×

Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol S and K Holiday Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 501 1... 12 13 15 17
5
Review stars

"Everything thing went very smoothly. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Directions on how to find the car park were very precise. Would defernatley us P & H again."

October 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient....helpful staff. Drop off and pick up exactly as stated. No wait involoved on arrival - immediate drop off at airport. Wait approx 5 mins on return."

October 1, 2008
4
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service for both departure and arrival, will use again when travelling from Bristol."

October 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"We would deffinately recomemend your services to anyone using Bristol Airport. The service was fantastic especially as we got lost in Bristol City Centre at 5am on the day of departure, and your wonderful driver came and found us and took us to your parking place. I would give you 100% and we will always use you in the future. Kind regards Fred Lynch & Rita Stubbs"

September 30, 2008
3
Review stars

"Convenient location 10 minutes from airport. Courteous staff. Reasonable price. Could do with a signpost off the main road. Van was dirty."

September 29, 2008
4
Review stars

"A little difficult to find the site itself and not that impressive, but excellent service. When we returned, we rang as instructed only to find the driver was waiting for us in the collection area. No waiting - quick service and polite staff. Worht the effort in finding it!"

September 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - prompt, reliable, friendly and reasonably priced. Will use them again."

September 28, 2008
2
Review stars

"Service was OK, but some slight damage to car on return: dent and scratch to one wing. Not yet resolved."

September 28, 2008
4
Review stars

"Quick service,good price"

September 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Use this car park regularly if I fly from Bristol as it is easy to find, the staff are very pleasant and really helpful. "

September 25, 2008
4
Review stars

"They were reliable but a bit small"

September 22, 2008
5
Review stars

"The experience was excellent, everything ran smoothly. I would use the service again and recommend it to others. Thank you."

September 17, 2008
5
Review stars

"Efficient, quick and friendly. I shall certainly use them again."

September 16, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent, quick and very efficient. The car park was secure and was very close and convenient to Bristol airport."

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"good secure place to leave your car.good transit service to and from bristol airport.will use again."

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"The car park was excellent: the man who went to pick me up was very gentle and friendly, he came very rapidly after my phone call, there was no truble at all. This was my second time with P and H Bristol, and the first was the same. Definitely better than other parking around Bristol Airport that I have used before. I didn't used the MOT service."

September 14, 2008
5
Review stars

"very good service. Will definitely reccommend"

September 4, 2008
3
Review stars

"No delay at all on the way there, about half an hour wait on the way back. Friendly people, but half an hour seems like a long time when it's nearly midnight and you have two tired children."

September 4, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and quick service. No complaints at all. "

September 3, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very good excellent service, will use again"

September 2, 2008
4
Review stars

"Overall it was a really positive experience parking with P&H. As we arrived before dawn to drop the car off it was still dark and my Sat Nav only took us to a fork in the road - some illuminated signage would help guide customers to what is a fairly tucked away location. They should also promote their additional automotive services on their web page, as this would have been something we would have used if we'd have known before. "

August 31, 2008
5
Review stars

"Friendly efficient service. Immediate collection... and delivery to the airport. Would use again without hesitation."

August 29, 2008
5
Review stars

"Fantastic is all I can say! Thank you A"

August 28, 2008
5
Review stars

"Bristol P and H Parking were fantastic! Excellent standard of customer service. Very professional - immediate transfer to the airport and 5 mins wait for pick-up on return. Comfortable mini buses and friendly driver who took luggage from mini bus and actually put it in our car! "

August 26, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent car park, easy to find, good transfer and very close to airport. No waiting araound at all!!"

August 22, 2008
4
Review stars

"every thing ok, no problem finding the car parking, staff very efficient"

August 20, 2008
5
Review stars

"The service was excellent. The booking on line was very straightforward. I did do a 'reccy' trip to the site a few weeks before using it, just to get my bearings and would have not been awake to necessarily find the car park at 4am in the morning. As it was, Im pleased I did. The car park is a commercial premises tucked away down a leafy lane-perfect for security purposes. I rang, as instructed, on the way and we were greeted very welcomingly and taken straight up to the airport. Completely hassle free. My car was looked after very well, I even left my mobile phone and SAT nav in the car while I was away. We rang the number again once we received our luggage and we were transferred back to our car with no problems, even though our flight was delayed. The service was excellent, alot cheaper than the on-site airport parking and only 3 minutes from the airport. I would highly reccommend the service and will definately be using them again."

August 10, 2008
5
Review stars

"The directions provided were accurate and easily followed. The price was very competitive and the location excellent (within 10mins of the airport). A mini bus was at the car park when we arrived so we didn't have to hang around, which was great as we were eager to get to the airport. On arriving home we were collected from the airport within 10mins of ringing."

August 4, 2008
4
Review stars

"Chose this car park down to its location & price. With it being one of the cheapest we were a little apprehensive, but we needn’t have been. The service was 1st class, pick up's & drop off's swift and punctual, staff helpful & friendly. Only downside is the narrow access road, which when busy could be a problem."

August 4, 2008
2
Review stars

"Inexpensive, safe. Car was placed outside workshop - filthy on our return. Driver to airport brusque, said we should have phoned before taking car in, but nothing in litereture indicated that. Wouldn't use them again"

August 3, 2008