×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 571 to 600 of 647 1... 17 18 20 22
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both to and from the airport. Very good value. Will definately use in the future."

July 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"The service was very good and the driver of the shuttle very helpful and friendly. Will use again"

July 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient, very polite and really is only 2 minutes from the airport. Will definitely use again. "

July 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used this car park but we will defintely use it again. The person who dealt with us was friendly and courteous. Also close proximity to the airport was helpful."

July 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"First class ! Much faster than I had expected. We were met by a polite young man and less than 5 mins from arriving at the Oakwood meeting point we were dropped off at the airport. Upon return we were back in our car in less than 10 mins from our call when through customs. Excellent polite service and will definitely use Oakwood again."

July 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to park, polite people, everything on time, would like to book again with them."

July 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Bristol Oakwood Parking was excellent all round. It's conveniently located really close to the airport and the transfers were simple and the quickest I've used. Would happily book Oakwood again."

June 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Only a few minutes transfer to the airport. A fast and efficient service, with a friendly driver. Would use this parking again."

June 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Perfect - I arrived, parked, and immediately got a lift to the airport. I returned and they collected me in less than 5 minutes. Their location is perfect as well - three minute drive to the airport."

June 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent service, so close to the airport and very convenient!"

June 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no complaints. Very good service. In terminal within minutes of parking (it was at 5 in the morning) and on my return they arrived to pick me up within 5 minutes of walking to the 'pick-up' point. Will recommend and use again."

June 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good"

June 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, we would use Oakwood again. Prompt, polite, efficient service."

June 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, almost right next door to the airport. Met by staff, immediate short transfer. Upon return, again met by a friendly gentleman. Couldn't recommend any higher. "

June 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt efficient and courteous service, even in the middle of the night.... and cheap!"

June 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service. Your place was easy to find and only minutes from Bristol Airport as well. The driver was friendly and provided a very quick transfer - both on the outgoing and incoming journeys. Will recommend others to you."

May 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"I found the Oakwood Parking in Bristol excellent value for money, the service is prompt and on time, distance is about 10 mins drive from the airport, very convenient. "

May 24, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very quick transfer, fast, reliable and friendly service"

May 20, 2013
2
Review stars

"When I arrived I pulled into the car park behind because it was sign posted clearly. I was I little confused by the drop off place especially as it did not seem to have anything to do with airport parking! The young man who took us to the airport and collected us was pleasant and helpful. I'm not sure about using it again as I had no idea where my vehicle was kept or how secure it was. I would say your front of house presentation does not inspire confidence in the service, even though it worked very well. "

May 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient service - well worth the money. The turning off the main road is tight and could be awkward in heavy traffic but was no problem very early in the morning! Friendly driver."

May 15, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent"

May 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent - would definitely recommend & I'll certainly be using them again. Friendly, efficient, prompt. Easy to locate - just follow their directions on the parking voucher - straight forward and stress free - thank you."

May 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Small car park. Efficient transfer both ways. Staff very pleasant. Will use again"

May 3, 2013
3
Review stars

"We recently used oakwood parking for a weekend trip from Bristol airport. The outbound trip was excellent, the bus was waiting to drop us off as soon as we parked and we were very happy with the transfer. However, the inbound trip was awful. We called oakwood we got through baggage reclaim, as we were told to. After 2 calls, someone answered and stated that the bus would be there shortly (it was 11.40pm and quite cold outside, which wasnt too bad as the carpark is only 2 minutes away). However after 10 minutes, and no bus I made my second call. I was told that the bus should have been there already - when I asked for a description of the bus, I was then told to look for a bus with 'forge car park' on the side, not the same bus that had taken us 2 days previously. Annoyingly, we had seen this bus come and go a short time ago, but there was no sign for oakwood carpark on it. Finally another 10minutes later it arrived - so instead of waiting 2 minutes in the cold and dark, it ended up being 20 minutes - not particularly impressed. So overall, half of the service was great, and half was awful."

May 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Cheap, quick and virtually next door to the airport. The guy took us straight off and just a phone number to call for on demand collection. Would use again if price is right."

April 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good service.will use you next time we fly"

April 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"I can not fault this service and would recommend it to anyone - excellent! "

April 24, 2013
1
Review stars

"LANDED 23 35 1ST CALL TO OAKWOOD MOBILE BUSY.LEFT MESSAGE 2ND CALL TO OAKWOOD MOBILE BUSY LEFT MESSAGE 3RD CALL TO OAKWOOD MOBILE BUSY LEFT MESSAGE.AS WE ARE BOTH DISABLED THE AIRPORT STAFF CAME TO HELP.THEY RECEIVED THE SAME MESSAGES .TRIED THE LAND LINE NO REPLY.THE AIRPORT STAFF TOOK US TO IHE INFORMATION DESK WHO TRIED SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE FINALLY GETTING THROUGH AND TOLD US WE WOULD BE PICKED UP BY ANOTHER COMPANY.AFTER THIS WE RECEIVED A CALL FROM OAKWOOD ASKING WHY WE HAD NOT PHONED MESSAGED RECEIVED AT 0027"

April 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and response to a delayed flight. Very close to the airport with efficient transfer service. Superb value for money. Would recommend and use again. "

April 18, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good value service, very well positioned to the air port. No hanging about. Personal, friendly service. "

April 17, 2013