×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 660 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...22
5
Review stars

"very good services, prompt pick up and drop off."

April 19, 2017
4
Review stars

"All really good, v. quick service and courteous, cheerful driver. Would give 5 stars but car was badly splattered in bird poo which was disappointing."

April 11, 2017
2
Review stars

"Drop off / pick up car park is close to the airport - BUT it is very small, so parking up and unloading / loading up luggage, particularly long items like skis, is somewhat difficult. Shuttle minibus luggage compartment is on the small side, the minibus (lady) drivers didn't seem inclined to help with luggage loading / unloading. All in all I was not impressed, won't be recommending it to my friends and am unlikely to use Oakwood Parking any time soon."

April 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Amazing service, was waiting for me to get off the flight. No delays. "

April 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Conveniently on the main road side and close to Bristol Airport. Turning and car exchange space is a bit tight but OK. The airport transfer van is a bit battered but reasonably clean. If it had been raining, not sure where customers could find shelter until van is open/available. Please bear in mind that this is relatively inexpensive parking. Overall: good value for money."

April 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent all round"

March 27, 2017
4
Review stars

"Prompt, personable and easy to use. Sign on the A38 coming from the south could have been clearer but that is a minor point."

March 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very impressed with service great to deal with will be booking again."

March 6, 2017
4
Review stars

"This was the first time using Oakwood. Very efficient and quick. Our flight was late back but the gentleman who collected us was cheerful. Certainly very close to the airport. Will definitely recommend to friends. "

March 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"Easy drop off and transfer to airport. Bit of a wait when we returned as bad weather and flight delays meant several planes landed at once. Also their usual minibus had been damaged in the storm. None of this their fault so not going to complain about that. They offered to take all the drivers to their cars and give us £1 to get out of the car park. Good idea but we had small children so just wanted to get out of the wind and safely to our car. Despite the problems on our return, it was not their fault, Storm Doris was to blame so I would definitely use them again. Good value service. "

February 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent location just outside the airport, so you don't have to queue at all the barriers. Transported in and out by mini bus quickl and efficiently."

February 24, 2017
4
Review stars

"All went as planned. Friendly service."

February 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service. Will use again"

February 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"We were hugely impressed with Oakwood Parking. We were running late and the handover was the quickest ever, so that we were on our way to the airport within about three minutes of arriving at Oakwood. On our return the van was with us within five minutes of our phone call. We do not fly often but Oakwood were the most efficient and friendly parking firm we have ever used; we shall definitely use them again."

February 6, 2017
3
Review stars

"It was ok polite enough driver , a bit confused that my did 4 miles while I was away though??????"

February 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very efficient and friendly service"

January 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Always promt, friendly service. so easy to use and very close to the airport. No hesitation in recommending this parking."

January 22, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very friendly and quick transfer to the airport and quick pick up on return. Great prices too. "

January 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Best price always and pretty good service. Will always recommend."

January 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Second time I've used Oakwood and would highly recommend: excellent, good value service with lovely friendly driver. I had to change my flight back, so pick up was earlier than originally planned. I phoned the day before to arrange this and went without a hitch: my car was ready at the front to drive away!"

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great friendly service, very happy. The staff worked hard to deliver and collect us fast."

December 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"1st class service both outbound and coming home."

December 20, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service, fast and reliable would definitely use again!"

December 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good and efficient service, the girls were very helpful, Thanks"

December 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Promptness "

November 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Found it easily, whisked to the airport, on return picked up within 5 minutes of coming through arrivals, friendly driver. What more could you ask?"

November 17, 2016
4
Review stars

"A useful service, competitive pricing - and we were able to book Oakwood parking that took care of both our car and transit with efficient and friendly service."

November 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Friendly, efficient and good value: will definitely use again."

November 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"it looked scruffy but service was excellent. No waiting , very close to airport. Its cheap and cheerful why pay for glitz??"

November 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"(Great ) bus waiting when we arrived. When we returned waited 3 minutes and car out ready. Will defenatly use again. "

November 9, 2016