×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 31 to 60 of 629 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"Very happy with the service offered at Bristol Oakwood Parking, easy to find, quick and efficient mini bus ride to and from the airport, I will be using Oakwood again."

May 28, 2018
5

"The staff were efficient and most helpful,no complaints at all."

May 27, 2018
5

"wow smoothest transition from parking to flying ever thank you."

May 22, 2018
5

"Close to airport and prompt pick ups"

May 21, 2018
4

"We arrived at Oakwood and were delighted with the service we received. I was a little apprehensive having read some negative reviews but for the price we paid I thought it was all positive! The staff were courteous and friendly. We were taken to the airport promptly and picked up within a few minutes when we arrived back. My car was waiting and we were on our way within 15 minutes of collecting luggage. Thank you Oakwood we’ll be back. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend!"

May 20, 2018
5

"Couldn’t have asked for a more efficient service, and so near the airport too. The great price doesn’t reflect low quality! Already booked to use for our next holiday."

May 20, 2018
5

"Very.good and courteous service using you again in September"

May 18, 2018
4

"Quick service to and from airport. Will use again and recommend"

May 13, 2018
4

"Directions for 4am arrival were good, staff available for 3min journey to airport.
On return 0030hrs, called, as instructed and left message on machine walked to pick up point - no transport. More calls waited about 10mins to be collected.
Car OK, although the heating was turned up to max! Maybe because we were returning from warmer climes.
On the whole an acceptable experience."

May 12, 2018
1

"Would never use them again.
We returned Fri 11th May 2018 to find that the dash cam had been disconnected an additional mileage recorded. It could be argued that any parking Co which finds the need to disconnect a clients dash cam so that the client does not know where and how his / her car has been driven whilst in the control of that Co has a lot to hide"

May 11, 2018
5

"First time I used Oakwood. Prompt, speedy and very friendly service for a very good price. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others"

May 11, 2018
5

"Simple seamless parking"

May 8, 2018
5

"Quick and easy would recommend."

April 27, 2018
3

"A cheap parking option but lacking security gates and cameras."

April 21, 2018
1

"Very disappointed with this service. When we returned from holiday we rung to say we had arrived and was informed the driver would be 3 minutes. There was a queue so we missed the first 2 buses, when the bus arrived again we were told that only drivers could get on and then we were expected to drive back to the airport to pick up the rest of our party and luggage. We also had to pay for the carpark which was only £1 but when you only have Euros on you it wasn't that easy! Paid for a service that didn't deliver. Also driver wasn't very friendly and acted as if we were in the wrong. I understand there may be a wait during peak times but this was midnight and we were left standing out in the cold. If we were informed there was going to be a wait we could have had a coffee in the cafe!"

April 21, 2018
5

"Our first use of the Oakwood Parking Service st Bristol was excellent. The site is very close to the airport and the minibus is driven by friendly, helpful drivers who are able to respond quickly to your phone call. Very good value."

April 16, 2018
5

"Very efficient
No wait for mini bus
Very clos to airport"

April 14, 2018
5

"Efficient service. Close to airport. Had Minimal waiting time. Reasonable rates. Would definitely recommend and use again."

April 14, 2018
5

"Great location near airport great customer experience"

April 14, 2018
4

"Very good drop off, but pick up is a bit hectic. If a lot of people are waiting they only have one minibus. They are still good value for money."

April 9, 2018
5

"Excellent service."

April 4, 2018
4

"The service was efficient and friendly."

March 28, 2018
5

"Bristol Oakwood parking was so simple, easy to book online, easy to find (and it was 4am when we got there). They were ready to take us when we got there and a quick call when we landed and they were there to take us back to the car which was conveniently parked for an easy getaway. A simple and easy operation and at a competitive price. Thank you Oakwood."

March 28, 2018
3

"We were given directions to find the site but it could do with clearer signage. This is basically a pub car park where you leave the car and then it is moved to a compound behind for collection. However in between our car sat nav seemed to show it had been parked in a field. The whole site does look scruffy and unappealing and the mini bus was dated and scruffy.
Our car was ready for collection but the heating and radio had both been fiddled with.
The driver who dropped us was lovely and it is a convenient and reasonably priced drop off only 5 mins from the airport. However the driver who picked us up was abrupt which in itself is not nice but more worryingly he did not wear a seat belt for the return journey. It may only be a 5 min drive but that is breaking the law. For this reason alone I would not use them again"

March 27, 2018
5

"Excellent service, prompt and reliable."

March 24, 2018
4

"No problems, all went well."

March 22, 2018
5

"Always good."

March 20, 2018
4

"easy to find transfer to airport was good had to leave car there for 2 extra days as flight was cancelled for our return phoned and told them and it was no problem"

March 17, 2018
4

"Good service but need to improve their signage as not easy to spot in the dark"

March 17, 2018
3

"Great service on the outbound journey."

March 14, 2018