Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 181 to 210 of 459 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"Really easy, will definitely use again."

July 11, 2016
5

"Quick friendly excellent service, will use Oakwood again."

July 8, 2016
5

"Excellent parking."

July 6, 2016
5

"Excellent, faultless service. Easy to find and close to the airport. Quick pick up upon return. I will definitely use this car parking provider again."

July 4, 2016
4

"On arrival the journey was swift and easy.
However, the return was far less swift. There were no clear instructions where to wait for the bus so we ended up.waiting for an hour whilst others got on in front
With a small baby it wasn't easy.
I would recommend clear instructions as where to wait for the bus or issuing tickets to set up a better queue system

Thanks"

July 3, 2016
5

"Pleasant and helpful driver, excellent service will definitely use again."

June 28, 2016
4

"Couldn't fault it"

June 26, 2016
5

"Oakwood parking was excellent, I would really recommend them, quick, easy and only 2min from the airport at a fraction of the price of other providers. Really friendly staff who went above and beyond when I left my phone in the car .. They took me back, I collected my phone and was back within the airport within min, brilliant service. As a lone women passager I couldn't fault them, will be using Bristol airport a lot more now I know they exist. Many thanks"

June 26, 2016
5

"1st time I have used Oakwood but would definitely use them again."

June 20, 2016
5

"Excellent! Only a few mins from airport and very quick pick ups both ways."

June 18, 2016
5

"Very easy to book and very pleasant staff will be my first choice from now on"

June 13, 2016
4

"Good value for money and a very prompt drop off and collection to and from the airport."

June 11, 2016
4

"Nice and easy. I will use again and recommend to friends and family."

June 10, 2016
5

"Excellent experience. Efficient parking service, fast delivery to airport, pleasant staff. Will to use again for forthcoming trip."

June 5, 2016
4

"Easy to find, good directions. No waiting around. Quick, efficient pick up service, but access on and off bus was difficult for someone with an arthritic knee-there wasn't much to hold onto on the offside entrance/exit. Driver was polite and friendly, but offered no help, and seemed unaware."

June 2, 2016
4

"The parking area was very easy to find and the shuttle mini bus to and from the airport took 5 minutes, when we arrived the bus was there ready to go and as soon as we called when we landed he came to collect us, even though we were much later than the time we had given him to collect us. We were confused why the car had moved space and apparently you drop the cars off in the small car park and then they drive it down to the yard where it is parked for the duration of your holiday, so be aware someone else will get in and drive your car."

February 21, 2016
5

"Excellent service, our driver Kaz, could not have been anymore helpful, we arrived early morning and couldn't believe how jolly and friendly, she explained everything clearly and precisely a real asset for the company. Would definitely use and recommend Oakwood parking"

December 26, 2015
3

"The lady who meets you is quite abrupt. Pick up and drop off is good. My only complaint is that my car had 12 miles extra when collecting. I understand that they may need to move the cars but I think 12 miles is excessive so wouldn't use again"

December 9, 2015
4

"Very smooth transfer and pick up. Both ladies I meet friendly and efficent. I would recommend this service/parking, but if you are expecting to travel in a plush mini van it's not for you."

November 12, 2015
4

"Very close to the airport. Easy to find. Efficient transfer too and from the airport."

October 19, 2015
5

"Brilliant and really easy"

October 16, 2015
5

"Quick, efficient and easy both ways."

October 14, 2015
5

"Very good service would definately use again."

October 14, 2015
4

"The little pull in area was easy to miss on arrival. When the minibus driver pulled up and put his plastic container containing customer keys on my boot I wasn't very impressed especially when I asked him to move it and he didn't. Other than that my car seems to have been looked after when we were away."

October 7, 2015
5

"very punctual picking us up"

October 6, 2015
5

"excellent service, car well looked after and there ready and waiting for us on our return from holiday."

October 6, 2015
4

"We arrived at 4.45 am to park our car in time for our 6.30 flight. We were told where to put our car and we gave over the key and finalised paperwork. There was only one person in charge and there were lots of people arriving, so he was a little bit stretched. He filled the minibus and said he would be back in about 10 minutes or so to pick us up and take us to the airport.

As the airport is only about half a mile away, we said we would walk at which he was very relieved. When we came back we phoned to say we were on our way and arrived and picked up the car and all was fine. However on leaving the car park, there was a lot of traffic coming from a lane on our left which contained other parked cars and the main A38 road was very busy so it was quite difficult to actually safely leave the car park and turn right but we did in the end. I think a lot of flights had arrived at roughly the same time which caused this bottleneck."

October 6, 2015
4

"Looks a bit muddled on arrival - a yard at the side of a pub, but, to be fair, they were well organised, prompt drop off and collection, and car waiting! For the price, a good set up."

October 4, 2015
5

"Can't fault. Upon arrival we were swiftly taken to the airport, given instructions for our return and wished a happy holiday.
When we returned, the minibus arrived within 5 minutes to collect us. Will be using again when we next fly from Bristol."

October 2, 2015
4

"When we arrived near the airport, we missed the small collection area at Oakland Parking and drove into the muddy field behind. When we arrived at Oakland Parking we were quickly transported to the airport. On return from holiday we were promptly returned to Oakland Parking to collect our car. Possibly larger sign at the collection area would assist."

September 30, 2015