Bristol S and K Holiday Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol S and K Holiday Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol S and K Holiday Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 501
5
michele fricker

Great price compared to other parking. The transfers where quick and efficient, which was best suited for us as we had our baby with us. Friendly staff and easy to book online. Security looks effecient. Very happy with the cost and service was brilliant. I will recommend this company to everyone.
November 29, 2009

4
Tony Walker

Everything was very efficiently done from our arrival at the parking compound to our return and pick-up at the airport. Our car was ready for us on return and we were able to continue our journey home with no delay whatsoever. I would have no reservations about recommending A and J parking to anyone
November 28, 2009

5
Steve Sheppard

No hassle parking, immediately taken to airport (less than 10 mins) Quick call on arrival back in UK, collected within 15 mins and taken back to car which was parked outside ready to drive away. Excellent service, will definitely use again.
November 27, 2009

5
james hedges

The service was excellent, we arrived at the appointed time after making the requested call to inform of arrival time (as it was before 8am) were met by very pleasant staff, booked in straight away and were in the mini bus on route to airport within 5 mins of arrival at the car park. We found the directions clear and easy to follow and encountered no problems locating the car park. the car park itself was less than 5 mins away by bus and the driver was freindly! On our return we called the number provided as soon as we cleared the luggage hall and customs and were met in the designated spot within 5 mins again. on arrival at the car park our car was easily accessible and we were again on our way within 2 mins of arriving! Over all we found the service excellent and would use this carpark again aswell as recommending it to others!
November 26, 2009

5
russell dickson

Great parking facilities quite close to the airport and very good value, had to phone up to arrange pickup etc but they were on time and it all worked very well, would recommend to everyone.
November 26, 2009

5
Peter and Carol

Everything was fine. No problems finding the car park as directions were good. Check in was slick and easy and we were picked up quickly on return and the car was at the park gate ready to go. Very good value for money.
November 24, 2009

5
Stewart Toone

Excellent. Easy to find and quick service to the airport, wuick pickup from the airport. courteous service and superb value
November 24, 2009

4
Lucy Havranek

Excellent service. Very cheerful and punctual. Will be using them again.
November 23, 2009

5
Mike Corkeran

A&J Parking provided a fantastic service. Easy to find, fast service. No waiting at the airport or drop-off point. They even looked after my daughters favourite teddy as she'd left it on the minibus. I would definitely recommend and will be using again.
November 23, 2009

5
Susan Porter

We have uses A and J Parking on two occasions. The transfers have been efficient and the staff have been friendly and helpful. That the distance from the airport is only 2.5 miles is a distinct advantage. We would use them again.
November 22, 2009

4
Peter Goodwin

Parking area was fairly basic but satisfactory transport to and from airport was quick and efficient.
November 20, 2009

4
George Renshaw

Directions were good. It's 7 or 8 mins from airport. Staff polite and friendly. Very short wait for minbus at both ends. Minibus is pretty rickety - I assume it has MOT! Overall a good and VERY economical service.
October 30, 2009

4
Mrs. J.L. Clements

We parked for four full days booking in at 6am and arriving back after 10pm. We were not kept waiting and the jouney time was exactly as said when booking. The cost of £15 for this was very good. It is down a lane but the parking area is lit and there were cameras in view. I would use this car park again as the price is right.
October 26, 2009

4
Steve Ellis

Quite satisfactory. Very good value.
October 25, 2009

4
keith whatley

i have used bristol airport many times, A & J parking was very good, no problems at all, even the early flight. will use again.
October 24, 2009

4
Joanne Renfrey

Very fast convenient service, quick transfers and everything went to plan and we will use this car parking service again
October 22, 2009

4
Dr Gordon Tucker

We used Bristol A and J Holiday Parking for the first time and were extremely pleased with both the daily rate and the parking service itself. Importantly, we checked the car in at 6.30 on a Sunday morning. We rang them 30 minutes before arriving and our call was immediately answered. Upon arrival the staff were helpful and cheerful, despite the early hour on a Sunday morning. Upon returning to Bristol Airport, we were picked up within 5 minutes of our calling them. The car was ready waiting for us at the parking site.
October 22, 2009

4
Tim Ruck

Good service,nice people to deal with and picked up promptly on our return.
October 22, 2009

4
Dylan

Great service all round. Only five minutes from the terminal and a lot cheaper than the alternatives. Would definitely use them again.
October 14, 2009

4
Tony Lovelock

Excellent, friendly service.
October 10, 2009

3
Kelly Gdanitz

Good reliable service.
September 29, 2009

5
Peter Jenkins

Excellent service,will use them everytime many thanks.
September 16, 2009

5
Katya Taryannikova

Secure parking. Good sevice.
September 3, 2009

3
Mrs C Winter-Alsop

Bristol A & J Parking had a quick turnaround. Only 10 mins from airport. Friendly staff. Would use again.
September 2, 2009

4
Jane Baker

Quick pickup. Friendly service. Low price. Would definitely use again.
August 30, 2009

5
Amanda Hamley

Excellent service- easy to find car park. Prompt collection & drop off- fast & friendly service. Will certainly use again.
August 29, 2009

5
Kath Chivers

Excellent, just five minutes from the airport. The minibus was waiting for us when we arrived to depart and ourside the airport when we landed. This was a better service than some meet and greet's we have experienced.
August 29, 2009

1
Kieran Mooney

I would like to say that this was the worst service I have ever experienced using car parking facilities. It took me longer to get my car from your car park that it took my flight from Belfast to Bristol. I had planned everything around arriving in Bristol at a reasonable time getting something to eat and then making my back to where I stay. As it turned out when I arrvied in Bristol I had to wait three quarters of an hour to be collected from the airport then when we arrived at the parking lot I had to wait while the premises were unlocked and the attendant moved at least 8 cars ( having to look for the keys for some of them )and in the end it was 10.30pm when I arrived back to my destination. This is the worst case of car parking facilities that I have ever experienced and would not use or recomnend your services again Kind regards Kieran Mooney
August 11, 2009

5
mark david

easy to find ,excellent service and quick to pick up after a late flight back.
June 3, 2009

5
Linda

We were very pleased with the service we received from Bristol A and J parking, prompt, friendly service, even had the car windows open to cool it off for us on our return as it was a very hot day. We would use them again.
June 3, 2009