Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 391 to 420 of 501 << ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... >>
5

"Excellent, friendly service, excellent value for money, really close to the airport, will definitely use Oakwood Parking again"

October 28, 2013
5

"This service was very good value for money. We had no problems at all and I would recommend this service to anyone."

October 14, 2013
5

"Both departure and arrival were easy and prompt. I would recommend this service."

October 14, 2013
5

"I was very imoressed with oakwood parking. they were very helpful, as my car wouldnt start, which i explained when i arrived. ( starter motor ). When i got back to uk and into minibus i was told my car had already been started for me. excellent service. will definately be using this company again."

October 12, 2013
5

"Excellent, friendly service. Only complaint is that our driver disappeared so fast at Oakwood that we did not have an opportunity to tip her! I would thoroughly recommend this service to anyone."

October 12, 2013
5

"First time I have used this facility. All went like clockwork. Now my First choice for Lulsgate."

October 8, 2013
5

"Efficient service. Taken to airport within about 10 mins of arrival at car park. On our return, was collected within 5 mins from airort. Very close location to airport. Great service."

October 3, 2013
1

"When approahching the car park we were advised to call the number provided. The number provided stated "This number is no longer in Service" The gentleman then turned up over half hour late & lets just say seemed a little worse for wear. Not the best experienced we have had with parking."

October 1, 2013
5

"Very fast very easy to use"

September 20, 2013
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff . Would def recommend this company. No extra mileage on veh and no damage! Thank you"

September 19, 2013
5

"The actual car park was not very easy to find but I was given good directions when I contacted them via the mobile number given. Otherwise the parking, drop off and pick up were excellent, fast and efficient."

September 16, 2013
5

"Great service .highly recommended"

September 15, 2013
4

"A little difficult to find, but only a good stone's throw from Bristol Airport's park. Pick up not long in coming and the drop off point was just at the end of the Airport Building. On return just beaten to the mini bus by a team and their kit,so I had to wait until they had been dropped off. Car ready and waiting for me on return to the parking area. I rate the accessibility better than Silver Parking or the Airport's own."

September 10, 2013
5

"Hassle free with VERY quick transfers to airport and on return. Car was intact with no damage and mileage was not 'racked up'!

Would definatly recommend!"

September 7, 2013
3

"Good service on way but car parked blocking others on way home."

September 5, 2013
5

"Very good and speedy and thank u"

September 3, 2013
5

"Good value, very close to airport nd excellent service will use again."

September 2, 2013
5

"Good value for money. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Service prompt"

September 1, 2013
5

"Phoned from car to Oakwood 5 minutes before arrival. Very quick phone response. Bus awaiting us on arrival. Very personable Latvian attendant drove us immediately to airport. All necessary information given. Phoned Oakwood after luggage pick up. Van arrived in about 10 minutes. Our car ready and waiting at Oakwood. Cannot fault the service. Thank you."

August 26, 2013
5

"Excellent service: fast and efficient."

August 26, 2013
5

"Excellant service. Have passed on details to friends and family.
Will definetly be using this parking service again.
Many thanks.
Sue"

August 25, 2013
5

"No faults at all ,easy to find ,quick service and prompt on return."

August 17, 2013
5

"Excellent, punctual service. Close to the airport too."

August 17, 2013
5

"Great car park - right next to the airport, friendly staff, great value! Will park there again."

August 17, 2013
3

"Excellent for promptness and courtesy.
However on getting back home, found quite a large scuff mark on the passenger side rear wing paintwork. Suggest there should be an inspection of the vehicle with the agent on delivery and again on collection, as with hire cars."

August 16, 2013
5

"Very good service. Fast, efficient and courteous. Highly recommended."

August 15, 2013
5

"Absolutely easy, efficient and perfect. Friendly service, totally geared to our timings. It was a bit of a surprise that you drop the car off in this tiny pub car park...which looks very 'casual' however, they take it elsewhere for the duration of your trip...and their efficiency means it was back waiting for us, a week later. And the price was fantastically cheap."

August 12, 2013
5

"It was great and very good services , the staff very helpful I like this park because just 5 munites a way from airport."

August 11, 2013
5

"Excellent service, highly reccommend, cheapest parking company, would def use again. many thanks"

August 10, 2013
5

"Excellent service, highly reccommend, cheapest parking company, would def use again. many thanks"

August 10, 2013