Bristol Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Meet and Greet

5
Anne Tranter

This is the third time we've used Bristol Meet & Greet and the service is consistently good.
October 13, 2012

5
Robert Brice

Bristol Meet & Greet performed the service as advertised. They were polite and courteous despite the fact that our return flight was cancelled untill the next day and they waited till 5am as the website did not indicate what had occurred and I failed to give them a call.
September 3, 2012

5
Huw Davies

Outstanding Service. No waiting for the car to be collected when we departed and the car pulled up as we got to the drop off area, which at 2.30am with two small children was fantastic. Staff very curteous. Will definately use again and recommend without reservation. The ONLY way to park.
September 2, 2012

5
matt milton

Simple instructions, good value and efficient. have used them in the past and will again.
August 23, 2012

5
Derek Watling

Extremely satisfied with the service provided, which was prompt and courteous at both collection and return of vehicle.
August 22, 2012

5
Dennis

On many flights we normally use off airport parking. First time we tried Meet and Greet we were very pleased with the punctual timing of your drivers, also the help they gave in loading and unloading cases etc. Keep up the good work; we will be back.
June 6, 2012

5
mr. william david lodwick

meet and greet service was excellent. it was the first time that I used it and shall certainly use it again. thank you for the excellent service. Do you do "meet and greet" at gatwick?
May 7, 2012

5
Sue Spreag

Fantastic service. Driver was there to pick up our car within 3 minutes of us arriving, and just as quick meeting us with the car again when we landed. So much better than hanging around waiting for buses to take you to a car park miles away! Only downside was had to pay a pound to exit the Airports' drop off car park , and we had very little sterling left (the machine would take debit cards, but thats just silly for a pound). Would be worth leaving a pound coin in the car next time.
April 17, 2012

5
Glyndwr Lloyd Dawkins

My wife and I have used this service several times in the past, and will continue to do so in the future. An excellent service at a good price, always courteous and prompt.
April 16, 2012

5
lisa matthews

prompt and polite. i will use them again
April 10, 2012

5
Tony Hawkins

Very smooth connection on departure and arrival. Clear printed details, telephone contact and instructions. Polite and amiable drivers. No problems with car. No fuss and quick!!( Don't forget to have some change to exit car park).
April 9, 2012

5
A Titterton

Superb, no fuss, no waiting either on departure or return at 3am
April 9, 2012

4
Cliff Smith

Quick, efficient and good value for money
March 29, 2012

5
Sue James

Very efficient service. Car was collected quickly despite the ungodly hour we flew out and returned within five minutes of our telephoning to say we had arrived back. There was no complaint about the fact that we'd been delayed for 3 hours and the drivers were extremely courteous and pleasant. Highly recommendable - and will be used again.
March 18, 2012

5
Rebecca Kearne

Timely service, will definitely use again. Thanks
March 11, 2012

5
Gary Lawton

This is the first time I have used this Park and Go service and I must say I was extremely impressed with it, It was so simple, quick and convenient, I will use this again, every time I fly from Bristol;.
February 28, 2012

5
John Edwards

This is the second the that we have used Meet and Greet, and we can't fault their efficiency, convenience and value for money. Will definitely use again.
February 26, 2012

3
John Devonald

On return pick-up the person handed the keys to us and left - no comment or inspection at all. I did'nt think we kept him waiting at al. Very surprised. Person at drop-off was great.
February 23, 2012

5
Angela Gall

No problems -- Meet and Greet service did what it said it would do -- great!!
February 21, 2012

5
Debra Edwards

Really great service, phoned them as stated 15mins before arrival at airport, when we arrived the driver was waiting to collect our car, and they were very prompt also on our return, would definetly use meet and great service again, especially ez parking as they were excellent and great value for money, one of the best!!!!!
February 8, 2012