×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 421 to 450 of 654 1... 12 13 15 17 18 19 20 ...22
5
Review stars

"Very close to airport and excellent service."

August 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Brilliant value for money, and got us back to our car within 10 minutes of leaving the airport. Definitely recommend them. "

August 29, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very efficient really really easy, dropped off car and taken to airport (literally just along the road) I would have given 5 stars but on arrival back to the UK, I tried to call the pick up number but no answer (x3 calls + 1 text) so started to panic, 12:30am with 3 very tired kids. Made our way to the pick up point just in case, then after a few minutes the pick up arrived - there were 2 other couples waiting so someone must have got through. Car waiting the other end. "

August 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent as per normal - thanks"

August 26, 2015
4
Review stars

"Everything was fine from start to finish. No hanging around, the bus was there in minutes and the car waiting for me. I would use this company again...a friendly service."

August 22, 2015
5
Review stars

"Car park is in very close proximity to airport.Staff were friendly and helpful.Only downside if I had to choose one was that the car park was quite compact."

August 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Friendly, quick, well organised."

August 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent..fast n efficient service...same next year please!"

August 11, 2015
5
Review stars

"easy and with such a short transfer to the airport. The timing of the lift was perfect. no complaints. would definitely use again."

August 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very convenient close to airport likely to use again. Only grumble was that didn't really know what to do on first visit and had a short wait for the pick up going out. Return pick up very quick so overall very satisfied"

August 10, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent value, courteous staff, car was looked after well. Prompt drop off and pick up. Very satisfied."

August 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy to find and top service.would recommended and use again. "

August 7, 2015
4
Review stars

"Close to airport Good value for money Transfer bus needs better signage - a4 paper on windscreen was not very visible"

July 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Does exactly what is says on the tin. Nice and easy. Will definitely use them again."

July 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport. Efficient transfers both ways. Excellent value."

July 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Will definitely use again. At the start of the journey they were ready to whisk us off. On our return we phoned from Baggage Collection and by the time we arrived at the Pick Up point the mini bus was waiting for us. Once we got to the car park our car was right in front of us. The car park is less than a 5 minute drive to the airport. I can't fault the service."

July 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"They quickly got me to the terminal when I arrived at their premises and where waiting when I left the terminal building on my return. A good service."

July 20, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, no hanging about. Would recommend to friends and family."

July 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Faultless"

July 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very easy and good value, excellent service. Will use again"

July 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"VERY QUICK & EASY!"

July 10, 2015
4
Review stars

"The parking was good and comfortable. Good choice for the good price. Will use them again. "

July 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"We used Oakwood parking for Bristol, half the price of the airport itself. Easy to find 2-3 min transfer and super quick pick up when phoned and collected baggage. Would definitely use again."

June 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"Very good efficient service "

June 30, 2015
4
Review stars

"Budget car park, easy to find and simple system. Quick transfer on both departure and arrival, cars dropped at front of parking area and ready again for collection. Only reservation would be if you do not like anyone else driving/parking you car."

June 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

June 22, 2015
4
Review stars

"Could not it they gave us a fast and reliable service"

June 16, 2015
5
Review stars

"Punctual, both pickups"

June 15, 2015
4
Review stars

"Ideal location, speedy friendly service, great value for money."

June 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, great value for money."

June 12, 2015