Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 301 to 330 of 683
5
Mr K Exton

Very impressed with service great to deal with will be booking again.
March 6, 2017

4
C N Moore

This was the first time using Oakwood. Very efficient and quick. Our flight was late back but the gentleman who collected us was cheerful. Certainly very close to the airport. Will definitely recommend to friends.
March 3, 2017

4
Ms K L Francis

Easy drop off and transfer to airport. Bit of a wait when we returned as bad weather and flight delays meant several planes landed at once. Also their usual minibus had been damaged in the storm. None of this their fault so not going to complain about that. They offered to take all the drivers to their cars and give us �1 to get out of the car park. Good idea but we had small children so just wanted to get out of the wind and safely to our car. Despite the problems on our return, it was not their fault, Storm Doris was to blame so I would definitely use them again. Good value service.
February 25, 2017

5
Adrian Hubert Summers

Excellent location just outside the airport, so you don't have to queue at all the barriers. Transported in and out by mini bus quickl and efficiently.
February 24, 2017

4
Elizabeth S Clay

All went as planned. Friendly service.
February 21, 2017

4
Andrew Gardner

Very good and efficient service. Will use again
February 20, 2017

5
Francesca Rose Chapman

We were hugely impressed with Oakwood Parking. We were running late and the handover was the quickest ever, so that we were on our way to the airport within about three minutes of arriving at Oakwood. On our return the van was with us within five minutes of our phone call. We do not fly often but Oakwood were the most efficient and friendly parking firm we have ever used; we shall definitely use them again.
February 6, 2017

3
Phil Duckworth

It was ok polite enough driver , a bit confused that my did 4 miles while I was away though??????
February 1, 2017

5
Lena Bond

Very efficient and friendly service
January 25, 2017

5
Holly F Stewart

Always promt, friendly service. so easy to use and very close to the airport. No hesitation in recommending this parking.
January 22, 2017

5
Ms L Edward-collins

Very friendly and quick transfer to the airport and quick pick up on return. Great prices too.
January 19, 2017

5
Mr L M Nicastro

Best price always and pretty good service. Will always recommend.
January 14, 2017

5
Anne M Massey

Second time I've used Oakwood and would highly recommend: excellent, good value service with lovely friendly driver. I had to change my flight back, so pick up was earlier than originally planned. I phoned the day before to arrange this and went without a hitch: my car was ready at the front to drive away!
December 31, 2016

5
Paul Gregory

Great friendly service, very happy. The staff worked hard to deliver and collect us fast.
December 23, 2016

5
Christopher Balsdon

1st class service both outbound and coming home.
December 20, 2016

5
Amy Kirkwood

Great service, fast and reliable would definitely use again!
December 19, 2016

5
David Bathers

Very good and efficient service, the girls were very helpful, Thanks
December 5, 2016

5
Sorina Daniela Gociu

Promptness
November 18, 2016

5
Charles Mccarthy

Found it easily, whisked to the airport, on return picked up within 5 minutes of coming through arrivals, friendly driver. What more could you ask?
November 17, 2016

4
K Woodward

A useful service, competitive pricing - and we were able to book Oakwood parking that took care of both our car and transit with efficient and friendly service.
November 15, 2016

5
Anne M Massey

Friendly, efficient and good value: will definitely use again.
November 15, 2016

4
Jacqui Simonds

it looked scruffy but service was excellent. No waiting , very close to airport. Its cheap and cheerful why pay for glitz??
November 12, 2016

5
Spencer Tremlin

(Great ) bus waiting when we arrived. When we returned waited 3 minutes and car out ready. Will defenatly use again.
November 9, 2016

5
Alastair Durden

Friendly service and very efficient. I shall use it again
November 2, 2016

5
Vinod D\'souza

Extremely close to the airport and easy to find the place. Quick transfers to the airport and back. Very pleased.
November 1, 2016

5
S Kate Brooks

Very close to airport. Very quick to respond to arrival and to collect on return. Ideal and good value.
October 30, 2016

5
Mrs.theobisti Kyriacou

I used it this half term. On the way to airport at 4.30 am I tried to call number as asked to notify we were on our way but couldn't get through. Was a bit anxious but needn't have worried. The service to and from the airport was excellent. Will definitely use them again
October 29, 2016

4
Josie Taylor

Good service and on time..
October 28, 2016

5
Jeff Watkins

Really fast service, did not have to wait for either drop off or pick up. Would definitely use again.
October 27, 2016

5
Delyth Evans

We were late arriving back ,we give them a ring and they came straight away ,will be using them again .
October 26, 2016