Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 678
3
PD

The outward trip was good - staff friendly and helpful but coming back was a disappointment.. The driver took over 10 minutes from my call to arrive at the airport ( i had been told it would be a few minutes)I had been told my car would be parked near the entrance for my arrival but it was up near the field and the driver left me to find it and carry my luggage up there on my own at 11pm. She could have driven the minibus nearer. I didnt have a torch with me and my bag was heavy but she had no interest in assisting me. My windscreen was really dirty. parked under a tree maybe?
August 23, 2017

5
Darren Corbett

Great straight forward service, arrived in the middle of the night but no hassle, good price, close to airport. Can't fault it.
August 21, 2017

5
Michael Renny

Great service, no waiting and taken straight to airport in 5 mins. Highly recommended.????
August 20, 2017

4
Philip Young

It was a bit confusing on arrival as the Carpark isn't lit very well and no obvious office. I was looking for an office until a very nice gentleman appeared from an old shed, who then dealt with booking in speedily and we were off to the airport in no time. The pick up on arrival was also excellent the bus arrived within 5 mins off me ringing to let them know we had come out of arrivals.
August 20, 2017

5
I Lane

No problems at all, very quick to drop off and pick up. will use again if flying from Bristol airport
August 18, 2017

5
Rm Creton

Have used this car parking service twice now. It's very easy, straightforward and affordable.
August 17, 2017

5
Jennifer M Jones

I have used Oakwood Parking a few times and they are always very efficient with their transfers to and from Bristol Airport. They are also very helpful providing a step and helping my mother, who has limited mobility, into the minibus. Will definitely use again.
August 15, 2017

5
Sushant Sehrawat

simple, convenient, inexpensive
August 15, 2017

5
Andrew J Tuffin

Good communication and close to airport
August 10, 2017

5
Paul Hapney

We found oakwood parking to be a speedy, friendly, and efficient alterative to the mainstream airport parking options. It was much cheaper also. Of course the service is cheap and cheerful, but totally adequate to our holiday needs.
August 10, 2017

5
Rachel Allen

Brilliant service! Literally 1 minute from the airport ! Highly recommend
August 9, 2017

3
Judith Madill

No problems on departure. However on return I called the number given abscess told they would pick me up as soon as possible. Having waited for 15minutes I rang again and after I asked why there was a delay I was told the minibus had broken down. I ended up walking to pick my car up and had wasted half an hour waiting. So I was not impressed when I got to the car park to see a driver and minibus sitting empty with no problem!
August 8, 2017

5
Mr A W Pass

Parked at Oakwood many times , always finding them to be the best value for money , prompt and reliable.
August 8, 2017

5
Jamie Cranny

Very efficient and friendly service, we just missed one shuttle when we arrived but it was back within 10 minutes and we were at the airport in another 5. The driver was there waiting for us when we arrived back at 01:30 and she was very friendly. And the price was great too. Will definitely be using them again.
August 7, 2017

5
Elisabeth Reeson

Great service all-round. Absolutely no complaints and would use again.
August 4, 2017

5
Victoria Pugh

Efficient and courteous service. Excellent value. An impressive operation.
August 4, 2017

5
Mr A Bannerji

Very good service. Arrived back late,around 1130 at night but was picked up shortly thereafter. Friendly driver,and car was parked facing out. Much cheaper than Silver Parking and would recommend.
August 4, 2017

5
Amalia Protheroe

Fantastic service from start to finish. I was extremely impressed with how efficient the service was, I was dreading parking but it was extremely stress free and easy to find. The car park is within a few minutes from airport, the staff was extremely helpful. I cannot fault the service and would highly recommend Oakwood Parking to help make your travel stress free and value for money. Thank you Oakwood Parking.
August 3, 2017

5
Caroline Clunies-ross

An excellent service. Worked seamlessly: we arrived in the early hours of the morning and only waited a few minutes for pick up; and minibus was waiting at airport when we were ready to for it (co-incidence, but still good!) Highly recommend the service. 5 mins from airport, good directions, easy to find and use. Will be my first choice next time.
July 28, 2017

4
S Hayling

1st time users a little confused as to what to do initially but all round a great service.
July 28, 2017

4
Mr Rahutton

The lads here did everything they said they would, and it is nice and close to the airport. Quicker and easier thank silver line to be fair. Roger
July 24, 2017

5
M York

Great service. No problems at all and it's nearer the airport than the airports own silver parking. Cost wise it's unbeatable.
July 22, 2017

5
A Cook

Great service. When we arrived, the man (owner?) was ready and waiting to take us to the airport (about 1/2 mile away) in a minibus. He dropped us right at the closest point in the terminal and when we got back a week later (after midnight), one quick phone call and a 3-minute wait and we were whisked back to our car. Couldn't fault it. The only thing he didn't do was wash the car, and I don't like doing that either! Will definitely be using this guy again when flying out of Bristol.
July 17, 2017

5
Miss C A Rapley

Excellent service , no waiting around at all - thankyou
July 17, 2017

5
Mrs Sandra J Worth

A really easy and a non stressful experience. We arrived an hour early and were taken to the airport by a friendly, confident woman with no problem. We were met at about 2.00 am the following Sunday morning and taken back to our car. Fantastic, especially after a noisy and sleepless night flight with coughing women and crying babies which jangle the nerves. Would definitely use again. Thank you!
July 17, 2017

5
Mark Phillips

Excellent professional service. A++.
July 16, 2017

5
Denis. Robinson

A1 Service, faultless, ,,response time and travel time to and from the airport under 10 mins .. Will recommend and use again..
July 14, 2017

4
Stephen A Hayward

A very efficient and reasonable priced service. Thank you. Steve
July 13, 2017

5
Stephen Williams

quick polite adaptable a/ok
July 11, 2017

5
Amanda C Durbin

Very friendly good service, very close to the airport. Will be using again. Thank you for prompt pick up, even though we were 40 mins late early hours of the morning.
July 11, 2017