Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 241 to 270 of 678
5
Amandine Le Doze

Everything was smooth and quick, I'll use it again if I need it.
July 8, 2017

5
Anne Rawlins

Efficient service, would definitely use again and recommend to others
July 6, 2017

5
Nicholas D Tutt

Easy to use friendly and just down the road. Would definitely recommend :-)
July 5, 2017

5
John Pawlowski

No frills, no spills parking with Oakwood parking, near Bristol airport. In short you get what you pay for, simple and very basic, with the added bonus of a punctual service, all be it from a car park with no office to discus your business. But what they lack in a pristine new mini-bus they make up for with the efficiency and politeness of their staff, so the choice is yours, if you want security, good service, and helpful staff at a budget then Oakwood is for you.
July 1, 2017

5
Rissa Parsons

Oakwood Parking were efficient, friendly and a great price!
June 27, 2017

5
Matthew A Parsons

Hassle free and quick to shuttle us to the airport which is a couple of minutes drive away.
June 26, 2017

5
Christopher Miles

Excellent service,got us there nice and quick to start our hols, Even quicker on pick up, We will be using again in Feb2018 and Sept 2018, Highly recommended, Regards Chris Miles
June 25, 2017

5
P D Burge

Much better than using the expensive options at the airport itself and as their was a problem with my return flight I wasn't charged for any over stay excellent.
June 23, 2017

5
Martin Cole

Very efficient operation. Very close to airport; prompt and quick transfers. Excellent value.
June 23, 2017

5
Mr T J Edgson

Excellent fast turnaround being so near to the airport, and with friendly helpful shuttle drivers. Don't expect brand new mini-buses but at the low cost it's a no brainer. I've used this company several times, including twice this year with good experiences every time.
June 22, 2017

5
Miss L J Pearce

Good value, easy to get to and quick transfer the time to the airport. Will use again.
June 22, 2017

5
Mr Richard Lacey

Very good location, extremely efficient and easy transfer. Very nice driver.
June 19, 2017

5
Louise Nicholson

Could not fault them. Very convenient, good price and all staff so helpful. No waiting at airport for collection and we were taken to the airport without delay. Car waiting conveniently on return ... after horrendous and delayed journey home because of rail and bus strike in Italy and then Ryanair flight delayed because of airtraffic chaos at Bristol and Venice ... so Ryanair said! Would have gladly paid £5 for a quick no frills car wash ... something local charities could do as a fund raiser, perhaps?
June 18, 2017

5
Miss Shannon Didlick

Brilliant service, will be using them again.
June 17, 2017

5
Malvina Talbot

Fantastic service will definitely use them again and would recommend. 48171
June 16, 2017

5
Rachel Scott

Oakwood Parking were extremely efficient and we didn't need to wait around at all. Staff were courteous and looked after us and our car.
June 14, 2017

5
Carol Sanders

Easy process to follow, found it without a problem, quick service at drop off and pick up.
June 13, 2017

5
Sally Bennett

Quicker and easier than using the long stay carpark on site
June 10, 2017

5
Miss Clark

This is the best airport car parking service I have used. Very prompt no problems at all. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.
June 9, 2017

5
Shelley M Kiff

Excellent service. Best price around. Would 100% recommend and would use again. Helpful and friendly staff. Very quick collection from airport.
June 9, 2017

3
Z Gealy

Almost organised chaos. Very close to the airport and frequent. On arrival a young lad just ran past us all many times. Didn't say hi or explain what was happening. When we returned from holiday they forgot to pick us up despite my phoning. But the car was ready when we returned. Basically a very no frills service. You will get there and quite quickly but it's definitely the budget option.
June 8, 2017

5
S Francine Richardson

We found the service excellent. We were taken to the airport steps away from departures within minutes of dropping our car at Oakwood Parking and picked up just as quickly on our return, though late at night -and on our way back home within 10 to 15 minutes of us calling the mini-bus driver from the airport after collecting our baggage. Have used them before and will do again; would definitely recommend.
June 5, 2017

4
Guy De Szathmary

There was no problem with booking on-line, parking the car and calling to be collected from airport when we got back from trip. The site is only 5 minutes from airport and the operators were efficient taking and collecting.
June 4, 2017

5
Walker

Great value, fast efficient, would use again
June 3, 2017

5
Alan Barrow

Efficient company, prompt deliver to he Airport & collection - 5 Stars
May 29, 2017

5
Ian Paul Walters

Absolutely brilliant experience. Good value with parking literally 5 minutes from the airport. Friendly and helpful driver. Would certainly use again.
May 28, 2017

5
Adrian Hill

Great service very friendly will use again
May 28, 2017

5
Miss Crouch

Nearly missed the entrance to the parking but other than that could not of been easier. Will definitely use again.
May 27, 2017

4
R E Evans

Very close to airport. Great drop off /pick up service with friendly drivers. Will definitely use again.
May 24, 2017

4
Kevin Haran

This was a very efficient service. I was at the airport within 10 minutes of arriving at the car park and likewise on my return was picked up within 5 minutes.
May 24, 2017