×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 648 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...22
4
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service. Will use again"

February 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"We were hugely impressed with Oakwood Parking. We were running late and the handover was the quickest ever, so that we were on our way to the airport within about three minutes of arriving at Oakwood. On our return the van was with us within five minutes of our phone call. We do not fly often but Oakwood were the most efficient and friendly parking firm we have ever used; we shall definitely use them again."

February 6, 2017
3
Review stars

"It was ok polite enough driver , a bit confused that my did 4 miles while I was away though??????"

February 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service"

January 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Always promt, friendly service. so easy to use and very close to the airport. No hesitation in recommending this parking."

January 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and quick transfer to the airport and quick pick up on return. Great prices too. "

January 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Best price always and pretty good service. Will always recommend."

January 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Second time I've used Oakwood and would highly recommend: excellent, good value service with lovely friendly driver. I had to change my flight back, so pick up was earlier than originally planned. I phoned the day before to arrange this and went without a hitch: my car was ready at the front to drive away!"

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great friendly service, very happy. The staff worked hard to deliver and collect us fast."

December 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"1st class service both outbound and coming home."

December 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, fast and reliable would definitely use again!"

December 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service, the girls were very helpful, Thanks"

December 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Promptness "

November 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Found it easily, whisked to the airport, on return picked up within 5 minutes of coming through arrivals, friendly driver. What more could you ask?"

November 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"A useful service, competitive pricing - and we were able to book Oakwood parking that took care of both our car and transit with efficient and friendly service."

November 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and good value: will definitely use again."

November 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"it looked scruffy but service was excellent. No waiting , very close to airport. Its cheap and cheerful why pay for glitz??"

November 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"(Great ) bus waiting when we arrived. When we returned waited 3 minutes and car out ready. Will defenatly use again. "

November 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Friendly service and very efficient. I shall use it again "

November 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Extremely close to the airport and easy to find the place. Quick transfers to the airport and back. Very pleased. "

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very close to airport. Very quick to respond to arrival and to collect on return. Ideal and good value."

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"I used it this half term. On the way to airport at 4.30 am I tried to call number as asked to notify we were on our way but couldn't get through. Was a bit anxious but needn't have worried. The service to and from the airport was excellent. Will definitely use them again"

October 29, 2016
4
Review stars

"Good service and on time.."

October 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really fast service, did not have to wait for either drop off or pick up. Would definitely use again."

October 27, 2016
5
Review stars

"We were late arriving back ,we give them a ring and they came straight away ,will be using them again ."

October 26, 2016
4
Review stars

"Efficient, effective and reliable service for transport to airport and return (at 01.00hrs). Will use again."

October 25, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great easy to find, quick transport to the airport and quick pick up on arrival back to Bristol. Car returned as we left it. Will definitely use again."

October 24, 2016
5
Review stars

"Seems laid back but actually faultless efficient service ."

October 23, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good experience. I would use the same parking next time and recomend to my friends."

October 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"I recently used this service and it worked well for me. It was simple, efficient and value for money. Its literally just a 3 minute but trip from parking to drop off and when I phoned to say I arrived they were equally as quick in picking my wife and I up. Thanks Oakwood I will certainly consider using you again when we fly from Bristol. 4 starts instead of 5 gives room for improvement, not sure how but hey everyone can improve.... !"

October 20, 2016