×

Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ParkAnFly Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 83 2
3
Review stars

"The arrangements worked well. However, I was surprised that I had to pay £1 to exit the car park. This was not mentioned in the order confirmation although it was written into the order confirmation of a friend. I was further agravated that putting my £1 coin in the machine did not work. It did work when I put a second £1 coin in. Result - I paid nearly 4% more than I expected."

August 5, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good value and pleasant service. Only downside: car was returned covered in bird droppings, so had clearly been parked under trees."

August 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Spot on service"

August 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service!!! Would recommend it ;-)"

July 15, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very efficient"

July 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Straight forward booking process. Found the service to be very good and efficient.Express car park is very close to the terminal and on the level/no steps to negociate. Would definately recommend and use again."

July 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Great no hassell would have reccommended to all my friends "

July 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"We had an easy ride to the airport and arrived about 30 minutes before the time which we had given, but they were ok about it.The guy was waiting but took about ten minutes before he came over, to be fair there was a lot of activity. He ythen gave me a receipt for the car, and I questioned whether he knew that the car had no handbrake, but he was conversant with it. He gave me a receipt for the car and we left. The night before we left Cyprus I examined the receipt,and panicked, the address on the letter heading was different to the invoice address, and whereas the invoice gave the time of pickup correctly at 0030, the receipt gave it as 12.30.I thought we had been conned and the car stolen.So I rang my son in Britain and he checked for me and rang back all was ok. When we arrived back at Bristol and rang the company they said that they expected us back at 12.30, not 0030, but they still delivered the car to us ok. without fuss. So overall the service was excellent, but I will read the receipt carefully next time, and it might help if the pick up driver had some form of ID "

June 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely splendid. We followed the instructions and a driver was already there to collect the car - at 4 in the morning! I'd got the return times wrong, but when I rang to tell them we were at the airport, they had obviously made an enquiry about our flight and had the car waiting for us. No fuss and car returned in sound condition. Will definitely use again. "

June 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from start to finish only waited 5 mins on drop off and 15 mins on return to airport nice to get into a warm car on the late night return will use again and recommend to family and friends."

June 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Was met on arrival, handover was quick and easy. Return was equally as simple. Highly recommended."

June 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service, much quicker than messing about getting on and off the bus and not to badly priced either"

June 17, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent and well priced service"

June 16, 2012
4
Review stars

"Good service, car came back with a tiny scratch though which Ive noticed after. As a service it was great and will use it again."

June 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Parkanfly phoned me and were there on arrival."

June 10, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have never use one of these services before and so was unsure what to expect. We phoned 20 minutes before we arrived and they were there waiting for us to take the car, there was some issue with them not having the correct paperwork for us but we trusted them anyway. When we arrive back our flight was delayed by approximately 45 minutes we had a phone call from the company as they already knew our flight was delayed. They were ringing to see if it was okay to send someone back with our car to us. We waited approximately 10 minutes outside for the car to arrive. It came back in excellent condition and I'm very pleased with the service, I would definitely use it in the future."

June 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"Punctuel and poloite. This took all the stress out of parking the car and racing to catch a flight. I can not say enough positive things about this service. I have been lving in the dark ages of parking miles from the airport for too long. I will use this service from now on! Many Thanks "

June 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"Very good service, we had to find someone on the way as the car registration number was written down the wrong way."

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, all went smoothly, would definitely use again!"

June 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very good service and value for money. No more hassle of loading your luggage multiple times into different vehicles or buses."

June 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service - very pleased that I had booked it."

June 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would recommend and use in the future"

June 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"I found the service very useful and helpful and would certainly use it again! "

June 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Would definitely recommend the Meet & Greet Service. There was no hanging around or dragging our cases for miles around the car parks. Even better if you have children travelling with you, much less stressful."

June 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Well worth it, for just a few pounds more you have the luxury of door to door service. No worries about parking and finding your car it's all done for you. Best of all no stress."

May 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"great experience. They were waiting at the airport and met us in moments on the way back. Very reasonably priced, I will use their service again. "

May 29, 2012
4
Review stars

"They did what they said and arrived to take my car at the airport and brought my car back within 15 minutes. The person that collected my car had to write on the invoice where I was flying from and he was no English and did not understand so wrote down what he thought I said so when I phoned they were not expecting a meet and greet from my destination"

May 29, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both on departure and arrival which was at 1am. Will definitely use this service again."

May 28, 2012
4
Review stars

"The experience overall was very good indeed in particular with the benefit and ease to the customer to have the meet and greet option one slight negative was the initial contact of your representative who came across as very brusque due to the fact we were not at the side of the car and albeit she phoned my mobile i did not hear it this and her brusque attitude nearly caused a problem when she started to tell us we were not at the car we were in fact stood within 5yds of her but there was no identification or visual signs of her role ie uniform or board. Having thought about this the instructions on the parking ticket says in the drop off area this could be made more specific to an area or an instruction to stay with the car or even provide a visual aid as to the identity of the representative or company. but that said i would certainly use this service again as it is very convienient and excellent value for money Yours respectfully M G Wells"

May 28, 2012
5
Review stars

"This service is very good, very helpful and accommodating even when I had got the return flight time wrong."

May 28, 2012