×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 662 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...23
5

"Easy process to follow, found it without a problem, quick service at drop off and pick up."

June 13, 2017
5

"Quicker and easier than using the long stay carpark on site"

June 10, 2017
5

"This is the best airport car parking service I have used. Very prompt no problems at all. Highly recommend and will definitely use again."

June 9, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Best price around. Would 100% recommend and would use again. Helpful and friendly staff. Very quick collection from airport."

June 9, 2017
3

"Almost organised chaos. Very close to the airport and frequent. On arrival a young lad just ran past us all many times. Didn't say hi or explain what was happening. When we returned from holiday they forgot to pick us up despite my phoning. But the car was ready when we returned. Basically a very no frills service. You will get there and quite quickly but it's definitely the budget option."

June 8, 2017
5

"We found the service excellent. We were taken to the airport steps away from departures within minutes of dropping our car at Oakwood Parking and picked up just as quickly on our return, though late at night -and on our way back home within 10 to 15 minutes of us calling the mini-bus driver from the airport after collecting our baggage. Have used them before and will do again; would definitely recommend. "

June 5, 2017
4

"There was no problem with booking on-line, parking the car and calling to be collected from airport when we got back from trip. The site is only 5 minutes from airport and the operators were efficient taking and collecting."

June 4, 2017
5

"Great value, fast efficient, would use again "

June 3, 2017
5

"Efficient company, prompt deliver to he Airport & collection - 5 Stars"

May 29, 2017
5

"Absolutely brilliant experience. Good value with parking literally 5 minutes from the airport. Friendly and helpful driver. Would certainly use again."

May 28, 2017
5

"Great service very friendly will use again "

May 28, 2017
5

"Nearly missed the entrance to the parking but other than that could not of been easier. Will definitely use again."

May 27, 2017
4

"Very close to airport. Great drop off /pick up service with friendly drivers. Will definitely use again."

May 24, 2017
4

"This was a very efficient service. I was at the airport within 10 minutes of arriving at the car park and likewise on my return was picked up within 5 minutes. "

May 24, 2017
5

"We found Oakwood Parking easily, from the post code that they supplied. We left our car at their main road base and although there was no one else waiting, they drove the two of us the 2 minutes to the airport. The driver explained that our car would be parked off site for the duration of our trip and would be waiting for us upon our return. On arriving back, the van was waiting, presumably a lucky coincidence as it was almost full. Our car was waiting at their main road base, as promised. Both drivers were pleasant and helped us with our bags. Assuming that they maintain their competitive prices, we will definitely use Oakwood Parking next time we fly from Bristol."

May 22, 2017
4

"easy to find,prompt,cheap and cheerful,within walking distance of airport"

May 17, 2017
5

"Close to airport,prompt service, courteous driver. Booking again today."

May 16, 2017
4

"would use again"

May 15, 2017
2

"Going out all good.coming back a disaster phoned for half an hour and nowone picked up there was a young couple with a baby waiting and phoning for one and a quarter hours.the excuse when contacted was that van was broken and contact phone left in van. When eventually made contacted had to phone back time after time.when they eventually picked us up they had the timerity to say they had been up three times previously although we were standing in the middle of the only pick point and w e had challenged every bus that arrive.we i.e. both couples complained to driver but trust me Oakwood will never have my or anybody I know business again.if they had had problems why not contact us answer the anything but leave us standing and then treating us like idiots"

May 13, 2017
5

"Amazing service, very friendly and professional. Perfect location for airport."

May 13, 2017
5

"Excellent everything was spot on time stress free and very friendly"

May 11, 2017
5

"Very efficient and quick service. No waiting around. Car was as we left it."

May 10, 2017
5

"Excellent experience. We left our car at 5:30am and once we reached the place we gave them a call and within 5 mins our mini van came. There were few other people. No long or complicated check ins. The ride to the airport was hardly 3 mins. On our way back, we called them after picking up our luggage and the van was waiting for us. No waiting at all. Our car was as we left it. Very homely service. Very satisfied! "

May 8, 2017
4

"Our experience with Oakwood Parking has always been very good. The communication on arrival is helpful and the car is always ready for collection. Would it be possible to make the white van easier to recognise I wonder....... some distinctive stripe or colour? All the vans are very similar and one can't always get close enough to read the writing."

May 4, 2017
4

"Great , friendly staff ,service was good, I will use them again ."

May 3, 2017
5

"Best price and very efficient. Tricky to spot the entrance in the dark when coming from Bristol though. Will definitely use again."

May 3, 2017
5

"Very pleased with service. Very little waiting time after arrival back at Bristol. Polite drivers. Thank you. Price competitive"

May 2, 2017
5

"Excellent service quick efficient and friendly."

April 29, 2017
4

"Brilliant service. It's close to airport and a simple process. On our return the driver was faced with customers from 2 flights but fitted loads of us in. Dropped us back at our cars. Will use again"

April 28, 2017
5

"Brilliant service...will definitely use Ur service again....end of June hopefully lol"

April 27, 2017