×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 655 1... 10 11 13 15 16 17 18 ...22
5
Review stars

"3 minutes from airport. Could not fault it. Excellent service. "

August 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would certainly use again. Everything went smoothly and on time. Thank you."

August 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service .Dropped off and collected straight away . Would definitely use again .Many Thanks "

July 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"The service works really well. We were not kept hanging around at all. This is 2nd time we have used you and would not hesitate to use you again. Fast, efficient and courteous."

July 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quicker and cheaper than the silver zone which we've used before. Will book again! "

July 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Highly recommend. Would definitely use again."

July 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport, in fact minutes away. Very quick transfers. Will definitely use again."

July 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Top service very prompt. So close to the airport ????????????????????"

July 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good parking, however they had changed my car settings upon collection of the car, which was annoying."

July 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good, prompt collection from airport at about 1 in the morning "

July 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great deal. No probs. Would use again. Thanks!"

July 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"quick transfers to and from airport and the price was very reasonable. Only concern was when I got back they had reset all the preset stations on the radio which makes me wonder if they had used the car. "

July 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick, hassle free, efficient service. Would highly recommend. "

July 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"I left my car at Oakwood Parking, next to Bristol Airport for a week and was very satisfied with the service. I arrived at 6.00am and was taken to the airport immediately, along with one other. On my return I rang the number provided before I got to the pick up point and by the time I arrived there I only had a 2/3 minute wait before I was collected. My car was parked by the gate, in the same condition I left it in. I forgot to remove change for bridge tolls and a new sun hat from the vehicle before I left but everything was as I left it on my return."

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Efficient service and good value for money"

July 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great, easy, convenient. Thank you"

July 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really easy, will definitely use again."

July 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick friendly excellent service, will use Oakwood again."

July 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent parking."

July 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent, faultless service. Easy to find and close to the airport. Quick pick up upon return. I will definitely use this car parking provider again."

July 4, 2016
4
Review stars

"On arrival the journey was swift and easy. However, the return was far less swift. There were no clear instructions where to wait for the bus so we ended up.waiting for an hour whilst others got on in front With a small baby it wasn't easy. I would recommend clear instructions as where to wait for the bus or issuing tickets to set up a better queue system Thanks"

July 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Pleasant and helpful driver, excellent service will definitely use again."

June 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"Couldn't fault it"

June 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"Oakwood parking was excellent, I would really recommend them, quick, easy and only 2min from the airport at a fraction of the price of other providers. Really friendly staff who went above and beyond when I left my phone in the car .. They took me back, I collected my phone and was back within the airport within min, brilliant service. As a lone women passager I couldn't fault them, will be using Bristol airport a lot more now I know they exist. Many thanks "

June 26, 2016
5
Review stars

"1st time I have used Oakwood but would definitely use them again."

June 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent! Only a few mins from airport and very quick pick ups both ways. "

June 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy to book and very pleasant staff will be my first choice from now on "

June 13, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good value for money and a very prompt drop off and collection to and from the airport."

June 11, 2016
4
Review stars

"Nice and easy. I will use again and recommend to friends and family. "

June 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent experience. Efficient parking service, fast delivery to airport, pleasant staff. Will to use again for forthcoming trip."

June 5, 2016