Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 83 of 83
5
Mr I Shopland

Best price on line for the meet and greet. Phoned at 4am with arrival estimated at 4.20am. company representative was waiting for us on arrival and greeted us in a very cheerfull and professional manner. this instantly gave me confidence with leaving my car with Park and Go. on return, again my car was returned within 5 minutes of arriving outside the terminal by another extremely polite employee. I would/will be using the company again when next flying from Bristol and will recommend to family and friends.
May 27, 2012

2
Roger Brake

Collection and delivery staff where polite and professional. Some confusion with call operator when advising of arrival time to drop-off car. They seemed to think we were flying-in not going out. It meant waiting around for at least 10 minutes before the driver arrived which was irritating. Similarly when returning I called from the luggage hall as directed and was told that my car was on its way. I walked to the pick-up and then waited for a good 15 minutes before the car arrived. As it was by then 11.15pm and I still had a two and a half hour journey ahead of me I was not very happy. I have used other meet and greet services at Bristol without these delays.
May 24, 2012

5
Noel Chance

I found Bristol Park and Fly Meet and Greet,Value for money and reliable,my car was returned within the time quoted.I will certainly use them again.
May 23, 2012

5
Rachel Smith

Excellent service! It was all so easy with no waiting about and a very reasonable price too. Would recommend.
May 21, 2012

5
Helen McGinty

This is a great service. I will definitely use it again.
May 21, 2012

5
Andrew Price-Stephens

This is the best service that I have ever received @ an airport. They are reasonably priced for meet 'n' greet and I would nw not use anyone else. Drivers are very polite & helpful.
May 16, 2012

5
Sian WOOSNAM

I used this service recently, Meet and Greet in both directions. Excellent service and friendly staff. So easy use and Iwill defginitely use them again when flying from Bristol. I am happy to recommend them.
May 15, 2012

3
ANNA JORDAN

Very simple and straight forward pick up of car when we left, but kept waiting for over half an hour on return. Only bad for us as it was gone midnight and we were travelling with children.
May 14, 2012

5
selena wells

really good service and price the driver was at the airport to meet us and again when we came back no hanging about or trying to find your car. brilliant would use again. thanks
May 9, 2012

5
Debbie

A very efficient and reassuring service... will definitely use the service again.
April 23, 2012

5
Christine Rees

Better than having to park and catch a bus and its more value for money as the cheapest carpark was 29.99 so for a penny more we had you guys. Fab
April 23, 2012

4
Tibor

Good service at affordable price. Car return could have been faster on return flight.
April 22, 2012

4
chris sparkes

all very efficient
April 20, 2012

5
S N Pramodh

Very courteous and prompt service. Meet and greet staff very polite and friendly. No hassle whatsoever. Easily one of the best car parking service in the country.
April 20, 2012

4
richard williams

no real problems... short delay when leaving the car. About five minute wait for car to be returned despite ringing when we were waiting for our luggage. Our plane was on time
April 17, 2012

5
Jamil

The Service was great. Hassle free, somebody met us when we dropped it off and met us when we arrived back. Will deffinatley use again, if flying from Bristol.
April 17, 2012

4
Eirini Saratsi

Overall very good and efficient service. We will use it again. People in the office were quite friedly and ready to help. However, we did have to wait for about 10 minutes when we arrived and we had a funny incident with someone who was working for a parking company; not sure he was directly connected with ParkAnFly! he was waiting there to pick up people with a mini bus and while speaking on the phone he snatched the papers from my husband's hand, asking us to go in the bus! He behaved as passagers were 'sheep' they didn't know were to go and what to do and he was the 'master' who would load them on the truck!
April 17, 2012

5
David Gwynne-Jones

For 4 days in Rome it was far cheaper to use Bristol ParkAnFly than park the car myself and walk or get a bus. For our departure the Meeter was there when we wanted and on our return we rang from the terminal and the Greeter was there within 3 minutes of our reaching the Drop Off. A fantastic service that we shall definitely use again.
April 17, 2012

5
Karen Ashley

Very reliable company, helpful and made our pick up and drop off's really easy. Would recommended this company to everyone to use. Thanks again guys x
April 12, 2012

4
Pauline Price

Excellent value for money. Was a little worried when the collection driver asked me for the keys with no receipt to give me as told me it was in transit with next driver, receipt did turn up just as we wanted to leave, glad we waited as when I phoned on return to airport I wa asked for the Invoice no which was on the receipt. Driver did not check the car, but it was dark, no damage on return. I called whilst in Baggage and asked them to leave in 5 minutes, however it was 20 minutes before they arrived (due to busy traffic)had to pay a £1 to exit the car park but the full cost was half the price of other companies so was happy to do this. I will use them again!
April 10, 2012

4
Emma Davies

Great service and easy to use. Was a bit disappointed with delay in car being returned to us on the way back, but this was due to it being peak time (and we were only waiting half an hour to be fair). Would definitely use again. Thanks
April 10, 2012

5
Tina Westley

Excellent service at an excellent price. No problems at all. The chap was there to meet us on arrival and was easy to find. He was also there within 15 minutes of our phone call when we returned home, as promised. Great service - great price. Fully recommended.
April 10, 2012

5
Mrs Laura Summerfield

The service was excellent from start to finish. We had a really early flight and the meet and greet were there waiting to take our vehicle. On return it was just as easy with only a phone call to make to them once we were in receipt of our baggage. They were there almost as soon as we left the terminal building. We would definately use this service again.
April 5, 2012