×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 638 1... 9 10 12 14 15 16 17 ...22
5
Review stars

"I always use Oakwood Parking - they are excellent value and provide a service that is better than the airports own parking."

August 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service Gary the driver very polite and punctual "

August 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time using this company, very impressed will definitely use again, highly recommend."

August 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great... Easy to book. Quick and easy pick up and drop off. Good price -will use them again :)"

August 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really impressed, totally recommend...... :)"

August 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic parking close to bristol airport. Quick to pick up and very friendly. "

August 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really impressed with service, arrived in airport within 5 mins of parking, on are do back to UK mini bus was sat outside waiting. Will definitely use again."

August 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent and efficient "

August 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Convenient and efficient service that is only 5 mins from the main airport. Shuttle service direct to the main terminal and car parking stop is directly on the way to the airport. Would recommend. "

August 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very friendly staff very early in morning and again late at night. No waiting time at all. Very easy, will use again."

August 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Spot on will use again "

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"This is the 2nd time we have used Oakwood Parking and have found them to be very efficient. The lady who took us to the airport was very friendly and helpful and so was Gary who picked us up. Would certainly recommend Oakwood."

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to f?nde and good a?rport transfer l w?ll use aga?n no problem at all "

August 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"3 minutes from airport. Could not fault it. Excellent service. "

August 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Would certainly use again. Everything went smoothly and on time. Thank you."

August 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service .Dropped off and collected straight away . Would definitely use again .Many Thanks "

July 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"The service works really well. We were not kept hanging around at all. This is 2nd time we have used you and would not hesitate to use you again. Fast, efficient and courteous."

July 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, quicker and cheaper than the silver zone which we've used before. Will book again! "

July 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Highly recommend. Would definitely use again."

July 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very close to the airport, in fact minutes away. Very quick transfers. Will definitely use again."

July 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Top service very prompt. So close to the airport ????????????????????"

July 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good parking, however they had changed my car settings upon collection of the car, which was annoying."

July 21, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good, prompt collection from airport at about 1 in the morning "

July 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great deal. No probs. Would use again. Thanks!"

July 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"quick transfers to and from airport and the price was very reasonable. Only concern was when I got back they had reset all the preset stations on the radio which makes me wonder if they had used the car. "

July 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick, hassle free, efficient service. Would highly recommend. "

July 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"I left my car at Oakwood Parking, next to Bristol Airport for a week and was very satisfied with the service. I arrived at 6.00am and was taken to the airport immediately, along with one other. On my return I rang the number provided before I got to the pick up point and by the time I arrived there I only had a 2/3 minute wait before I was collected. My car was parked by the gate, in the same condition I left it in. I forgot to remove change for bridge tolls and a new sun hat from the vehicle before I left but everything was as I left it on my return."

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Efficient service and good value for money"

July 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great, easy, convenient. Thank you"

July 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really easy, will definitely use again."

July 11, 2016