×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 511 to 540 of 660 1... 15 16 18 20 21 22
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ! Easy to locate, prompt drop off pick up at good price. Could not fault????????"

September 22, 2014
4
Review stars

"This was easy to find. It is very near the airport, so the minibus ride was short and drop off fine. Only confusion is that the car is parked in the Forge Airport Parking car park so not sure of the difference, if any? We were picked up at the same place after about a ten minute wait (way in was very busy). So all good really - a very good price and good service."

September 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"The service at oakwood was second to none, I have used Silver zone, various meet and great companies in the past and Oakwood far outstripped them for timing and service. "

September 18, 2014
4
Review stars

"Once having found it (could be better signed) the service was very good both taking me to the airport and picking me up on my return where I didn't have to wait at all! Overall, a very good service which I will use again esp as it is so near to the airport."

September 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Super easy, efficient and inexpensive, will use again!"

September 13, 2014
4
Review stars

"The stay was very positive. The drivers were always on time, we couldn't wish for a better service. The first driver was really friendly, the oncoming wasn't that nice, but he wasn't rude or anything, I think it was more of a language barrier."

September 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"2nd time we have used this service. Very close to the airport, and good value for money. The pick up arrived as we got to the pick up point! My only slight reservation is that the contact is via their one mobile phone so if there is a problem, not sure how to contact them. It worked both times so far."

August 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"We compared the different car-parking options for Bristol Airport from leaving our car at the airport to personal valet (expensive) options i.e. leaving your car with a 'chauffeur' at the airport and have it delivered back to you on your return. We went for Oakwood because it was the cheapest option we could find. We left the car in a field (as instructed) which actually was within walking distance of the airport and a friendly gentleman took us in a minibus to the airport (although we did have to wait about 15 minutes for him to arrive). On our return, we rang Oakwood after we had collected our luggage and the minibus arrived within 5 minutes and took us back to our car. Simple and efficient. No problems and would recommend. There is also a B&B next to the field where we left our car but don't know what this is like as we did not need that option. Thank you Oakwood Parking!"

August 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service "

August 24, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - very close to airport and no waiting about. Would recommend and use again."

August 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easier and cheaper than leaving the car at the airport. 2 minutes away and you get dropped and picked up right outside, so no walking."

August 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Shuttle from and to airport and returned 1am rang and shuttle turned up asap, very helpful driver. Cars ready on return. Ready to go. And very CHEAP."

August 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Directions were 100%. Very well organised. Prrompt service. Made a call when i landed. By thr the time i got out front the driver was already there. Definitely will use again if flying from Bristol. "

August 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent, prompt drop off & pick up. The minibus was waiting when we came out of the airport building. Our own car was ready to go - only a 5 minute drive away. It was literally nearer than walking to the long term car park at the air port, and also a lot cheaper. Would definitely recommend Oakwood. :)"

August 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"When we arrived at 4am, I phoned the company to advise of our arrival, people that arrived after us jumped the queue & started to load on their luggage onto the vehicle, we were left standing for over 20 minutes before we got to airport, not a brilliant start. Pick up was fine, vehicle was there within minutes, escorted us back to our vehicle. I would use this company again as overall service provided was good & reasonable in price. "

August 7, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, cheapest one around and so easy to use. 2 min drive to airport, friendly staff dropped and picked us up right at the front door. Rang them when got to baggage collection on the way home and they were already there waiting. Only downside was that it was a bit hard to find in the dark on the way there. Would highly recommend and definitely use again."

July 31, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service would highly recommend, we will definately be using you again in the future "

July 26, 2014
4
Review stars

"This car park offered outstanding value and is very close to the airport. The car park is very small and we only spotted the sign as we drove past so had to come back to it. We waited only a few minutes for the minibus to return from the airport and then take us and, on return the minibus was there before we emerged from the airport. The only small difficulty was that the driver said it would be the white Fiat minibus but there were loads of them and we couldn't see the A4 paper in the rear window saying 'Oakwood Parking' (it was 11.30pm at night) so we ended up going round all of them! The driver waited uncomplainingly though and we were back at the car within minutes,"

July 24, 2014
4
Review stars

"Despite giving the firm a call ten minutes before our arrival (as was requested), there was no-one around to meet us when we arrived so we were unsure as to where to park. We rang again and were told that someone would be with us in a few minutes (which they were). We were then taken to the airport promptly. We were also picked up promptly from the airport after we rang to announce our arrival and able to drive away without further delay."

July 22, 2014
5
Review stars

"Reliable and no hassles."

July 11, 2014
5
Review stars

"Exellent value for a very good service."

July 8, 2014
5
Review stars

"Arrived 3 am, was met in car park by minibus driver, locked up car and was immediately taken to the airport and dropped off at drop off point. On return phoned Oakwood to say I had arrived and within 10 minutes mini bus arrived and took me back to Oakwood car park. My car was parked ready for me to put cases in and drive away. Very pleased with the service and would use again. Highly recommended."

July 7, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very good service doesn't look good when you arrive but park the car and hand the key to minibus driver and you are 2 mins from the airport. Rang when I came out of luggage collection and she was there at pick up point in 10 mins. Car was waiting when we returned so was able to get away quickly. Cheaper than others, but who knows where and how your car is parked!"

July 3, 2014
3
Review stars

"Very good service and very near to the airport, my only complaint is my car looked like it had been on a rally stage when I had it back, it had obviously been driven through some dirty puddles, the car was filthy."

June 26, 2014
5
Review stars

"Very good and very easy."

June 17, 2014
4
Review stars

"Quick Service on Arrival and pick up from the airport. Arrived within 5minutes of phone call. When we arrived back at our Car at 2:30am with a 1year old in tow we had a flat tyre. Nice driver lent us his tyre compressor and made sure we were all sorted and ok. Would use again although car park is quite small. "

May 19, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very good service recommend thanks "

March 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Really professional rapid service both outbound and inbound. on returning, the bus was already at the airport before we even called them! Strongly recommended also as only 2 minutes max from the terminal."

February 23, 2014
4
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it all. Drop off and pick up was very quick."

January 29, 2014
3
Review stars

"Very close to Bristol Airport. The driver was cheerful and friendly and got us to the airport in a few minutes. Phoning after clearing customs he was there within 5 minutes. Very good service at a reasonable price"

January 14, 2014