×

Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol S and K Holiday Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 501 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...17
4
Review stars

"Car parking a little of the beaten track easy to find with sat nav ,Great service for the price well pleased will use again"

March 21, 2010
4
Review stars

"Booked this an was unsure but everything was fine , very good service will be using them again."

March 18, 2010
4
Review stars

"Arrived to find site locked with telephone number on gates. Although mini bus from airport arrived before I had made phone call. From then on service was polite and efficient. On return journey picked up within a quarter of an hour of phone call. Very pleased with service "

March 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Bus arrived within a few minutes of calling from the airport upon arrival. Very pleasant driver on the way to the airport and return. Car was ready to drive away when we arrived at the carpark"

March 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"quick and efficient transfer to the airport and a very short amount of time. called for collection on landing and the minibus arrived promptly. would be happy to use this service again."

March 16, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very friendly, helpful and excellent value for money"

March 14, 2010
3
Review stars

"Had a 15 minute wait when we arrived but speedy pick up on return. Outside of the car was unbelievably filthy on return"

March 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Cheap, prompt, courteous."

March 13, 2010
5
Review stars

"The place looked a bit rough but the service was spot on. Took us to the airport straight away. Picked us up within 5 minutes of phoning them. Very cheap and very friendly. Would use them again and would recommend them."

March 12, 2010
4
Review stars

"The service provided was very good. Staff were friendly and accommodating and would highly recommend."

March 11, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great service and will be using again."

March 10, 2010
1
Review stars

"absolutely awful, on landing and clearing customs ect I phoned the required number the gentleman told me 5 minutes and to go to the pick up point which we did with card in hand waving to various transport after about 20 minutes hanging around in the cold I rung again and the gentleman was quite rude saying that we were not there and that he shouted out for passengers he eventually arrived almost an hour later there was another elderly couple waiting who got quite upset at the way we were treated. On the way to collect our car more people phoned he went off at them aswell. absolutely disgusting.We are not regular users of Bristol Airport we went were we were told,other drivers got out to ask for there passengers The Forge ect"

March 10, 2010
4
Review stars

"easy to find,excellent value, good directions, generaly good service. will consider using again"

March 9, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and excellent service at a very reasonable price. Will be using them again"

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, staff polite and helpful, prompt pick up.Will use again without doubt, reasonably priced too."

March 8, 2010
1
Review stars

"Terrible service. 45 minutes from arrival to airport. Overcrowded facility. Pick up vehicle, on my return, had 'Tollgate Hire' written on it, so no way of telling it was the right vehicle. Pick up instructions were not clear so missed first attempt to collect me after my flight. The woman who collected me has no hands - free so uses the mobile while driving! Car covered in dust on collection so needs washing. This business is not fit to trade."

March 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"Easy to find and very good friendly service. Bus took us to the airport within 15mins of arriving and only had to wait approx 10mins for return - would use again"

March 8, 2010
1
Review stars

"I was somewhat disappointed with the parking arrangements at Britol A & J Holiday Parking. On arrival at the site I had great difficulty in getting into the 'yard' - lorries and cars all over the place - nowhere to actually park my car - the place reminded me of a scrap yard. On my return when I phoned up for collection I was intially told that they had no record of my car being with them. They say that pick up is only 5 minutes away, 20 minutes later I eventually got my lift. The driver then asked me for £5 pounds because I should have been there the day before. I refused to pay and was able to prove that my booking was for the 7th of March (copy of email booking). The car that I parked is 15 years old, I certainly would not want to leave a new car there and will not be using them again!"

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent car parking, transfer service superb, waited no longer than 3 mins, car ready and waiting for me. BRILLIANT"

March 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"The parking was very good. Close to the airport with regular and fast drop offs and pick ups. The staff were helpful and the car was easy to access on return to the car park."

March 7, 2010
3
Review stars

"Good directions, efficient staff, prompt drop off and collection. Muddy yard and cramped spaces"

March 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"very helpful on both journeys regards sandra"

March 4, 2010
4
Review stars

"Everything was allright, I can recommende this parking"

March 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service! No problems in dropping off or pick up. Directions to site were good but a few signs from the main road would be useful. I would use the service again at BRS."

March 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"The service was fine, prompt delivery and pick-up from the airport and the place is only a mile or so away. I had some misgivings about leaving my car in a farmyard but the price was excellent."

March 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"VERY GOOD SERVICE As a frequent traveller I will definately use A & J Parking again. "

March 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"I can honestly say the arrangement was perfect with A and J providing an excellent and professional service at the most competitive price. I have used several of their competitors over the years and all have been fine (almost!) but this is the most economic solution. A great service from both yourselves and A and J. What a shame we can't say the same about the pick up chaos at the airport which is a total shambles and must be reworked."

March 1, 2010
3
Review stars

"I will use it again. However my outgoing trip could have been a lot better. There were some flight cancellations which had caused problems, but from my arrival at the car park it took around 1hr to get to the airport. My return trip was excellent and I was on my way in my vehicle within 15 mins of getting my luggage."

March 1, 2010
4
Review stars

"I found the parking very good, and the fact there are no height restrictions is a big advantage."

March 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Directions given to parking area were really good. Service once we booked in was quick and easy as was the shuttle bus to the airport. Return journey same, didn't have to wait long for the shuttle bus to pick us up to go back to the car park. Good service good value for money. Would recommend to others."

March 1, 2010