Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 459 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
5

"Perfect - I arrived, parked, and immediately got a lift to the airport. I returned and they collected me in less than 5 minutes. Their location is perfect as well - three minute drive to the airport."

June 15, 2013
5

"excellent service, so close to the airport and very convenient!"

June 10, 2013
5

"Absolutely no complaints. Very good service. In terminal within minutes of parking (it was at 5 in the morning) and on my return they arrived to pick me up within 5 minutes of walking to the 'pick-up' point. Will recommend and use again."

June 6, 2013
5

"Very good"

June 5, 2013
5

"Excellent service, we would use Oakwood again. Prompt, polite, efficient service."

June 4, 2013
5

"Very easy to find, almost right next door to the airport. Met by staff, immediate short transfer. Upon return, again met by a friendly gentleman. Couldn't recommend any higher."

June 3, 2013
5

"Excellent, prompt efficient and courteous service, even in the middle of the night.... and cheap!"

June 1, 2013
5

"This was an excellent service. Your place was easy to find and only minutes from Bristol Airport as well. The driver was friendly and provided a very quick transfer - both on the outgoing and incoming journeys. Will recommend others to you."

May 29, 2013
5

"I found the Oakwood Parking in Bristol excellent value for money, the service is prompt and on time, distance is about 10 mins drive from the airport, very convenient."

May 24, 2013
5

"Very quick transfer, fast, reliable and friendly service"

May 20, 2013
2

"When I arrived I pulled into the car park behind because it was sign posted clearly. I was I little confused by the drop off place especially as it did not seem to have anything to do with airport parking! The young man who took us to the airport and collected us was pleasant and helpful. I'm not sure about using it again as I had no idea where my vehicle was kept or how secure it was. I would say your front of house presentation does not inspire confidence in the service, even though it worked very well."

May 18, 2013
5

"Quick and efficient service - well worth the money. The turning off the main road is tight and could be awkward in heavy traffic but was no problem very early in the morning! Friendly driver."

May 15, 2013
4

"Excellent"

May 6, 2013
5

"Excellent - would definitely recommend & I'll certainly be using them again. Friendly, efficient, prompt. Easy to locate - just follow their directions on the parking voucher - straight forward and stress free - thank you."

May 4, 2013
5

"Small car park. Efficient transfer both ways. Staff very pleasant. Will use again"

May 3, 2013
3

"We recently used oakwood parking for a weekend trip from Bristol airport. The outbound trip was excellent, the bus was waiting to drop us off as soon as we parked and we were very happy with the transfer. However, the inbound trip was awful. We called oakwood we got through baggage reclaim, as we were told to. After 2 calls, someone answered and stated that the bus would be there shortly (it was 11.40pm and quite cold outside, which wasnt too bad as the carpark is only 2 minutes away). However after 10 minutes, and no bus I made my second call. I was told that the bus should have been there already - when I asked for a description of the bus, I was then told to look for a bus with 'forge car park' on the side, not the same bus that had taken us 2 days previously. Annoyingly, we had seen this bus come and go a short time ago, but there was no sign for oakwood carpark on it. Finally another 10minutes later it arrived - so instead of waiting 2 minutes in the cold and dark, it ended up being 20 minutes - not particularly impressed. So overall, half of the service was great, and half was awful."

May 2, 2013
5

"Excellent. Cheap, quick and virtually next door to the airport. The guy took us straight off and just a phone number to call for on demand collection. Would use again if price is right."

April 29, 2013
5

"Very good service.will use you next time we fly"

April 27, 2013
5

"I can not fault this service and would recommend it to anyone - excellent!"

April 24, 2013
1

"LANDED 23 35 1ST CALL TO OAKWOOD MOBILE BUSY.LEFT MESSAGE 2ND CALL TO OAKWOOD MOBILE BUSY LEFT MESSAGE 3RD CALL TO OAKWOOD MOBILE BUSY LEFT MESSAGE.AS WE ARE BOTH DISABLED THE AIRPORT STAFF CAME TO HELP.THEY RECEIVED THE SAME MESSAGES .TRIED THE LAND LINE NO REPLY.THE AIRPORT STAFF TOOK US TO IHE INFORMATION DESK WHO TRIED SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE FINALLY GETTING THROUGH AND TOLD US WE WOULD BE PICKED UP BY ANOTHER COMPANY.AFTER THIS WE RECEIVED A CALL FROM OAKWOOD ASKING WHY WE HAD NOT PHONED MESSAGED RECEIVED AT 0027"

April 23, 2013
5

"Excellent service and response to a delayed flight. Very close to the airport with efficient transfer service. Superb value for money. Would recommend and use again."

April 18, 2013
4

"Good value service, very well positioned to the air port. No hanging about. Personal, friendly service."

April 17, 2013
4

"Happy to use Oakwood again. Easy to find, directions good. Pleasant staff and position very close to airport. Could do with a sign on the door so that customers know where to hand keys in but that's a minor niggle. All in all a good experience. Thank you."

April 13, 2013
4

"I missed the signs on the way but it was near so no panic getting to the airport, on the return journey the gents car broke down so he drove my car to the airport for me. Good price, not sure where the car was kept though as I dropped it off to a pub car park."

April 12, 2013
4

"Oakwood was fine except for a very difficult entrance to get into. Short wait to be taken to the airport, but very prompt service on return. The company's minibus had broken down so when we called from the airport, the chap asked if I minded if he came to pick us up in my car instead. I said no, that was fine. He was there within five minutes and we returned him to Oakwood."

April 10, 2013
5

"Excellent service"

April 4, 2013
5

"Very good service, didn't find it particularly difficult to find.

We were taken up to the airport (which is closeby)straight away and on return driver was waiting for us at the pick up point before we got there.

Returned to find car had been position to enable a straight forward exit from the car park."

March 27, 2013
5

"Excellent, drop off and pickup were quick, under 4 minutes after call for the pick up, and the price was the best in the area"

March 25, 2013
4

"Very convenient, good service, good value"

March 25, 2013
5

"oakwood was real easy to locate, and its the closest to the airport. the staff were so quick it was unbelievable. i arrived early and as i travelled alone i didnt stop to phone them when only 10 minutes away. this didnt bother them, so friendly and quick. i will be recommending them and using them again no doubt !"

March 19, 2013