×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 647 1 2 4 6 7 8 9 ...22
4
Review stars

"As always friendly prompt and efficient. Even with lots of snow on the ground when we arrived at 5.00am"

January 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great Service."

January 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, as soon as we arrived at the baggage collection area, we telephoned to say we had arrived, and as soon as we had walked to pick up point the collection vehicle arrived. my car was ready to drive away, the frost had been cleared. I would use again."

December 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"A sensible price for a good service. 2 minutes away from airport & came immediately when rang to say we'd arrived. Will definitely use again. Recommended. "

December 30, 2017
4
Review stars

"Really good service only disappointment was the car was in the field if it had been moved the screen wouldn't have been so frozen but will definitely use you again thank you "

December 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service again have used it many times and always excellent "

December 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Really good service thanks and loved the Xmas hat "

December 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Even though our flight was delayed by 2 hours getting back all went well with Oakwood Parking. Many thanks"

December 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"No concerns. Dropped off and pick up within minutes. Will always use "

December 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fast, on time , very good service, 5***** service"

December 1, 2017
3
Review stars

"Drop off was fine. 5 out 5. mini bus to airport good. No time wasted. BUT I did have a problem contacting them to pick up . it could have been the mobile phone signal . It said please ring back later on serval occasions. I did finally get hold of him. and it was fine keys car ok ."

December 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Going to the airpirt was quick and easy......we literally got out of our car and straight into the minibus. We were at the aurport in judt a few minutes. On return we had a short wait as the minibus was just pulling away with people. However the bus returned shortly and within minutes of getting to the car storage area, we were driving away. Each member of staff was polite, helpful and friendly. I would use this setvice again and recommend it to ithers."

December 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"It's so convenient. We only had to wait minutes for a very short transfer each way. A pleasant and helpful driver and It was the cheapest parking by far so it's a no-brainer really! One drawback is that it is an unlit car park and on a previous occasion we had to find the car in the dark, so if you're expecting to arrive back in the dark, keep a torch handy!"

November 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Good service, good price."

November 26, 2017
4
Review stars

"Hi everything went well but a little help with putting the bags in the back of the van would not go amiss and taking them out also. But transfers were great. "

November 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service going out on 04/11/17 not so good coming back,the chap who pick us From the airport never opened a door or helped my bags,in fact did not move from his drivers seat,because he was picking up a stag party from the pub down the road that was at 11.30 ish but always had great service on the many times of using your company "

November 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy booking andgood efficient delivery and pick-up at the airport."

November 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"We have used Oakwood a couple of times now and would definitely use and recommend again. What a great team you are. On arrival home our car wouldn't start. You were so accommodating, offering a warm office to stay and numerous cups of tea. Can not thank you all enough, unfortunately the car has now gone to car heaven!!!! But hopefully will be back to use you again pretty soon. Wonderful people xx"

November 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very pleasant and attentive shuttle drivers. Quick and easy journey with drop-off/collection in the short stay, so no faffing with being miles away in a massive car park. Overall, would happily book again, as both cheaper than on-site parking and far less hassle, especially with two younger kids."

October 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service. Have used airport parking in the past but theses are cheaper and better. Will definitely use Oakwood parking again in the future"

October 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Car drop off very close to the airport and transfer bus there waiting to take us on our 5 minute drive. Taken to edge of terminal and driver explained what to do on our return. Telephoned as requested once we were outside of the terminal and our driver was with us in a few minutes. Friendly staff, good service and very close to the airport, plus it was very competitively priced. We will definitely use again."

October 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Worked exactly as promised. Within minutes of parking up we were at the airport. The moment we walked out of Arrivals the minibus was waiting to take us back to our car. If only they would do something about the English weather... We'll use them every time from now on."

October 27, 2017
3
Review stars

"Left car park to airport immediately but waited 20 minutes at airport on way back for pick up back to car park."

October 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"Bristol Oakwod Parking are very conveniently located for the airport. The drop off and pick up was quick, with cheerful drivers, even at 01.30 am! If you are looking for a very reasonably priced airport parking company, Oakwood Parking certainly provided a first class service for us. "

October 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service . Have used Oakwood previously and would definitely recommend ."

October 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Nearly drove past the entrance (in the very early morning rain) but so glad I found it !! The service, especially the timing's in both directions, was first class.Very helpful and friendly driver.I will definitely use Oakwood again. Thank You, Eddie Holcombe."

October 20, 2017
2
Review stars

"Minibus was stinking dirty. Our car was parked in a muddy field and we had to wait 25 minutes to be picked up even though they are based only half a mile away "

October 19, 2017
1
Review stars

"Horrendous - Mud field!!! Attire and luggage got COVERED (!) with mud. A buggy got thrown by the driver on top of our luggage. Driver was laughing about it!!! Imagine you go on holiday with good clothes and before the flight begins you, your shoes and clothes are filthy. Yellow van was terrible basic and filthy dirty. Long wait to be collected on the way home. I would pay in the future any airport paring fees to avoid this dirty and nasty exprience. My friend was wearing a lemon yellow dress and the back and front was soiled brown by the driver by throwing items in the back. NEVER AGAIN!!! PS the staff wears Wellingtons boots and the mud trails are still INSIDE our car."

October 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"VERY GOOD SERVICE AND VERY HELPFULL TO US OLD PLEOPLE"

October 17, 2017
1
Review stars

"Very unprofessional driver xenophobic comment on me and then targeting my wife Car carpet and arm rest muddy Not happy at all never use the car park again and I wouldn't recommend to anyone I would like respond from the company management "

October 16, 2017