Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 500 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Great value, fast efficient, would use again"

June 3, 2017
5

"Efficient company, prompt deliver to he Airport & collection - 5 Stars"

May 29, 2017
5

"Absolutely brilliant experience. Good value with parking literally 5 minutes from the airport. Friendly and helpful driver. Would certainly use again."

May 28, 2017
5

"Great service very friendly will use again"

May 28, 2017
5

"Nearly missed the entrance to the parking but other than that could not of been easier. Will definitely use again."

May 27, 2017
4

"Very close to airport. Great drop off /pick up service with friendly drivers. Will definitely use again."

May 24, 2017
4

"This was a very efficient service. I was at the airport within 10 minutes of arriving at the car park and likewise on my return was picked up within 5 minutes."

May 24, 2017
5

"We found Oakwood Parking easily, from the post code that they supplied. We left our car at their main road base and although there was no one else waiting, they drove the two of us the 2 minutes to the airport. The driver explained that our car would be parked off site for the duration of our trip and would be waiting for us upon our return. On arriving back, the van was waiting, presumably a lucky coincidence as it was almost full. Our car was waiting at their main road base, as promised. Both drivers were pleasant and helped us with our bags. Assuming that they maintain their competitive prices, we will definitely use Oakwood Parking next time we fly from Bristol."

May 22, 2017
4

"easy to find,prompt,cheap and cheerful,within walking distance of airport"

May 17, 2017
4

"would use again"

May 15, 2017
5

"Excellent everything was spot on time stress free and very friendly"

May 11, 2017
5

"Very efficient and quick service. No waiting around. Car was as we left it."

May 10, 2017
5

"Excellent experience. We left our car at 5:30am and once we reached the place we gave them a call and within 5 mins our mini van came. There were few other people. No long or complicated check ins. The ride to the airport was hardly 3 mins. On our way back, we called them after picking up our luggage and the van was waiting for us. No waiting at all. Our car was as we left it. Very homely service. Very satisfied!"

May 8, 2017
4

"Our experience with Oakwood Parking has always been very good. The communication on arrival is helpful and the car is always ready for collection. Would it be possible to make the white van easier to recognise I wonder....... some distinctive stripe or colour? All the vans are very similar and one can't always get close enough to read the writing."

May 4, 2017
4

"Great , friendly staff ,service was good, I will use them again ."

May 3, 2017
5

"Best price and very efficient. Tricky to spot the entrance in the dark when coming from Bristol though. Will definitely use again."

May 3, 2017
5

"Very pleased with service. Very little waiting time after arrival back at Bristol. Polite drivers. Thank you. Price competitive"

May 2, 2017
5

"Excellent service quick efficient and friendly."

April 29, 2017
4

"Brilliant service. It's close to airport and a simple process. On our return the driver was faced with customers from 2 flights but fitted loads of us in. Dropped us back at our cars. Will use again"

April 28, 2017
5

"Brilliant service...will definitely use Ur service again....end of June hopefully lol"

April 27, 2017
5

"I had to rearrange my parking dates and to my relief this was smoothly dealt with by Oakwood!"

April 22, 2017
5

"very good services, prompt pick up and drop off."

April 19, 2017
4

"All really good, v. quick service and courteous, cheerful driver. Would give 5 stars but car was badly splattered in bird poo which was disappointing."

April 11, 2017
5

"Amazing service, was waiting for me to get off the flight. No delays."

April 7, 2017
4

"Conveniently on the main road side and close to Bristol Airport. Turning and car exchange space is a bit tight but OK. The airport transfer van is a bit battered but reasonably clean. If it had been raining, not sure where customers could find shelter until van is open/available. Please bear in mind that this is relatively inexpensive parking. Overall: good value for money."

April 3, 2017
5

"excellent all round"

March 27, 2017
4

"Prompt, personable and easy to use. Sign on the A38 coming from the south could have been clearer but that is a minor point."

March 17, 2017
5

"Very impressed with service great to deal with will be booking again."

March 6, 2017
4

"This was the first time using Oakwood. Very efficient and quick. Our flight was late back but the gentleman who collected us was cheerful. Certainly very close to the airport. Will definitely recommend to friends."

March 3, 2017
4

"Easy drop off and transfer to airport. Bit of a wait when we returned as bad weather and flight delays meant several planes landed at once. Also their usual minibus had been damaged in the storm. None of this their fault so not going to complain about that. They offered to take all the drivers to their cars and give us £1 to get out of the car park. Good idea but we had small children so just wanted to get out of the wind and safely to our car.
Despite the problems on our return, it was not their fault, Storm Doris was to blame so I would definitely use them again. Good value service."

February 25, 2017