×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 654 1... 6 7 9 11 12 13 14 ...22
5
Review stars

"Efficient company, prompt deliver to he Airport & collection - 5 Stars"

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant experience. Good value with parking literally 5 minutes from the airport. Friendly and helpful driver. Would certainly use again."

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service very friendly will use again "

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Nearly missed the entrance to the parking but other than that could not of been easier. Will definitely use again."

May 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very close to airport. Great drop off /pick up service with friendly drivers. Will definitely use again."

May 24, 2017
4
Review stars

"This was a very efficient service. I was at the airport within 10 minutes of arriving at the car park and likewise on my return was picked up within 5 minutes. "

May 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"We found Oakwood Parking easily, from the post code that they supplied. We left our car at their main road base and although there was no one else waiting, they drove the two of us the 2 minutes to the airport. The driver explained that our car would be parked off site for the duration of our trip and would be waiting for us upon our return. On arriving back, the van was waiting, presumably a lucky coincidence as it was almost full. Our car was waiting at their main road base, as promised. Both drivers were pleasant and helped us with our bags. Assuming that they maintain their competitive prices, we will definitely use Oakwood Parking next time we fly from Bristol."

May 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"easy to find,prompt,cheap and cheerful,within walking distance of airport"

May 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Close to airport,prompt service, courteous driver. Booking again today."

May 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"would use again"

May 15, 2017
2
Review stars

"Going out all good.coming back a disaster phoned for half an hour and nowone picked up there was a young couple with a baby waiting and phoning for one and a quarter hours.the excuse when contacted was that van was broken and contact phone left in van. When eventually made contacted had to phone back time after time.when they eventually picked us up they had the timerity to say they had been up three times previously although we were standing in the middle of the only pick point and w e had challenged every bus that arrive.we i.e. both couples complained to driver but trust me Oakwood will never have my or anybody I know business again.if they had had problems why not contact us answer the anything but leave us standing and then treating us like idiots"

May 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Amazing service, very friendly and professional. Perfect location for airport."

May 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent everything was spot on time stress free and very friendly"

May 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and quick service. No waiting around. Car was as we left it."

May 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. We left our car at 5:30am and once we reached the place we gave them a call and within 5 mins our mini van came. There were few other people. No long or complicated check ins. The ride to the airport was hardly 3 mins. On our way back, we called them after picking up our luggage and the van was waiting for us. No waiting at all. Our car was as we left it. Very homely service. Very satisfied! "

May 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Our experience with Oakwood Parking has always been very good. The communication on arrival is helpful and the car is always ready for collection. Would it be possible to make the white van easier to recognise I wonder....... some distinctive stripe or colour? All the vans are very similar and one can't always get close enough to read the writing."

May 4, 2017
4
Review stars

"Great , friendly staff ,service was good, I will use them again ."

May 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Best price and very efficient. Tricky to spot the entrance in the dark when coming from Bristol though. Will definitely use again."

May 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with service. Very little waiting time after arrival back at Bristol. Polite drivers. Thank you. Price competitive"

May 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service quick efficient and friendly."

April 29, 2017
4
Review stars

"Brilliant service. It's close to airport and a simple process. On our return the driver was faced with customers from 2 flights but fitted loads of us in. Dropped us back at our cars. Will use again"

April 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service...will definitely use Ur service again....end of June hopefully lol"

April 27, 2017
3
Review stars

"Did the job adequately. Not happy that I was phoned before drop off and asked to arrive later. Unnecessary stress on customer in my view. Very small concern which made me anxious about safety of car but everything went ok. More interactive than other airport parking companies but very cheap."

April 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"I had to rearrange my parking dates and to my relief this was smoothly dealt with by Oakwood!"

April 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good services, prompt pick up and drop off."

April 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"All really good, v. quick service and courteous, cheerful driver. Would give 5 stars but car was badly splattered in bird poo which was disappointing."

April 11, 2017
2
Review stars

"Drop off / pick up car park is close to the airport - BUT it is very small, so parking up and unloading / loading up luggage, particularly long items like skis, is somewhat difficult. Shuttle minibus luggage compartment is on the small side, the minibus (lady) drivers didn't seem inclined to help with luggage loading / unloading. All in all I was not impressed, won't be recommending it to my friends and am unlikely to use Oakwood Parking any time soon."

April 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Amazing service, was waiting for me to get off the flight. No delays. "

April 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Conveniently on the main road side and close to Bristol Airport. Turning and car exchange space is a bit tight but OK. The airport transfer van is a bit battered but reasonably clean. If it had been raining, not sure where customers could find shelter until van is open/available. Please bear in mind that this is relatively inexpensive parking. Overall: good value for money."

April 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent all round"

March 27, 2017