×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 571 to 600 of 660 1... 17 18 20 22
5
Review stars

"No faults at all ,easy to find ,quick service and prompt on return."

August 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent, punctual service. Close to the airport too."

August 17, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great car park - right next to the airport, friendly staff, great value! Will park there again."

August 17, 2013
3
Review stars

"Excellent for promptness and courtesy. However on getting back home, found quite a large scuff mark on the passenger side rear wing paintwork. Suggest there should be an inspection of the vehicle with the agent on delivery and again on collection, as with hire cars."

August 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Fast, efficient and courteous. Highly recommended."

August 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely easy, efficient and perfect. Friendly service, totally geared to our timings. It was a bit of a surprise that you drop the car off in this tiny pub car park...which looks very 'casual' however, they take it elsewhere for the duration of your trip...and their efficiency means it was back waiting for us, a week later. And the price was fantastically cheap."

August 12, 2013
5
Review stars

"It was great and very good services , the staff very helpful I like this park because just 5 munites a way from airport. "

August 11, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, highly reccommend, cheapest parking company, would def use again. many thanks"

August 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, highly reccommend, cheapest parking company, would def use again. many thanks"

August 10, 2013
4
Review stars

"Friendly and Efficient Service, Thank You"

August 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"great service, easy to use website, accurate info - parking was ideal, quick easy & friendly - recommend this to everyone"

August 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Hassle free parking as close to the airport as you're going to get, probably better than parking in the airport as you don't have to walk from the car! Excellent value for money. Although the middle of the night, the pick up was seamless. Both members of staff I dealt with were very jolly and helpful. Only thing is you need a bigger sign! I got confused when dropping the car off as there is another carpark right behind. I was expecting the mileage on the car to be high when I got back but it wasn't "

August 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"They were courteous, efficient and I would use them again. i am very pleased with the service"

July 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service both to and from the airport. Very good value. Will definately use in the future."

July 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"The service was very good and the driver of the shuttle very helpful and friendly. Will use again"

July 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very efficient, very polite and really is only 2 minutes from the airport. Will definitely use again. "

July 16, 2013
5
Review stars

"This is the first time we have used this car park but we will defintely use it again. The person who dealt with us was friendly and courteous. Also close proximity to the airport was helpful."

July 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"First class ! Much faster than I had expected. We were met by a polite young man and less than 5 mins from arriving at the Oakwood meeting point we were dropped off at the airport. Upon return we were back in our car in less than 10 mins from our call when through customs. Excellent polite service and will definitely use Oakwood again."

July 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Easy to park, polite people, everything on time, would like to book again with them."

July 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Bristol Oakwood Parking was excellent all round. It's conveniently located really close to the airport and the transfers were simple and the quickest I've used. Would happily book Oakwood again."

June 30, 2013
5
Review stars

"Only a few minutes transfer to the airport. A fast and efficient service, with a friendly driver. Would use this parking again."

June 22, 2013
5
Review stars

"Perfect - I arrived, parked, and immediately got a lift to the airport. I returned and they collected me in less than 5 minutes. Their location is perfect as well - three minute drive to the airport."

June 15, 2013
5
Review stars

"excellent service, so close to the airport and very convenient!"

June 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely no complaints. Very good service. In terminal within minutes of parking (it was at 5 in the morning) and on my return they arrived to pick me up within 5 minutes of walking to the 'pick-up' point. Will recommend and use again."

June 6, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good"

June 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, we would use Oakwood again. Prompt, polite, efficient service."

June 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, almost right next door to the airport. Met by staff, immediate short transfer. Upon return, again met by a friendly gentleman. Couldn't recommend any higher. "

June 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt efficient and courteous service, even in the middle of the night.... and cheap!"

June 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"This was an excellent service. Your place was easy to find and only minutes from Bristol Airport as well. The driver was friendly and provided a very quick transfer - both on the outgoing and incoming journeys. Will recommend others to you."

May 29, 2013
5
Review stars

"I found the Oakwood Parking in Bristol excellent value for money, the service is prompt and on time, distance is about 10 mins drive from the airport, very convenient. "

May 24, 2013