Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 211 to 240 of 456 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"It was really good right by the airport and it was a quick drop off and pick up"

September 24, 2015
5

"Excellent service in both directions. Maria deserves a special mention on the homeward trip for her friendliness and willingness to chat happily to customers. Service was prompt, efficient and cheap."

September 22, 2015
5

"Very nice small car park with friendly staff and only 2 min away from the Bristol Airport! All for more than half price cheaper than other car parks!"

September 22, 2015
4

"Outward trip was fine, return trip not so good they were using a smaller vehicle for max 8 passengers but not enough room for 8 pieces of luggage.
They need to ensure there is enough space for everyone and their cases plus hand luggage."

September 21, 2015
5

"The lady who picked us up from the airport was lovely. People who had also booked with Oakwood Parking rushed to the mini bus to put their suitcase on first, barging me and my partner out of the way. The lady driver said that I had phoned first along with another couple. Therefore I should have put my suitcase on first. This left the group of very selfish people annoyed. Blaming the driver that they should go first because they had a bigger group. The driver dealt with them very well and told them they would be pick up after us. Would definitely book with these again!"

September 20, 2015
5

"Polite, punctual, fast, on both going to and pick up from the airport.

Cannot fault the service and a great price too."

September 19, 2015
5

"Fantastic service will definitely use again"

September 18, 2015
4

"verygod service ..prompt pick up ahen we arrived at bristol late at night thanks"

September 17, 2015
5

"Efficient, cheerful service.
Thanks."

September 17, 2015
5

"Brilliant service - used twice this year so far xx"

September 16, 2015
2

"Nice people, horrible dirty and old van used to take to and from the airport. The parking area was a old field down a very poor lane. Dread to think of how they drove my car!!!"

September 12, 2015
4

"Cheap. Picked us up from airport within 5 mins and polite service. Car was fine no damage or problems
Would recommed."

August 30, 2015
5

"Very close to airport and excellent service."

August 30, 2015
5

"Brilliant value for money, and got us back to our car within 10 minutes of leaving the airport. Definitely recommend them."

August 29, 2015
4

"Very efficient really really easy, dropped off car and taken to airport (literally just along the road) I would have given 5 stars but on arrival back to the UK, I tried to call the pick up number but no answer (x3 calls + 1 text) so started to panic, 12:30am with 3 very tired kids. Made our way to the pick up point just in case, then after a few minutes the pick up arrived - there were 2 other couples waiting so someone must have got through. Car waiting the other end."

August 27, 2015
5

"Excellent as per normal - thanks"

August 26, 2015
4

"Everything was fine from start to finish. No hanging around, the bus was there in minutes and the car waiting for me. I would use this company again...a friendly service."

August 22, 2015
5

"Car park is in very close proximity to airport.Staff were friendly and helpful.Only downside if I had to choose one was that the car park was quite compact."

August 20, 2015
5

"Excellent! Friendly, quick, well organised."

August 17, 2015
5

"Excellent..fast n efficient service...same next year please!"

August 11, 2015
5

"easy and with such a short transfer to the airport. The timing of the lift was perfect. no complaints. would definitely use again."

August 10, 2015
4

"Very convenient close to airport likely to use again. Only grumble was that didn't really know what to do on first visit and had a short wait for the pick up going out. Return pick up very quick so overall very satisfied"

August 10, 2015
5

"Excellent value, courteous staff, car was looked after well. Prompt drop off and pick up. Very satisfied."

August 7, 2015
5

"Easy to find and top service.would recommended and use again."

August 7, 2015
4

"Close to airport
Good value for money
Transfer bus needs better signage - a4 paper on windscreen was not very visible"

July 30, 2015
5

"Does exactly what is says on the tin. Nice and easy. Will definitely use them again."

July 28, 2015
5

"Very close to the airport. Efficient transfers both ways. Excellent value."

July 26, 2015
5

"Will definitely use again. At the start of the journey they were ready to whisk us off. On our return we phoned from Baggage Collection and by the time we arrived at the Pick Up point the mini bus was waiting for us. Once we got to the car park our car was right in front of us. The car park is less than a 5 minute drive to the airport. I can't fault the service."

July 21, 2015
5

"They quickly got me to the terminal when I arrived at their premises and where waiting when I left the terminal building on my return.
A good service."

July 20, 2015
5

"Excellent service, no hanging about. Would recommend to friends and family."

July 17, 2015