×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 638 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...22
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service! Literally 1 minute from the airport ! Highly recommend "

August 9, 2017
3
Review stars

"No problems on departure. However on return I called the number given abscess told they would pick me up as soon as possible. Having waited for 15minutes I rang again and after I asked why there was a delay I was told the minibus had broken down. I ended up walking to pick my car up and had wasted half an hour waiting. So I was not impressed when I got to the car park to see a driver and minibus sitting empty with no problem! "

August 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Parked at Oakwood many times , always finding them to be the best value for money , prompt and reliable. "

August 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service, we just missed one shuttle when we arrived but it was back within 10 minutes and we were at the airport in another 5. The driver was there waiting for us when we arrived back at 01:30 and she was very friendly. And the price was great too. Will definitely be using them again. "

August 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service all-round. Absolutely no complaints and would use again."

August 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient and courteous service. Excellent value. An impressive operation."

August 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Arrived back late,around 1130 at night but was picked up shortly thereafter. Friendly driver,and car was parked facing out. Much cheaper than Silver Parking and would recommend."

August 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service from start to finish. I was extremely impressed with how efficient the service was, I was dreading parking but it was extremely stress free and easy to find. The car park is within a few minutes from airport, the staff was extremely helpful. I cannot fault the service and would highly recommend Oakwood Parking to help make your travel stress free and value for money. Thank you Oakwood Parking."

August 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Worked seamlessly: we arrived in the early hours of the morning and only waited a few minutes for pick up; and minibus was waiting at airport when we were ready to for it (co-incidence, but still good!) Highly recommend the service. 5 mins from airport, good directions, easy to find and use. Will be my first choice next time."

July 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"1st time users a little confused as to what to do initially but all round a great service. "

July 28, 2017
4
Review stars

"The lads here did everything they said they would, and it is nice and close to the airport. Quicker and easier thank silver line to be fair. Roger"

July 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. No problems at all and it's nearer the airport than the airports own silver parking. Cost wise it's unbeatable."

July 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. When we arrived, the man (owner?) was ready and waiting to take us to the airport (about 1/2 mile away) in a minibus. He dropped us right at the closest point in the terminal and when we got back a week later (after midnight), one quick phone call and a 3-minute wait and we were whisked back to our car. Couldn't fault it. The only thing he didn't do was wash the car, and I don't like doing that either! Will definitely be using this guy again when flying out of Bristol."

July 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service , no waiting around at all - thankyou"

July 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"A really easy and a non stressful experience. We arrived an hour early and were taken to the airport by a friendly, confident woman with no problem. We were met at about 2.00 am the following Sunday morning and taken back to our car. Fantastic, especially after a noisy and sleepless night flight with coughing women and crying babies which jangle the nerves. Would definitely use again. Thank you!"

July 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent professional service. A++."

July 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"A1 Service, faultless, ,,response time and travel time to and from the airport under 10 mins .. Will recommend and use again.."

July 14, 2017
4
Review stars

"A very efficient and reasonable priced service. Thank you. Steve "

July 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"quick polite adaptable a/ok"

July 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very friendly good service, very close to the airport. Will be using again. Thank you for prompt pick up, even though we were 40 mins late early hours of the morning."

July 11, 2017
5
Review stars

"Everything was smooth and quick, I'll use it again if I need it."

July 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient service, would definitely use again and recommend to others"

July 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to use friendly and just down the road. Would definitely recommend :-)"

July 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"No frills, no spills parking with Oakwood parking, near Bristol airport. In short you get what you pay for, simple and very basic, with the added bonus of a punctual service, all be it from a car park with no office to discus your business. But what they lack in a pristine new mini-bus they make up for with the efficiency and politeness of their staff, so the choice is yours, if you want security, good service, and helpful staff at a budget then Oakwood is for you. "

July 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Oakwood Parking were efficient, friendly and a great price!"

June 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Hassle free and quick to shuttle us to the airport which is a couple of minutes drive away."

June 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,got us there nice and quick to start our hols, Even quicker on pick up, We will be using again in Feb2018 and Sept 2018, Highly recommended, Regards Chris Miles"

June 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Much better than using the expensive options at the airport itself and as their was a problem with my return flight I wasn't charged for any over stay excellent."

June 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient operation. Very close to airport; prompt and quick transfers. Excellent value."

June 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent fast turnaround being so near to the airport, and with friendly helpful shuttle drivers. Don't expect brand new mini-buses but at the low cost it's a no brainer. I've used this company several times, including twice this year with good experiences every time."

June 22, 2017