Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol ParkAnFly reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly

Showing 361 to 390 of 986 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
2

"I won't be using them again. No problems on the outward journey, very prompt and easy. Unfortunately on the return journey despite being told it was a 15 min wait I waited over 45 min, the driver then suggested it was my fault for not having phoned (I'd called twice and been told 15 min, then 10 min more). At no point did I get an explanation or an apology. I cannot recommend them"

August 22, 2010
4

"Easy to find, excellent and efficient service - made my travel a lot eaiser! Thank ypu!"

August 21, 2010
2

"1. Great price.
2. Good website for booking.
3. Car park not signposted from the road.
4. Reception somewhat brusque, but who's at their best at 5 a.m.? Transfer to airport went well.
5. Arrival back at Bristol - phoned WCP at 12.32 pm, but did not get on bus until 1.30pm (on the third bus). Drivers not at all communicative. No help with bags.

Overall, satisfactory because of the very competitive price (for a 38 day stay), but I think that there are improvements to be made and I will look around next time."

August 20, 2010
5

"I am very pleased with the service that I have received during the entire course of booking, leaving the car on site, journey to the airport in time and collecting me from the airport. everything was exactly as I was told. There was no delay or hesitation at any point. Drivers were generous and genuinely friendly.I will use it again and recomend to all my friends."

August 19, 2010
4

"Helpful staff, efficient drop off and pick up from the airport, should have
taken details from main website re location as booking form didn't say near
mushroom farm and no road signs to indicate that, however locals are really
helpful when asked!"

August 19, 2010
4

"Directions to the site were clear and easy, Check-in of the car was easy and a minibus was ready to take us to Bristol airport. The journey from the parking to the drop off point was more than the 6 mins they advertised and was more like 15, but not a problem it would of just been better to expect a 15 min journey than a 6 min one. On our return we collected luggage then called the number on our invoice, quoting the ref N (as instructed on their letter)
They said they would be with us in 15 mins, so
We proceede to the collection point where we saw all the other companies already there collecting their passengers. This was at 03:30 in the morning and by the time the minibus arrived (15 mins) we were the last ones there. The journey back to the parking was around 12 mins and the driver was friendly and loaded and unloaded our luggage.We collected our keys and Our car was waiting for us very close by, I quickly checked over what I could see of my car as it was very poorly lit and all appeared OK.

We would use this company again as it was good value for money, and painless but next time would definatly call them when waiting for luggage then not such a long wait outside in the cold, damp depressing Britisn weather waiting for them to collect us and would of liked to have been able to see my car when collecting it to check for any damage, as sometimes accidents do happen and its very difficult to sort out the next day."

August 19, 2010
1

"We received an appalling service from this company. DO NOT USE THEM! When we arrived it was chaos with nowhere to park initially. The transport was a clapped out mini 7 seater mini bus. With several families waiting to catch flights many were waiting far too long in the rain for the bus to arrive. On our return we were again met with chaos.Long queues of people were waiting over an hour after midnight. In the end the driver gave lifts to several drivers including myself back to get my car only to have to return to pick up my family A 15 mile round trip. Never again!"

August 18, 2010
5

"very smooth operation"

August 17, 2010
3

"When I left my car a group of passengers and I were discussing the female with long blonde hair who clearly needed to brush up on her driving skills. The cars were being over revved and at one point everyone stood in amazement as she tried to reverse a ford focus, if it had of been my car my husband would have dragged her out of it as I am surprised there was any clutch left. That aside my only complaint was the unpleasant surprise of collecting my car absolutely covered in bird droppings, I appreciate you only provide a parking service but the car was absolutely covered but I would use the service again."

August 17, 2010
3

"we have used this car park on a few occasions and never had any reason to complain. HOWEVER!! We recently came back on a late flight from ibiza to have to wait for over half an hour for a minibus. We then found that our car had been parked in so had to wait whilst someone arrived to move it (which to be fair they did very quickly). We then had to navigate our way out of a car park that was too full and i would be very surprised if a few people arrived back to find dents in their car (not made by us i must add!). We will use this car park again but perhaps not during peak season."

August 17, 2010
4

"Even though the car park wasn't in the most obvious location, the instructions were clear. The staff were polite, very well organised, and waiting for the transfers was very short. All in all a pleasant experience."

August 17, 2010
3

"Very competitively priced. Only problems were hanging around in a full bus waiting for a driver at the parking lot, waiting 25mins for pick-up at the airport and stepping out into a pool of rain water when returning to the parking lot."

August 16, 2010
3

"The drivers could have been a little happier, and on our return we were told we would get a bus,if we hurried,which we did, but still missed it, then had to wait.
On the whole though the service was efficient,we used this service before, and probably will again."

August 16, 2010
3

"The drivers could have been a little happier, and on our return we were told we would get a bus,if we hurried,which we did, but still missed it, then had to wait.
On the whole though the service was efficient,we used this service before, and probably will again."

August 16, 2010
4

"Very efficient bus service, very quick, slightly difficult to find coming from Bath, but very well run."

August 16, 2010
5

"Excellent facility. Easy to find, quick response on the way out. 15 minute wait on the way back, as advertised, drivers helpful. car available within a couple of minutes. Will use again."

August 16, 2010
4

"My experience was a smooth one... was very impressed with van waiting to pick me up on my return... Receptionist was a bit stern and monosyllabic, but driver was nice and friendly!"

August 14, 2010
5

"Great Service from start to finish. Very impressed, and great value."

August 12, 2010
4

"i am very pleased with everything this company has offered or given me in its service

car was kept in great condition and no waiting around to get to and from the airport very fast service

no complaints*"

August 12, 2010
5

"Park and Fly parking was very quick and effective, I will definitely use them again. On the arrival you just park in front of reception and they will move the car futher for you, the transport to airport was very quick, about 7 minutes, driver will load your baggage as well. On the arrival they vere already waiting on the airport and the car was ready right behind the reception. Exceptional services, well recomended. Thank you"

August 11, 2010
3

"A bit too far from the airport and a 15 min wait for the pick up. The chap that picked us up was very friendly but the staff at the car park were very miserable. Was very disappointed to get to the car park 1/2 hr after firts ringing them and finding that my car was not ready at the pick up point and I had to wait another 10 min. I shant be using again"

August 11, 2010
3

"A bit too far from the airport, staff at Car park not very friendly although the chap that picked us up was very nice. Despite having i/2 hrs notice of our arrival, our car was not ready and we had to wait a further 10 mins for the car to be brought to the collection point."

August 10, 2010
3

"A bit too far from the airport, staff at Car park not very friendly although the chap that picked us up was very nice. Despite having i/2 hrs notice of our arrival, our car was not ready and we had to wait a further 10 mins for the car to be brought to the collection point."

August 10, 2010
3

"A bit too far from the airport, staff at Car park not very friendly although the chap that picked us up was very nice. Despite having i/2 hrs notice of our arrival, our car was not ready and we had to wait a further 10 mins for the car to be brought to the collection point."

August 10, 2010
3

"A bit too far from the airport, staff at Car park not very friendly although the chap that picked us up was very nice. Despite having i/2 hrs notice of our arrival, our car was not ready and we had to wait a further 10 mins for the car to be brought to the collection point."

August 10, 2010
4

"A little off the beaten track - but once you've found it you'll meet with a highly efficient service. The guys are all very helpful and were ready to take us the minute we arrived.

On arrival into Bristol, phone answered straight away and driver sent to collect us. Car ready and waiting.
Would reccommend"

August 10, 2010
2

"Quite out of the way, very oversubscribed, cars were very close together.Staff not particularly helpful and minibus ride to airport was eventful.I would not use this site again as had small scratch on bumper to boot."

August 9, 2010
4

"Cheap but reasonalbly close to the airport. Transport to the airport was ok although there were large numbers waiting for few available mini buses. Return transport was excellent, prompt collection and a very cheerful driver."

August 9, 2010
5

"The service was very efficient, we waited about 10 minutes for a bus to the airport on the outward journey and arrived in plenty of time for check in. On our return, when we rang there were two buses on the way and these arrived within five minutes. The whole process was completely hassle free and the cost considerably less than any of the on site car parks. Directions need to tell you to turn in at the mushroom farm notice, as we were originally looking for another entrance."

August 9, 2010
5

"suited me well- budget parking- efficient, simple - will use again."

August 8, 2010