Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

Showing 481 to 501 of 501 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
4

"A quick, efficient and reasonably priced service which I shall be using in the future"

June 20, 2008
4

"When I travel from Bristol Airport I usually use the long stay car part. This time I decided to give P&H Parking a go, not really knowing how it would work out. But it was great - very friendly people, easy to find and a very quick transfer to the airport. On the way back my flight was delayed by 3 hours so that I got back after midnight. They came and got me within 10 minutes and were really helpful and welcoming. For a woman travelling alone it felt really safe and well organised. Highly recommended."

June 18, 2008
4

"Reasonably priced, very efficient and friendly service despite arriving and leaving in early hours of morning! slightly out of the way to find but very good directrions given. Overall would reccommend and use again myself"

June 17, 2008
5

"I found the staff to be very helpful and clear about what they needed us to do. I actually left my wallet behind and infact, dropped it outside the car at the car park. The staff there found it and kindly kept it in their safe and gave it back to me at Bristol Airport. I Would definitely use this service again. My only problem was that it wasn't very well signposted but other than that, excellent!"

June 16, 2008
4

"Very helpful and quick when you give them the call to say you have arrived. I had not used this type of parking before P and H, and have always been a bit sceptical, but I have now used them twice and will do so again."

June 12, 2008
4

"I was very pleased with the service we received from p and h very good transport to and from the airport. sat nav takes you to their gates so no need to worry about directions.I would reccomend them.
Walter gray"

June 12, 2008
4

"bit slow on pick up"

June 5, 2008
5

"Bit aprehensive at the approach to the compound pot holes etc but the service to and from the airport could not have benn any better. Well done for a pleasant trip."

June 3, 2008
1

"Booked online and printed off voucher and directions which were good. Read instructions including telephoning car park 30 mins before arrival. My wife rang the car park on route at 4.30am and was told that we were not expected. On arrival the lady was not polite and said that she could not read the voucher and that we would be charged on our return if we could not prove we had paid. I had to ring Park and Go from Corfu leaving 2 messages which were not responded to and finally was told that we had indeed paid correctly and our voucher was valid.

Thanks P and H for reminding us to park at the airport car park next time."

June 3, 2008
4

"Pretty good service, no complaints. Prompt pick-up from the airport on the way back. Bit of a wait to get taken to the airport but I wasn't in a hurry so it didn't matter."

June 2, 2008
5

"An absolutely fantastic service. the Parking was literally 5 mins from the airport. What made it such a good service was that when we were caught up on the M4 at risk of missing our flight, the staff guided us through the traffic to find the fastest, clearest route and even sent a minivan to lead us to the airport so that we could drive straight in and drop our keys with them and run to the check in with 4 mins to spare! On our return we realised that we had completely run out of petrol so, again the staff were most helpful taking us to a petrol station at 1am to fill up a canister with petrol. Excellent service and highly recommended. It was also the cheapest quote."

June 1, 2008
5

"Efficient service by pleasant staff."

May 8, 2008
3

"There was only one person operating the service when I arrived and she was about to leave with two passengers in her vehicle. I was bundled into it, she locked the gates and drove off. No sign of an office and the parking area looked tiny and poorly prepared. Signing in (such as it was) took place in the open air at the airport.

On return, called a mobile number after collecting baggage, as instructed. The driver answered and said he was already waiting outside for me. He was, and hed my keys, and we straight back to the car park where he unlocked the gates and seemed to be the only person there.

So, my own experience was that the service worked well, but I must assume it would be slower if the lone operator was out driving at the time. The setup did not inspire confidence."

May 5, 2008
5

"Easy to find. Very close to the airport and a courteous staff. Modern vehicle provided prompt delivery and collection and I have no hesitation in recommending this parking facility. Preferable to the airport parking as the vehicle is close when you return. If it is raining you don't get soaked!!!"

May 4, 2008
5

"very good.will use again"

May 4, 2008
4

"Helpful staff and a good service, even though I gave them an incorrect time of arrival, they just got on with it."

April 23, 2008
4

"Prompt friendly service. Site a bit scruffy but appears to be secure."

April 10, 2008
4

"excellent pick up and drop off timings and very close to the airport. great service, would definitely use again especially as it worked out cheaper than train fares and any taxi quotes."

April 1, 2008
5

"What can I say - directions to car park easy to follow, we arrived and were at the airport 5-10 mins later.

When getting back to the UK we called (at ~2am) after picking up our luggage and were picked up in 5-10 mins.

Highly recommended."

March 26, 2008
5

"Very good service. We arrived in a panic with less than 10 minutes to check-in, so without any fuss the driver immediately got us into the minibus explained the procedure and got us to write down necessary details as she drove and we made it with 3 minutes to spare. On our return at midnight we again had an efficient friendly service and were on our way home in less than 15 minutes from calling."

January 15, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Clear directions to parking but advisable to use in daylight hours. May have been a challenge to drive down a long narrow unfamiliar lane in the dark. Very prompt collection from airport on our
return. Would definitely use them again."

November 6, 2007