×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 121 to 150 of 662 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...23
5

"Excellent service going out on 04/11/17 not so good coming back,the chap who pick us From the airport never opened a door or helped my bags,in fact did not move from his drivers seat,because he was picking up a stag party from the pub down the road that was at 11.30 ish but always had great service on the many times of using your company "

November 18, 2017
5

"Easy booking andgood efficient delivery and pick-up at the airport."

November 9, 2017
5

"We have used Oakwood a couple of times now and would definitely use and recommend again. What a great team you are. On arrival home our car wouldn't start. You were so accommodating, offering a warm office to stay and numerous cups of tea. Can not thank you all enough, unfortunately the car has now gone to car heaven!!!! But hopefully will be back to use you again pretty soon. Wonderful people xx"

November 2, 2017
5

"Very pleasant and attentive shuttle drivers. Quick and easy journey with drop-off/collection in the short stay, so no faffing with being miles away in a massive car park. Overall, would happily book again, as both cheaper than on-site parking and far less hassle, especially with two younger kids."

October 30, 2017
5

"Very good and efficient service. Have used airport parking in the past but theses are cheaper and better. Will definitely use Oakwood parking again in the future"

October 27, 2017
5

"Car drop off very close to the airport and transfer bus there waiting to take us on our 5 minute drive. Taken to edge of terminal and driver explained what to do on our return. Telephoned as requested once we were outside of the terminal and our driver was with us in a few minutes. Friendly staff, good service and very close to the airport, plus it was very competitively priced. We will definitely use again."

October 27, 2017
4

"Worked exactly as promised. Within minutes of parking up we were at the airport. The moment we walked out of Arrivals the minibus was waiting to take us back to our car. If only they would do something about the English weather... We'll use them every time from now on."

October 27, 2017
3

"Left car park to airport immediately but waited 20 minutes at airport on way back for pick up back to car park."

October 23, 2017
5

"Bristol Oakwod Parking are very conveniently located for the airport. The drop off and pick up was quick, with cheerful drivers, even at 01.30 am! If you are looking for a very reasonably priced airport parking company, Oakwood Parking certainly provided a first class service for us. "

October 22, 2017
5

"Excellent service . Have used Oakwood previously and would definitely recommend ."

October 21, 2017
5

"Nearly drove past the entrance (in the very early morning rain) but so glad I found it !! The service, especially the timing's in both directions, was first class.Very helpful and friendly driver.I will definitely use Oakwood again. Thank You, Eddie Holcombe."

October 20, 2017
2

"Minibus was stinking dirty. Our car was parked in a muddy field and we had to wait 25 minutes to be picked up even though they are based only half a mile away "

October 19, 2017
1

"Horrendous - Mud field!!! Attire and luggage got COVERED (!) with mud. A buggy got thrown by the driver on top of our luggage. Driver was laughing about it!!! Imagine you go on holiday with good clothes and before the flight begins you, your shoes and clothes are filthy. Yellow van was terrible basic and filthy dirty. Long wait to be collected on the way home. I would pay in the future any airport paring fees to avoid this dirty and nasty exprience. My friend was wearing a lemon yellow dress and the back and front was soiled brown by the driver by throwing items in the back. NEVER AGAIN!!! PS the staff wears Wellingtons boots and the mud trails are still INSIDE our car."

October 18, 2017
5

"VERY GOOD SERVICE AND VERY HELPFULL TO US OLD PLEOPLE"

October 17, 2017
1

"Very unprofessional driver xenophobic comment on me and then targeting my wife Car carpet and arm rest muddy Not happy at all never use the car park again and I wouldn't recommend to anyone I would like respond from the company management "

October 16, 2017
5

"All went smoothly, very good service"

October 16, 2017
3

"Very cheap airport parking, dropped car off very prompt service to airport, phoned airport to pick us up to collect car minibus there In minutes, got keys back to car and could not believe my eyes absolutely stinking with this vile sticky stuff all over the windows and bodywork,when I went to clean off it smudged everywhere could not see throw Windows,cost me £10 to get it off when got nearer to home,other than this mishap would have gave you 5star "

October 15, 2017
4

"Oak wood parking, easy to use and great value. This is the second time I have used it and I will do again in the future."

October 15, 2017
5

"Excellent our flight was cancelled and they rang me to assure me the car was ok. Will use again "

October 15, 2017
4

"Staff waiting to take us to airport and loaded our cases. The entrance to parking area is a bit pot holey could do with filling in. On return we arrived at bit early and so there was a bit of a wait whilst 2 other buses were full. The driver was less helpful and everyone had to load and unload cases. The actual car park was very dark and deep puddles. So not so pleasant in rain. But can't fault the service for the price."

October 15, 2017
3

"Other than the person i phoned and picked us up on the return everything was fine. As for the person found him nasty unhelpful with a real bad attitude problem . "

October 14, 2017
5

"Excellent parking service.OAKWOOD AS USUAL ARE BRILLIANT."

October 13, 2017
5

"Very quick service at both ends, very impressed with the service , will defiantly be using again. Need to make signs a bit easier to read though , blink and you miss the turning ."

October 10, 2017
1

"Not a good experience. No complaints on arrival. We were transferred to airport quite promptly. However, the return arrangement were not very professional. We were given a card and asked to call once we had reached the public drop off area. We had to ring 3 times but eventually got an answer to be told there were other people waiting ahead of us, so may not be able to be transferred on the next run. That I don't mind, however, there appeared not to be any record of the order of callers, so those who were first in the queue, were beaten to the limited seats by the more assertive customers. A couple who were ahead of us lost out by this and they had already been waiting 20 minutes ahead of us. After another 20 minutes the bus returned, as we approached the car park we were told to check the smaller car park on left and if your car isn't in there it is in the main field (very muddy field as well). I checked the smaller car park, our car was not in it, so went into the field and our car was not among those closest to the gates, so we started looking further back, it was dark (around midnight) very little lighting searching for our car, dragging our luggage with us, the field was very churned up and muddy. No car, so went back outside gates to find our car in neither of the car parks but parked outside the gates in the lane. We found the staff/driver rude and unprofessional. We had to clean our luggage bags and inside of car next day. Will not be using this car park again."

October 8, 2017
5

"No problems at all. Prompt service too and from the airport at a good price. Efficient."

October 7, 2017
5

"good service"

October 7, 2017
5

"Positive: quick and efficient transfer by van to and from airport. Return flight was cancelled and we arrived at the airport about 5 hours after the time on the booking but were not charged extra. Impressed with that. Did not ask for it on either occasion, but no help with luggage transfer from car to van on the way out, but was helped on return. (Slightly) negative: was not completely clear where to park car when we arrived, and the place where we did stop was very muddy owing to backed-up drains. It was an unfortunate coincidence we arrived just after that happened. It turned out we should have driven to a field just down the lane, but it wasn't immediately obvious. Was a bit muddy there too. Not letting all this mud affect my rating though as it was a one-off."

October 7, 2017
5

"Very good quick and efficient"

October 7, 2017
4

"It was really good service. "

October 6, 2017
1

"Disgusting, dirty and rude staff who actually threatened me as I complained about the state of the mud covered carpets. DO NOT USE."

October 6, 2017
1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10 ...23