Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 501 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
3

"The car parking facilities are a bit out of the way for the airport when compared to those actually at the airport (Silver Zone)and a rather scruffy site but,having said that, the staff are very friendly and provided a prompt transfer to the airport. I might use them again."

May 31, 2009
4

"Friendly reliable service. Easy to find with instructions. Would definitely use them again."

May 29, 2009
4

"I was a bit worried when Tom Tom wanted to take me in a different direction from that given in the directions, so I turned it off!
The directions were perfect. I was a bit anxious, arriving at 0330 that someone would be about, but telephoned when near, as instructed, and a friendly voice assured me I was going right.
We sent off for the airport as soon as I arrived, even though another car was overdue.
On arriving back the minibus was already there picking up from another flight, so no delay at all.
All in all a most satisfactory service - and considerably cheaper than another Bristol airport car park I used a couple of years ago."

May 25, 2009
5

"Very close to airport. Staff very friendly. Good service. Would use again!"

May 19, 2009
5

"A great friendly service just down from the airport. You can even have your car serviced or MOT'd while you're away."

May 16, 2009
4

"Excellent service, both to and from the airport. One complaint - the car was very dirty from soil dust when collected."

May 7, 2009
4

"I was very happy with the car parking service. Thank you very much"

May 4, 2009
4

"Very good. The people were very friendly and we di not have to wait around for the transfer to the airport. I would use them again without hesitation."

May 2, 2009
5

"Will definately use again. Friendly staff, secure parking, and no messing around. Transport was waiting for us as soon as we arrived, and on our return we had aonly a few minutes wait. Super service."

April 29, 2009
5

"Excellent - great location, brilliant directions to get to it and spot on service. They even drove us to the airport in our own car rather than making us wait for the bus to get back as we were cutting it fine. No trekking across a field for it when we got back either, had it all ready and waiting for us. Recommended."

April 29, 2009
4

"We were lucky with our timings (the minibus happened to be very near the airport on our return).The service was excellent and very prompt both ways."

April 28, 2009
4

"Pretty good. Not to hard to find and a fairly prompt service, not too much hanging about and reasonably near to the Airport. I've used Goblin farm in the past, and out of the two would probably go back to A and J."

April 27, 2009
4

"Everything well and efficiently done."

April 27, 2009
4

"A courteous and efficient service."

April 20, 2009
5

"Very efficient and impressed and would definitely use again."

April 19, 2009
4

"Very good service direct to the door of the airport, and back again right to the car door! Very secure parking out of the way of the main airport.

Would use them again."

April 17, 2009
3

"Excellent service - drop off and pick up very prompt.My only concern was a lot of activity with a buisness operating from the car park."

April 16, 2009
4

"Very helpful and courteous. The road getting to the car park is not the best, it is narrow and pot holed. Picked up within a few minutes of telephoning from the airport and dropped off right next to our car, the driver even helped put our suit cases in the car! Not the best car park from a presentation point of view but more than made up for by excellent service, I will be using them again without question."

April 13, 2009
5

"Very helpful and well organised. The minibus transfer was smooth and the pickup on arrival was faster than meet-and-greet services I've used in the past. I would definitely use them again."

April 12, 2009
5

"Great service - friendly and most importantly very efficient. Will definitely use again."

April 10, 2009
4

"No frills but efficient, reliable and quick.
Could do with a sign from the A38 as the turn (left) into the country lane is difficult to spot."

April 7, 2009
5

"Excellent service, prompt pick up, very helpful (battery flat on return staff started with power pack), will certainly use again."

April 6, 2009
4

"This was a satisfactory experience. the guys were really helpful and we didn't have to wait around. Its a little bit further to go but not far. Transport to the airport a little old but very serviceable. i would use them again"

April 5, 2009
5

"This was my first experience of A and J Holiday Parking at Bristol Airport. Both transport to the airport and collection on return were most efficient and trouble free. The staff were very friendly and pleasant. I would certainly use this company again for a short trip (five days in this case), as it worked out cheaper than other alternatives."

April 3, 2009
5

"absolutely excellent. fast friendly service - does what it says on the tin. Cannot be faulted"

April 1, 2009
1

"We parked our car without problem, but on the way back, none of the numbers provided by A and J Parking were answered including the emergency number. We tried man times, but all went to answer phone. Eventually my husband took a taxi to the car park and fortunately we had spare keys and the car was open. NO ONE FROM THE COMPANY WAS ON SITE. Other customers were unable to get in their cars. Later we received our keys and the taxi fare back, but no rembursement of the money paid."

April 1, 2009
1

"The booking process was straightforward and I received email confirmation of my booking promptly. Unfortunately I did not receive the parking voucher or directions before my departure date. This meant that I had to rebook with Bristol airport long term the night before leaving. Although I was very dissappointed by this Park and Go did make very reasonable ammends by refunding my original fee plus the cost of long term parking. Despite having let me down the outcome was very fair."

March 31, 2009
4

"I thought the service was excellent, and good value for money"

March 30, 2009
3

"Friendly and efficient, and a lot cheaper than the competition! I'm not sure if it was the weather conditions though, but our car was covered in dust on our return... the car park is a bit potholed and ramshackle, BUT for the savings made, definitely worth considering."

March 23, 2009
4

"Good service, would use A and J Parking again, Thanks"

March 22, 2009