
Minibus delivered me to the airport promptly in time for the flight and I felt the car was secure where it was left.
When my wife collected the car on the return journey, she did not have to wait long for the minibus: having called the service number she was told 5 minutes and it was. Her main difficulty was getting out of the car park in the dark! Although there is lighting she couldn't remember where the exit was and didn't think it was well marked!"

February 6, 2010
5

"Great Service. On time, friendly people, easy to get to.
What more could you want!"

February 5, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Have used this company on several occasions without any problems."

February 3, 2010
2

"I don't think I would use this service again. The car park was really quite far away from the airport and not the easiest to find.

When we got there eventually we were told that the shuttle would be 25 mins. The website gave me the impression that transport would not be at timed intervals but instead as/when you arrive.

I will admit, we did arrive later than planned (because of difficulty in finding it and its distance from airport) but, because we could not be taken to the airport straight away we had to abandon the parking plan and drive ourselves to the airport - otherwise we would have missed the checking in close. We ended up parking at the airport and paying £88 for the luxury! The young lad at the Park AnFly reception was very apologetic that the shuttle was not there to take us, which was nice! Oh well, there we go - next time I will do my research and not necessarily go for the cheapest option - or maybe leave home (Bristol) with about 3 hours to spare!!"

February 2, 2010
5

"I was taken to the airport within minutes of arriving at the car park. I was picked up from the collection point on my return literally within seconds.

My only issue was that there is no Airport Parking signage directing you off Stock Lane into the service road for Monaghans Mushroom Farm. Once you turn into the road the entrance into the parking area is signposted. I initially drove past because I thought the entrance was further on, next to the Mushroom Farm."

February 2, 2010
5

"Quick, efficient, cheap = excellent value for money."

February 1, 2010
4

"Very cheap and very pleased with how smoothly it went"

January 27, 2010
5

"We were very impressed with the service provided. As we left the airpoft building the mini bus was there waiting for us! Thank you very much."

January 25, 2010
4

"Overall an excellent value for money service compared with parking at the airport itself. The only, albeit small, downside is the distance of the parking facility from the airport which, I guess is about 4 miles or 15 minutes. Also, from my point of view, coming from north of Bristol, it is going past the airport to get there. Having said that, the staff are excellent, efficient and well mannered, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bristol ParkAnFly."

January 25, 2010
4

"A good lower cost alternative to parking at the airport. Would definitely use them again."

January 24, 2010
4

"We found the car parking service excellent, the staff very helpful, good directions and above all very efficient. I will definitely recommend this car parking service as very good value for money and will use it in the future."

January 22, 2010
5

"Very happy with the service I received. Fast and efficient."

January 19, 2010
4

"Very good price, fast service to and from the airport and my car was well taken care of while I was away."

January 19, 2010
5

"Bristol ParkAnFly was a great way to get to the airport. Their prices are the cheapest you will find, and the transfers to and from the airport where really quick (even in heavy snow!!)

Would definitely recommend them..."

January 13, 2010
4

"great price, friendly and helpful staff, only problem is that postcode given on ticket is taking further about a mile from the place so took a bit longer to find. no signs on main road"

January 12, 2010
5

"Unfortunately, flight cancelled due to adverse weather so we did not use the car park. Can say that the manager and staff at the Premier Inn Sidcot were very good, despite gas problem that meant no hot water! Rating is just to get response back to you."

January 10, 2010
5

"They are a little hard to find. Make sure you find the Mushroom Farm. Other than that, there is nothing bad i can say about them.

At first, you are not told a telephone number. When you get there, give them your car key then they'll give you a receipt with instructions and a telephone number.

Inexpensive, pick you up quickly from the airport. Friendly staff. Highly recommended."

January 8, 2010
5

"Excellent! Picked up and dropped within 2minutes of arriving each time."

January 7, 2010
4

"We used this service on 31st December and again on 1st Jan this year. Service was efficient and prompt and we would use them again. We have one suggestion that may improve the service...when people ring for pick up from the airport, use the reference number to see how many people need picking up and send appropraite amount of buses. Drivers should only pick up the reference numbers they said they would. Our group got seperated and one had to wait for another bus because too many people tried to get on the same bus. All was well in the end.Thanks"

January 3, 2010
4

"Very good value for money - drop off and pick up went smoothly. The only problem is lack of signage to the car parking - it is IN the Monaghan Mushroom farm turn off but this is not clear until you go in and is not signposted from the road. Other than that, a faultless service."

January 2, 2010
5

"This was an excellent service no waiting around. Well worth the money"

January 2, 2010
2

"When we arrived there was no one at reception and had to wait a good 10 mins for a minibus to come back. We told them we were a bit tight for time but they insisted on filling up one minibus with passengers even though they had two buses available. When my partner expressed concerns about the time, staff became very rude and defensive. The return journey was very good however. Also they do not guarantee the safety of your car as the car park is left unattended at times. The minibuses have broken windows and doors which don't work.You get what you pay for and this is a cheap option."

December 30, 2009
4

"The service was good: swift phone response and the bus arrived within the timeframe promised. No complaints. An excellent option for those not wishing to spend a fortune on parking!!"

December 30, 2009
3

"even though its a fair distance from the airport it offers very good value fo money, we weren't made aware of the extra charges for over 6 people for the ride to and from the airport, we overcame this by dropping our luggage and passengers to the airport prior ro going to the car park."

December 29, 2009
4

"We had a really positive experience using the Bristol park and ride. It was competitive for price and the service was great, we only waited for 5 minutes for our shuttle bus back to collect our car.

The only negative feedback was the booking form which did not make it clear whether you required our arrival time at the car park, or our flight time... it was obvious when I printed off the voucher, but on the booking form did not make it clear - despite trawling through your terms and conditions!!!

However, you were fine when I rang to alter our times!"

December 29, 2009
4

"Cheap & cheerful, very pleased with the service we recieved.
As a rule we fly from Manchester were we have to wait for the transport. They were waiting for us in the car park in this case.
We will use again if flying from Bristol."

December 28, 2009
4

"Excellent! Transport came within 2minutes of me arriving. Transport both ways was quick and efficient. Would use again...only issue was that we were coming from the other side of bristol, so had to drive past the airport for 10mins"

December 28, 2009
4

"We were pleasantly surprised (we were unsure of what we would find at such a bargain rate. The only slight issue being the absence of a sign to locate them ... although we noted this was in place when we returned.
Transfer vans were basic but courteous & prompt. We would happily use them again."

December 20, 2009
4

"Excellent service, friendly staff and fantastic value for money. Only criticism being that the car park was hidden well, and the directions were rather poor. However overall I was more than happy."

December 18, 2009