×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 654 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...22
5
Review stars

"Reasonable price, and near by the aiport only about 5 - 7 minutes, will using this oakwood car parking. Nice staff ????"

September 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"I was pleasantly surprised at how smoothly the transfer went. In the past I have always used the official bristol airport parking but on comparison this place was a much better price. It's nice and easy to find and the transfers were pretty prompt and we barely had to wait 5 minutes on the pick up from the airport. The parking is literally minutes from the airport. I will definitely be using this airport parking in the future. "

September 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"First class service will definitely use it Shaun"

September 16, 2016
5
Review stars

"I found Oakwood parking welcoming and efficient. I parked my car and was swiftly transported to the airport. On my return, I called to say that I was ready to be picked up and was told that the minibus was at the airport, I found it was already fully occupied but was told it would return as soon as it could which it did after a short wait of approx. 10 -15 minutes which was not problem. I was very satisfied with the whole experience. "

September 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Friendly and prompt both arriving and leaving for good price"

September 10, 2016
4
Review stars

"The speed and punctuality of the service was very good. However on return I was shocked to find the front of the vehicle in a muddy state unlike when it was left in their possession ! This was a new car which had been parked in a part field and following heavy rain the conditions had turned messy! Not what you expect?? Once collected there was an offer then to power spray the front of the vehicle but not impressed !"

September 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent value for money and only about 3 minutes drive from the airport. Pick ups on arrival and return very prompt. Had slight trouble finding it at first as was 2.30am and raining but we know for next time! Will definitely use again. "

September 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"All perfect, so easy and very close to the airport "

September 4, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very easy to find on the main road before Bristol Airport , within very close proximity to the Airport. The shuttle service was quick and easy and the cost was reasonable."

September 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very polite and efficient staff. Great price. Only a couple of minutes from the Airport. They were sat waiting for us when we landed and we were back at our car within minutes of coming through arrivals. Will definitely use again. "

September 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic, cheap and does what it says! What else do you need!"

September 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic. Quick, easy, efficient, friendly, helpful. Will definitely use again. Many thanks indeed."

August 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very close to the airport and the service is quick and efficient and good value. Only issue was a seat belt not working in the van which was pointed out but still not working on our return home. Our car came back pretty muddy too so needed a valet-think it may have been in a field. Would use them again though."

August 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, very well organised and helpful staff, will use again."

August 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Prompt,efficient, friendly staff and no waiting around at all. My only negative - I realise that cars are parked in fields? If muddy conditions, perhaps excess mud could be hosed off cars before owners collect them and that matts are covered to also prevent muddy footmarks. Apart from that an excellent all round service."

August 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time used this Oakwood parking company. Parked for 7 days, very easy to book, great price and arrived at the airport 10 minutes after parking at Oakwood. Great drivers and very friendly and polite. Highly recommend. Use again without hesitation. "

August 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"I always use Oakwood Parking - they are excellent value and provide a service that is better than the airports own parking."

August 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service Gary the driver very polite and punctual "

August 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time using this company, very impressed will definitely use again, highly recommend."

August 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great... Easy to book. Quick and easy pick up and drop off. Good price -will use them again :)"

August 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really impressed, totally recommend...... :)"

August 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic parking close to bristol airport. Quick to pick up and very friendly. "

August 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with service, arrived in airport within 5 mins of parking, on are do back to UK mini bus was sat outside waiting. Will definitely use again."

August 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient "

August 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Convenient and efficient service that is only 5 mins from the main airport. Shuttle service direct to the main terminal and car parking stop is directly on the way to the airport. Would recommend. "

August 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff very early in morning and again late at night. No waiting time at all. Very easy, will use again."

August 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Spot on will use again "

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time we have used Oakwood Parking and have found them to be very efficient. The lady who took us to the airport was very friendly and helpful and so was Gary who picked us up. Would certainly recommend Oakwood."

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to f?nde and good a?rport transfer l w?ll use aga?n no problem at all "

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"3 minutes from airport. Could not fault it. Excellent service. "

August 2, 2016