Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol S and K Holiday Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

3
greg gaughan

very good price efficient service however the car was keeped at a commercial premises where there was a lot of dust so when we picked up our car it was extremely dirty and dusty but to be honest no damage to the car
May 14, 2011

5
David

Looking for "Value for Money" then park here, the service is equal to other local parking services averaging £15 - £20 more. I have used S and K Holiday Parking for the past 3 years all times of day and night and will continue to do so, added bonus you can get your car serviced while your away brilliant!!
May 9, 2011

1
Derek Bennett

JUNK! I got back to find a nasty bump on the front of my car and a cracked light. When I asked them to review their cctv footage they informed me they didn't own it, it was a company whose camera's happened to overlook PART of their site, and I would have to pay £30 per hour to get it reviewed, plus it is only kept for two weeks. The owner was no help whatsoever! Not a single guard dog to be seen on site. Mini bus was stinking dirty. To sum it up, absolutely appalling service! Tip - find a nice quiet spot on the runway and park there!
May 8, 2011

1
Derek Bennett

JUNK! I got back to find a nasty bump on the front of my car and a cracked light. When I asked them to review their cctv footage they informed me they didn't own it, it was a company whose camera's happened to overlook PART of their site, and I would have to pay £30 per hour to get it reviewed, plus it is only kept for two weeks. The owner was no help whatsoever! Not a single guard dog to be seen on site. Mini bus was stinking dirty. To sum it up, absolutely appalling service! Tip - find a nice quiet spot on the runway and park there!
May 8, 2011

4
DAI MORRIS

Does what it said on the tin good price close to airport (not 5 mins) used this park on a number of occations & will use it again
May 4, 2011

5
Philip Oliver

Excellent service, would recommend to others
May 3, 2011

5
Philip Oliver

Excellent service, would recommend to others
May 3, 2011

1
Maciej Gaik

I used the parking for the first time and will never use it again. Although it is very close to the airport the place is very dirty and dusty. Our car was covered with thick cement,mad dust.The dust got even into the car.Although we asked for a brush to clean the windscreen we were refused.As it was the middle of night and we could not drive I had to use my blouse to clean the windscreen. Cleaning the interior and body of the car cost us £15 which actually need to be added to the cost.I will never park there again.
May 3, 2011

5
hal silvester

very good service. I noticed that all the cars were covered in dust though. Didn't affect me as I have a dirty van.
May 3, 2011

4
Catherine McMurtry

Service was good on drop off. The location directions were easy to follow. On my return I did try using the mobile number given but the person did not realise his mobile was ringing, and he had several missed calls. I was a little concerned, however, his minibus arrived a few minutes later at the airport. Thank you
May 2, 2011

4
Nick Sharpe

Easy to find, directions spot on. Minimum fuss signing in, transported to airport promptly. On return slight wait for transport about 10 - 15 minutes. All in all the service was good and would definately use again.
May 1, 2011

1
Louise Bennett

Would certainly NOT recomend this car park to anyone. On arrival at Bristol airport, we had to wait over half an hour for the mini bus to pick us up as the company only has an 8 seater bus and there were about 20 people waiting for it. The driver was extremely rude and continually put the company down. As the car park is situated on a 'building site', the car was absolutely filthy, we had to pull over to clean all the windows as we couldnt see. A cheap price paid for a very cheap and unprofessional service. Will definately not be using them again!!
April 28, 2011

3
Sheila Elliott

The service out was faultless, however when we returned the driver couldn't decide who to take as there were too many passengers for the vehicle. So instead of taking all the drivers, or those who rang/arrived first, he took those who, although had not been there waiting, got on, leaving my 2 family members to wait, while I fought to get on!!
April 27, 2011

2
c rees

the parking area was not tarmaced and very dusty, upon collection the car was filthy as was the mini bus transportation filthy inside. I wouldn't use this again
April 26, 2011

4
Paul Harrison

Road works on way past bristol airport were horendous but not your fault. Staff friendly and did their past with delays, at one stage over 1hour to get back from airport but all clear when we returned (23rd April). Car park dusty so car looked like just done Paris Dakar Rally but no other problems
April 26, 2011

2
John Grierson

As we will in future avoid travelling via Bristol airport to anywhere, ever again (it is a nightmare) it is not likely that we will use your parking services there again. But aside from that, we have not found the people who drive us to and from to be terribly friendly, and indeed yesterday when we returned we were forced to listen to a football commentary at full volume in the transport bus, without any attempt to ask us whether we minded or not. I loathe anything to do with football, as it happens, and I loathe even more being forced to listen to anything that pleases the provider of the service, but does not please me, the paying customer. There are other things I could say about the general demeanour of the people who operate the car park, but let's leave that unsaid. I would appreciate it if you would NOT associate my comments or my name with anything you say to the car park operators. I wish to remain anonymous please.
April 25, 2011

3
S Milward

This is a cheap, if not very cheerful airport parking option. It was about half the price of the official Bristol Airport shuttle car park and for this reason we would use it again. Customer relations leave a little to be desired, and the car was filthy when we returned, but no major complaints.
April 23, 2011

5
ISABELLE DAGRON

It was perfect. I will tell all my friends to go there.
April 22, 2011

4
Paul George

Good transport to and from airport. Waited no more than 15minutes to be collected having phoned after retrieving suitcases. Very dusty car returned to me, so only downside is that car storage is not tarmac but gravel!
April 22, 2011

4
Garry Pearcey

A good service, quick to get to airport on return home, will use again in the future
April 21, 2011