Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 501 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
4

"Car park is well located for the airport and the service was excellent. Staff were helpful, particularly on my return they advised on a shorter route home!
My only complaint would be a lack of indication when you enter the car park on where you are supposed to pull up or park your car before going to the office."

February 28, 2010
5

"The written directions to find car park were OK but a visible sign on the turn off from A38 would help more. The pre arrival phone call was answered promptly, and upon arrival we were quickly attended to, and transferred to the airport promptly. When we returned, pickup was just 5 mins from phone call in arrivals, and car parked in exit lane awaiting our arrival. Quick and slick handback of keys. So pleased with overall package."

February 28, 2010
4

"Directions were fine. Instructions on what numbers to ring were clear and were answered promptly. Service to airport was quick and pick-up on return was prompt. Only complaint is the condition of the vehicle used to transport to and from the airport however the journey was short enough to stop this being a major issue."

February 28, 2010
5

"Great. Friendly and efficient service at very reasonable price."

February 28, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Online booking, directions, etc. worked faultlessly. Attendant waiting for us when we arrived at 6.30am and transferred us immediately to airport. Flight cancelled on return so we came in on later flight. Rang parking and they were fine with this. Rang again on arrival at Bristol and minibus came immediately. Efficiant and courteous service. Would use again."

February 28, 2010
3

"Efficient drop off and quick pick up.However expected to be charged an excess as our flight was delayed but not £5.00 for a part day as the charge was only £15.00 for 4 days.No receipt was issued for my payment which I thought was not very professional as the money could be pocketed by the employee.For this reason alone I would not use this car park again."

February 27, 2010
5

"VERY FRIENDLY WELCOMING STAFF EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS. THANKYOU"

February 25, 2010
5

"Excellent service from start to finish. Parked car and mini-bus ready to take us to the airport ~ only took a few minutes. Arrived back and there was the bus (nice and warm inside) to take us back to the car. Courteous company and drivers ~ recommended to all."

February 24, 2010
4

"Excellent, easy to find , no hanging around, good value for money and i will definatly use them again."

February 23, 2010
2

"dropped off ok and prompt getting to airport. took half an hour to be picked up on return which was not so good and driver didnt assist with baggage."

February 23, 2010
4

"I was happy with the service, the car park is only 5 mins away from the airport didn't have to wait for long at all for the shuttle. The car park itself is not really custom-built for the purpose and so is a bit awkward and probably can get a bit muddy (although the surface is mostly hard). It is also quite hidden away and may be difficult to find in the dark. Overall though I would use them again."

February 23, 2010
5

"superb service very fast transfer to and from airport easy acces and very nice people many thanks see You soon:))"

February 22, 2010
5

"Directions were very clear, and easy to find. Excellent price and even when I made a mistake with the return dates, when I called there was no extra charge for an additional day. On return the bus was there and had other people on it,and there was problems in the airport carpark which took ages to sort out and we would have had to wait for the bus to drop off and then return to the airport so they offered me the choice either to wait at the airport or jump in and fetch my car and then return to the airport to pick up my party which I did. All in all, an excellent service, 5 mins from airport, very reliable and will definitely use again when I fly from Bristol airport."

February 22, 2010
5

"Really friendly efficient service, with speedy delivery to airport. First rate!"

February 21, 2010
3

"You get what you pay for at this car park. Driver very chatty and courteous.
The Yard where car is parked was full of mud suitcases got a bit muddy when put in back of transfer van on way to airport.
when I picked car up Drivers mat was caked in mud from employee who moved car.
We were Picked up promptly from airport and car was de iced ready to go but do be prepared for mud!!!"

February 21, 2010
3

"You get what you pay for at this car park. Driver very chatty and courteous.
The Yard where car is parked was full of mud suitcases got a bit muddy when put in back of transfer van on way to airport.
when I picked car up Drivers mat was caked in mud from employee who moved car.
We were Picked up promptly from airport and car was de iced ready to go but do be prepared for mud!!!"

February 21, 2010
4

"Very good value. Polite staff.
I little bit dis-organised at the site, owing to the fact it was half term and they were inundated with bookings. There was no where really for me to park the car when I arrived. It would be useful if they had a designated spot for arrivals.
However I would use them again"

February 21, 2010
5

"I booked this car park as it was a lot cheaper than Silver Zone which I had previously used. It was easy to find, a friendly welcome, quick transfers each way. Faultless - in fact I've just booked again for next month."

February 19, 2010
5

"Worked like a charm seemed effortless to get us to the airport after parking the car and collection service was speedy. Would recommend as very reasonably priced"

February 16, 2010
5

"Conveniently placed, prompt pick up and drop off. Cheap at half the price!!"

February 16, 2010
5

"We came back earlier than intended. There was some confusion at the pickup which caused a delay. However, there was a sound reason for this. We found your driver very helpful. We will use you again."

February 16, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Arrived at 8.30am and was at airport by 8.40am. Just dropped keys off no hanging around. Really nice people. When came home phoned and they were there in 5 mins brought keys to us as we pulled up and were on our way. Will def use again, we fly from Bristol very frequently so will always use this company. Thanks"

February 15, 2010
4

"parking at this site was cheap, convenient and efficient.the car park personel were polite,helpful and curtious.the service given was speedy.altogether a very good experience"

February 12, 2010
3

"Overall the parking was quite good except for the fact that the Mini Bus took a long time to pick us up on the return trip. The excuse being that several flights had arrived at the same time.
Also the car park itself needs resurfacing."

February 10, 2010
1

"I am delighted at the opportunity to review this service. My experience was dreadful! On arriving at the car park, I was turned away by the member of staff on duty and was told that trading had been suspended as the minibus had failed a safety inspection.

Although the company had my contact details I was given no notice of this and was obliged to make hasty alternative arrangements or risk missing my flight. As you might imagine I was unimpressed to say the least. Further at the time of writing, I have not been reimbursed or offered any compensation. The likely hood that I, or any of my friends and acquaintances, will be making a further booking with this company in the near future is a little remote."

February 10, 2010
4

"Well priced but not easy to find."

February 10, 2010
5

"well what can I say when we arrived was taken straight to the airport and when we came back as soon a sI rang they were on there way with my car waiting by the entrance cannot argue with that will reccommend to other poeple and will use again in the future"

February 9, 2010
5

"Nice and easy to get to and very close to the airport, good price as well! We will definetly use them again..."

February 9, 2010
4

"It was fine, staff friendly and prompt"

February 9, 2010
5

"The parking service was efficient, friendly and great value for money."

February 8, 2010