Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 503 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"Brilliant value for money, and got us back to our car within 10 minutes of leaving the airport. Definitely recommend them."

August 29, 2015
4

"Very efficient really really easy, dropped off car and taken to airport (literally just along the road) I would have given 5 stars but on arrival back to the UK, I tried to call the pick up number but no answer (x3 calls + 1 text) so started to panic, 12:30am with 3 very tired kids. Made our way to the pick up point just in case, then after a few minutes the pick up arrived - there were 2 other couples waiting so someone must have got through. Car waiting the other end."

August 27, 2015
5

"Excellent as per normal - thanks"

August 26, 2015
4

"Everything was fine from start to finish. No hanging around, the bus was there in minutes and the car waiting for me. I would use this company again...a friendly service."

August 22, 2015
5

"Car park is in very close proximity to airport.Staff were friendly and helpful.Only downside if I had to choose one was that the car park was quite compact."

August 20, 2015
5

"Excellent! Friendly, quick, well organised."

August 17, 2015
5

"Excellent..fast n efficient service...same next year please!"

August 11, 2015
5

"easy and with such a short transfer to the airport. The timing of the lift was perfect. no complaints. would definitely use again."

August 10, 2015
4

"Very convenient close to airport likely to use again. Only grumble was that didn't really know what to do on first visit and had a short wait for the pick up going out. Return pick up very quick so overall very satisfied"

August 10, 2015
5

"Excellent value, courteous staff, car was looked after well. Prompt drop off and pick up. Very satisfied."

August 7, 2015
5

"Easy to find and top service.would recommended and use again."

August 7, 2015
4

"Close to airport
Good value for money
Transfer bus needs better signage - a4 paper on windscreen was not very visible"

July 30, 2015
5

"Does exactly what is says on the tin. Nice and easy. Will definitely use them again."

July 28, 2015
5

"Very close to the airport. Efficient transfers both ways. Excellent value."

July 26, 2015
5

"Will definitely use again. At the start of the journey they were ready to whisk us off. On our return we phoned from Baggage Collection and by the time we arrived at the Pick Up point the mini bus was waiting for us. Once we got to the car park our car was right in front of us. The car park is less than a 5 minute drive to the airport. I can't fault the service."

July 21, 2015
5

"They quickly got me to the terminal when I arrived at their premises and where waiting when I left the terminal building on my return.
A good service."

July 20, 2015
5

"Excellent service, no hanging about. Would recommend to friends and family."

July 17, 2015
5

"Faultless"

July 12, 2015
5

"Very easy and good value, excellent service. Will use again"

July 11, 2015
4

"VERY QUICK & EASY!"

July 10, 2015
4

"The parking was good and comfortable. Good choice for the good price. Will use them again."

July 9, 2015
5

"We used Oakwood parking for Bristol, half the price of the airport itself. Easy to find 2-3 min transfer and super quick pick up when phoned and collected baggage. Would definitely use again."

June 30, 2015
4

"Very good efficient service"

June 30, 2015
4

"Budget car park, easy to find and simple system. Quick transfer on both departure and arrival, cars dropped at front of parking area and ready again for collection. Only reservation would be if you do not like anyone else driving/parking you car."

June 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service"

June 22, 2015
4

"Could not it they gave us a fast and reliable service"

June 16, 2015
5

"Punctual, both pickups"

June 15, 2015
4

"Ideal location, speedy friendly service, great value for money."

June 14, 2015
5

"Excellent service, great value for money."

June 12, 2015
5

"Excellent price and service - recommended ????"

June 11, 2015