×

Bristol Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 112 1 3
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - easy to arrange, prompt and courteous collection and delivery."

November 18, 2008
5
Review stars

"We were delighted with your service... our driver was there to greet us and on return he brought the car to us in minutes."

November 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Service exactly as described. Will use again."

November 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the service to be extremely efficient, with the car being brought to the car park to the minute I was told. I will definitely be using this service again."

October 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will use this company again."

October 27, 2008
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was excellent from beginning to end. We wouldn't consider anything less than meet and greet now . . . "

October 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"The experience was 5 star. Speedy collection and even quicker on the return. For me this is the only way to park when you fly."

October 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Superb service and great value! When we arrived the driver was waiting there already to take our car. There was only a 5min delay from us leaving Customs to the car arriving back and (crucially) only 2miles were added to the mileometer when it was returned. Other than (possibly) the directions to exactly where we drop off (don't know Bristol Airport that well!) it was faultless. Will definitely use again. JWP"

October 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would definately use and again and certainly recommend to friends and family. Staff were helpful and very curteous. Most impressed...thank you"

September 25, 2008
5
Review stars

"excellant service will certainly use again very prompt and professional."

September 18, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good service except they seemed a little bit muddled on arrival,but they came very quickly nevertheless."

September 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very courteous and efficient. Staff were there to meet me and oollect/deliver the car. no problems at all. Bristol Airport could make their airport more passenger friendly by 1) allowing the cars to drop off and pick up outside the airport and 2) not charging for trollies. 1st airport I have been charged for using their trollies, not very helpful to foreign visitors. "

September 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the meet and greet service that I used. The driver met us when we arrived and the car was promptly returned on our return. I always use meet and greet at Heathrow where it is very efficient but must say that this was just as good."

September 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found the service from Bristol Meet & Greet to be fantastic. Their driver was on-time to meet us at the airport and having phoned to advise them that we had collected our luggage, a driver was pulling into the meeting area just as we arrived ourselves! A great service and we shall certainly be using them again."

September 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very straightforward finding the chauffeur. Chauffeurs very courteous and helpful at both ends of the journey - I can wholeheartedly recommend this firm. Excellent value for money - i's such a relief not to have to battle with bags on shuttle buses at the beginning and end of a holiday - not to mention trying to find the car in unlit car parks late at night!"

September 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

September 12, 2008
4
Review stars

"I used this excellent service in September 2008 at Bristol Airport. They were very efficent especially on my return back to the UK. I would recomment them. Review From Gloucester"

September 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. I would use it again."

September 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good. Met on time as promised both out and back. "

September 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"This option was a little bit dearer than the distance parking, but it was definitely worth it, because it was so totally stress-free. We drove to the rapid drop-off zone (where you get 10 minutes' free parking), we were met by the man, we handed over the car keys, and the terminal was literally just around the corner. No lugging heavy cases for miles, or waiting for buses in the rain, feeling on pins in case it's late and I miss my flight. Perfect! On the way back, we made a quick phone call when we had picked up our luggage, and the man was waiting for us by the time we were through customs. We drove off into the sunset (well, the pouring rain) feeling like celebrities..."

September 6, 2008
1
Review stars

"Although the driver arrived promptly at both drop off and pick up I am very unhappy with the state that my car was returned to me. My vehicle (Mitsubishi Shogun) had been fully valeted before it was left with you. It was returned to me obviously having just been washed off because it was covered in some sort of white detergent and the inner wheel arches were caked in mud. The driver mat was filthy with wet dirty mud. It looked as though my vehicle had been used for off roading or at least removing other vehicles from field. I am sure this would not be the case. I have used this service several times before and have never encountered this problem. Has the provider changed there place of parking vehicles."

September 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very quick & efficient service, would use again."

August 15, 2008
5
Review stars

"I used the Bristol Meet and Greet service not knowing what to expect (despite reading the reviews). What I found is that you get exactly what it says on the tin, an efficient, friendly service. It really does make life easier. I was met on arrival at the car park both ways without any delay whatsoever and was on my way within 2 minutes of leaving the terminal on my return journey. Well worth the money. "

August 9, 2008
5
Review stars

"Couldnt fault the service and the price was very competitive and a no brainer to do meet and greet at that price. I would recommend it."

August 6, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very good , no waiting and very polite thanks"

August 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"My husband made the booking for me as I was travelling with my 71 year old sister to Zermatt, Switzerland, and we wanted to make the travelling stress free. The meet and greet parking service was a must for us. We telephoned 7 mins before we arrived and we had only just pulled up when the the young man came smiling to us and welcomed us to the Airport. He gave us a ticket, and took our car away, leaving us to make our way to the terminal. What a relief that was, not having to part up ourselves and find a trolley and make our own way. On the way back the plane was delayed by 1 hour and a half, yet there wasn't any trouble when we called from the baggage hall and when we got to the pick up point, we only had to wait a minute for the car to arrive. It was helpful to have our cases lifted into the car. Well done, and thank you, we have used the service in the past and we'll certainly use it in the future and tell all our friends how easy and safe it was. "

August 1, 2008
3
Review stars

"I cannot comment on the service as I was unable to use it. When I telephoned to ask if I could change the date of arrival I was told that my request had not been processed and would I prefer to cancel since I was uncertain of the date I would be flying and it was not possible to change details at short notice. If I had not had problems with the departure date I would have arrived to find no service booked due to administrative error. "

July 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent efficient service, will definitely use again. Staff very helpful and friendly."

July 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service and will definately use it again."

July 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"The meet and greet service was well worth the extra twenty puound we would have paid to park in a car park ourselves. The driver was wating for us when we arrived at the airport when we were departing and arriving home. Will definitely use this service again."

June 23, 2008