×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 638 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13 ...22
5
Review stars

"Good value, easy to get to and quick transfer the time to the airport. Will use again."

June 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good location, extremely efficient and easy transfer. Very nice driver."

June 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Could not fault them. Very convenient, good price and all staff so helpful. No waiting at airport for collection and we were taken to the airport without delay. Car waiting conveniently on return ... after horrendous and delayed journey home because of rail and bus strike in Italy and then Ryanair flight delayed because of airtraffic chaos at Bristol and Venice ... so Ryanair said! Would have gladly paid £5 for a quick no frills car wash ... something local charities could do as a fund raiser, perhaps?"

June 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service, will be using them again. "

June 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service will definitely use them again and would recommend. 48171"

June 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Oakwood Parking were extremely efficient and we didn't need to wait around at all. Staff were courteous and looked after us and our car. "

June 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy process to follow, found it without a problem, quick service at drop off and pick up."

June 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quicker and easier than using the long stay carpark on site"

June 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"This is the best airport car parking service I have used. Very prompt no problems at all. Highly recommend and will definitely use again."

June 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Best price around. Would 100% recommend and would use again. Helpful and friendly staff. Very quick collection from airport."

June 9, 2017
3
Review stars

"Almost organised chaos. Very close to the airport and frequent. On arrival a young lad just ran past us all many times. Didn't say hi or explain what was happening. When we returned from holiday they forgot to pick us up despite my phoning. But the car was ready when we returned. Basically a very no frills service. You will get there and quite quickly but it's definitely the budget option."

June 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"We found the service excellent. We were taken to the airport steps away from departures within minutes of dropping our car at Oakwood Parking and picked up just as quickly on our return, though late at night -and on our way back home within 10 to 15 minutes of us calling the mini-bus driver from the airport after collecting our baggage. Have used them before and will do again; would definitely recommend. "

June 5, 2017
4
Review stars

"There was no problem with booking on-line, parking the car and calling to be collected from airport when we got back from trip. The site is only 5 minutes from airport and the operators were efficient taking and collecting."

June 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great value, fast efficient, would use again "

June 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient company, prompt deliver to he Airport & collection - 5 Stars"

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant experience. Good value with parking literally 5 minutes from the airport. Friendly and helpful driver. Would certainly use again."

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service very friendly will use again "

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Nearly missed the entrance to the parking but other than that could not of been easier. Will definitely use again."

May 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very close to airport. Great drop off /pick up service with friendly drivers. Will definitely use again."

May 24, 2017
4
Review stars

"This was a very efficient service. I was at the airport within 10 minutes of arriving at the car park and likewise on my return was picked up within 5 minutes. "

May 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"We found Oakwood Parking easily, from the post code that they supplied. We left our car at their main road base and although there was no one else waiting, they drove the two of us the 2 minutes to the airport. The driver explained that our car would be parked off site for the duration of our trip and would be waiting for us upon our return. On arriving back, the van was waiting, presumably a lucky coincidence as it was almost full. Our car was waiting at their main road base, as promised. Both drivers were pleasant and helped us with our bags. Assuming that they maintain their competitive prices, we will definitely use Oakwood Parking next time we fly from Bristol."

May 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"easy to find,prompt,cheap and cheerful,within walking distance of airport"

May 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Close to airport,prompt service, courteous driver. Booking again today."

May 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"would use again"

May 15, 2017
2
Review stars

"Going out all good.coming back a disaster phoned for half an hour and nowone picked up there was a young couple with a baby waiting and phoning for one and a quarter hours.the excuse when contacted was that van was broken and contact phone left in van. When eventually made contacted had to phone back time after time.when they eventually picked us up they had the timerity to say they had been up three times previously although we were standing in the middle of the only pick point and w e had challenged every bus that arrive.we i.e. both couples complained to driver but trust me Oakwood will never have my or anybody I know business again.if they had had problems why not contact us answer the anything but leave us standing and then treating us like idiots"

May 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Amazing service, very friendly and professional. Perfect location for airport."

May 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent everything was spot on time stress free and very friendly"

May 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and quick service. No waiting around. Car was as we left it."

May 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. We left our car at 5:30am and once we reached the place we gave them a call and within 5 mins our mini van came. There were few other people. No long or complicated check ins. The ride to the airport was hardly 3 mins. On our way back, we called them after picking up our luggage and the van was waiting for us. No waiting at all. Our car was as we left it. Very homely service. Very satisfied! "

May 8, 2017
4
Review stars

"Our experience with Oakwood Parking has always been very good. The communication on arrival is helpful and the car is always ready for collection. Would it be possible to make the white van easier to recognise I wonder....... some distinctive stripe or colour? All the vans are very similar and one can't always get close enough to read the writing."

May 4, 2017