Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 391 to 420 of 986 << ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 ... >>
1

"I'm not happy with this car park.When I arrived there,then wasn't any bus to transfer me to airport and I had to wait for bus about 45-60 minutes so I decided to go by my car to airport parking cos I had not time to wait so long for bus so I have paid again for car parking.Lady on the reception was not nice.I'm not recommended this car park."

August 8, 2010
4

"fairly good, much better than expected, very quick, staff very good."

August 8, 2010
3

"Very easy to find with swift transfer to aiport
Quick pick up on return"

August 7, 2010
4

"Ideal service, good value for money, will use again next time I fly from Bristol."

August 7, 2010
4

"Had no problems with the company. It went very smoothly.

Will use them again."

August 7, 2010
4

"You were recommended and did not let us down. An excellent and reasonable service. I will return."

August 6, 2010
5

"Excellent! Quicker pick-up at the airport than last time, car close at hand ready to drive away.
Many thanks"

August 6, 2010
4

"I have no complaints about this car parking service, I found the staff to be helpful and friendly, I called the service immediately after arriving and they were their to collect us within ten minutes, I would definately have no concerns of booking this service again, I found it to be very good value for money."

August 5, 2010
3

"No complaints with the service I received, timing was good and staff were helpful. However facilities at the carpark are minimal and toilets left a lot to be desired. As it happened, the weather was good on leaving and reurning, but I couldn't see anywhere to shelter whilst waiting for the minibus in bad weather ?

I would also have appreciated someone spotting that I was coming from the north and this car park was south of the airport. This added extra miles and time to my transfers which almost resulted in a missed flight on the way out. Do you have car parks north of the airport ?"

August 4, 2010
4

"Good system. Very efficient. Used twice now."

August 3, 2010
2

"Instructions tell you its next to mushroom farm -actually in it, so spent some time trying to find it.
Probably the dirtiest bus I've ever been on!Reasonably efficent hopwever"

August 2, 2010
4

"The service was excellant. Good value for money and the staff were very friendly. This is the second time I have used you and I will definately use you again"

July 30, 2010
5

"Great service, I will recommend to friends and family. Good value for money."

July 29, 2010
5

"Great service, reasonable prices will use this car park service again when flying from Bristol. Highly recommended."

July 28, 2010
5

"This is the 2nd time that we have used this facility and would recommend them to anyone, the people who run it are polite and helpful. They are always cheerful even at 0430am when we arrived. The shuttle service is excellent and also collection when you arrive back in bristol is excellent. The only thing that i will say is that i used them last year also and both times i have used them the toilet always seems to be out of order which is not good if you have just travelled for and hour and half to get to them"

July 28, 2010
2

"Sorry Car damaged when i picked it up Still waiting for responce fom the owners,3 days on still not knowing what they going to do about repair."

July 28, 2010
5

"I always use this carpark when I fly from Bristol, it is ideal if you are coming up from the south west as it is on the way up and saves all the hassle of finding spaces at the airport and is considerably cheaper. You leave the car with them and they drive you in a minibus to right outside the main entrance of the airport. On return a quick phone call and they are there within minutes picking you up and taking you back to your car. Never had any problems and would and have recommended to many."

July 27, 2010
1

"Yes, I signed the waiver saying there were no valuables left in my car, but I left £6 for the Severn Bridge fairly well hidden, which was gone when I returned to Bristol. That then means that the valet had a good old rummage around for things deemed 'valuable' - I would be extremely wary of this place: I for one will not be using it again."

July 27, 2010
4

"The parking service service itself was very good. I was only missing toilets at the parking (both were out of order). Certain improvement could be done as well upon arrival. We called to the office to get picked up, but we were waiting with another 20 people. When the van arrived, everybody was rushing to get to the bus first. Nobody knew who called earlier and who later. One of us finished by sitting on our suitcase in the back of the van."

July 26, 2010
3

"Drop off went fairly smoothly - initially missed the turning as the sign for the car park is back from the main road.
On my return disconcerted to find I had to leave an answerphone message to say I was awaiting collection from the airport. Took an hour and a quarter between leaving message and getting into my car - a little longer than anticipated.
Still considering whether or not to use them in the future."

July 25, 2010
4

"good experience and for that price you can't complain.
could do with a sign at the entrance but i had a sat nav so i wasn't panicing and knew i was in the right place. only thing i would say is that my nan found it a little difficult to climb in and out of a minibus. being young fit and healthy i didn't give the transportation a second thought but i was glad that my nan coped and didn't complain, otherwise i would have felt really bad. a small step would easily solve the problem and i would take one with me if i used the service again."

July 24, 2010
5

"Service really good and the cheapest around. No need to find parking space, staff friendly and fast with papwerwork whilst driver loaded luggage onto waiting minibus (at 5am). Driver was friendly and informative with pick up arrangements. Journey took max 15mins to airport. Pick up service equally as good - contacted company whilst waiting for luggage and minibus waiting in pick up point when we got there. Only snag - it was dark and raining when we arrived and the area was quite muddy with lots of large puddles which are hard to see. Summer sandals not the most appropriate footwear for parking in a farm!"

April 27, 2010
1

"we contacted wcp parking to inform them of the fact that we were unable to return home because all flights were grounded, by text and email and had no reply. we telephoned upon our return for pickup to collect our car and we waited for nearly an hour for them to pick us up. we had to telephone again before someone came for us. they also charged us for the extra five days.we would not recomend parking here."

April 22, 2010
5

"I think the automation of these emails needs to be considered in light of the high volume of cancelled flights. I did make the journey to the Car Parking facility, but the national news had just announced that there were no more flights out of the uk for a further 15 hours. The staff at the facility were extremely helpful, looking up information on the internet and phone numbers as well as offering to take me up to the airport to determine if any further information could have been obtained.

On the down side, they advised that the instructions to locate the car park were wrong, and that you should stay on the motorway further South to avoid the traffic in the centre of the town. Apparently they have advised you on numerous occassions to change the detail on your web site, so perhaps this is something you could do in the near future."

April 19, 2010
4

"Although the car park was basic we pulled up outside the kiosk and the staff were helpful, instructing us to transfer our luggage into the minibus alongside. We handed over the keys for them to park our car and we waited for less than 5 minutes before leaving for the airport. We were dropped off right outside the airport at the fast pickup point. On our return we phoned as instructed and were picked up within 15 minutes! Back at the carpark we collected our key and were told exactly where our car was parked (6th car row 11!). I think it is fantastic value for money compared to some of the Bristol airport on-site parking, less than £23 for 11 days! With the added bonus of not having to drag your luggage from the carpark to the airport or nearest shuttle bus. On your return it is only a short journey from the arrivals hall to the pick up point and there is no hassle finding your car in the car park! The only thing i felt could have been better was the condition of the minibuses but they served their purpose and were comfortable. Overall a very good experience."

April 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service for the price paid - no hassle when checking in, didn't wait long for transport to and from the airport and collecting the car was a breeze. Recommended!"

April 14, 2010
4

"helpful staff - speedy efficient transfer to and from airport

Would have rated at 5 but a little difficult to find at night as no sign on road"

April 13, 2010
4

"Good service if a little out of the way.
would prefer nearest location to airport."

April 12, 2010
4

"Had trouble finding the place - security guys at the research center (1/2 mile away) gave great directions!

Apart from this excellent service both on arrival and departure."

April 12, 2010
4

"Very good service; quick and efficient with no real delay. We had to wait about 10-12 minutes for the minibus, but that wasn't a real problem. The park-and-ride was really very good for the price. Thank you"

April 12, 2010