×

Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol S and K Holiday Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

Showing 451 to 480 of 501 1... 13 14 16
5
Review stars

"excellent service - excellent value"

August 3, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick and easy. No problems encountered. Would definately leave my car here again."

August 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and value for money. I would both recommend this company and will use them again. Clear directions given and collection was in a timely manner."

July 29, 2008
3
Review stars

"It was OK but lost marks for taking a relatively long time to be taken to the airport and be picked up afterwards. Their assessment of drive time between the car park and airport was accurate but they didn't state we would have to wait at both ends. It was lucky I had enough time before my flight - not always the case. Points were also lost for my car being filthy when it was picked up."

July 28, 2008
3
Review stars

"Not really well organised carpark. The person who's driving the mini bus from carpark to airport is as well person who's answering the phonecalls form customers waiting to be picked up/or customers waiting in front of the locked gates of the carpark. Because the most of the time she's driving the car, she's unable to answer the phone. Second isue... when I left my car on the carpark, the car was really clean. After a week... it looked like a rally car after a long race in mud. I never seen my car so dirty. Generally... not too bad service but could be better."

July 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient, promt and courtous"

July 28, 2008
1
Review stars

"We were pleased with the service until we returned to our car and found the seat well flooded and with a disposable paper mat saying 'we care'! - ironic. when we told the man who picked us up he denied any responsibility for this and said it must be a leak in my car even though there is nothing wrong with my car. they refused to do anything about it and i did not get an apology. I therefore would not recommend this car park. They are cheap but you risk returning to a flooded car!"

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"easy to find using sat nav. welcomed well & efficiently. taken instantly to the airport 5 mins away, dropped off conveniently, given number & instructions to use on return. Arived back 3:30am & they arrived within 5 mins. Excellent service throughout & the best value for money. The only down size was that our car was really, really dusty on return."

July 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good. Efficient, friendly and good value for money."

July 24, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very happy with this service. Will use it again and recommend it to others."

July 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"We had a very positive experience with P & H @ Bristol. The service was prompt, friendily, and comfortable. The car park was easy to find and the directions to the car park were clear and fulsome. The car park is very close to the airport, as close as on-site long term parking at Heathrow. I would not hesitate in using them again and would recommend them to anyone leaving their car to fly from Bristol"

July 19, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very prompt 'meet and greet' arrangements-both going (even with a 4am departure)and also the return pick-up"

July 19, 2008
5
Review stars

"will always park with them. on time, and very cheerfull."

July 15, 2008
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service and very pleasant driver"

July 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"2nd time we've used P&H parking, Found them very reliable and friendly on both occasions, Would recommend to all."

July 13, 2008
5
Review stars

"P&H parking provided an excellent level of service. I was impressed with the quick journeys to and from the airport, and with the friendly customer service provided. "

July 12, 2008
5
Review stars

"problem free service"

July 11, 2008
4
Review stars

"An excellent, efficient service. Drivers polite and friendly. Clean and comfortable mini bus transport."

July 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Didn't have any problems finding P & H near the airport. Mobile answered promptly and travel to/from airport perfect. I will use them again."

July 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"Staff were very friendly and helpful. Extremely prompt and professional service to and from the airport. Car remained in the secure area and was not moved to another location during our holiday. Would definitely recommend and will use again. "

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park is less then 10 mins from the airport. The team is really nice and polite. All the process to leave and collect the car and the trip to and from the airport are really well organised. "

July 7, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service to and from airport. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again."

July 5, 2008
5
Review stars

"Our experience with P and H was very good. It was easy to find, and although the parking area was basic, it was safe and convenient. The people at P and H were courteous and efficient, and we were very pleased with their response when we rang them on our return; they were there to collect us within minutes. Altogether good value for money and we would use them again."

July 3, 2008
2
Review stars

"Outward reception and trip to airport was fine. Not so the return trip. Unfortunately, owing to a family crisis, I had to return earlier than anticipated, and I failed to inform P&H until I had actually returned and was at Arrivals. My reception was curt and hostile and the driver remained so throughout the trip from the airport to the car, despite my repeated apologies. (For example, the driver made disparaging comments to other customers about how I was inconveniencing everyone). In fact, the only inconvenience was to add perhaps a minute to her own schedule while she located my car keys. Although I was at fault, the whole experience was most unpleasant and only added to my already upset state. I certainly won't use this car park again. "

July 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Hi, There is not a great deal to email as everyting from first contact to final drop-off went perfect,fast and very efficient.All along the line from first email your people were plesent and helpfull.In particular the guy driving your minibus on our return. Will I recomend you?.I already have both to my son and a couple of people I am in contact with in business. Regards, David H.Mallinson."

June 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"Directions given were clear Instructions for use were clear Service provided was good (timely, no problems) Car was returned with no problems But I'm not very experienced with these services"

June 30, 2008
5
Review stars

"effortless booking; easy to find location; safe and secure; polite, friendly and efficient staff; no waiting around; minibus waiting to take us as soon as we arrived; quick booking in procedure; clear instructions on arrival back in UK"

June 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service well organised. Booked late and then no printer a couple of phone calls and hey presto - brill."

June 26, 2008
4
Review stars

"Courteous staff, but small operation and would not use again at only £1.99 cheaper than the Silver airport option "

June 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"Fast drop off and pick up to the airport and friendly staff - only problem was that my freshly washed car after one week looked like it had been driven through a hedge. It was really filthy and covered in leaves. Would it have been so hard to give it a quick pressure wash?"

June 21, 2008