×

Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 654 1 3 4 5 6 ...22
4
Review stars

"Good service from company transfer provided quick and easy"

November 13, 2018
5
Review stars

"My husband and I have 100% praise for the service we received from Oakwood parking at Bristol airport recently. So helpful and friendly and quick and very efficient transfers to the airport. Thoroughly recommend them. Thank you."

November 8, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Dropped car off an taken straight to the airport...on return called them and they were there within 10 min taken back to where car was waiting. An excellent service and very friendly. Will definitely use again."

November 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very good service, good price too. Will definitely use again."

November 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Friendly, reliable and great value"

October 27, 2018
5
Review stars

"Can’t fault this place. Was a bit apprehensive as it was so much cheaper than the actual airport, needn’t have worried. It is very close to the airport. Check-in was quick. Shuttle bus is backwards and forwards in no time at all. Absolutely no waiting and everyone is super friendly. Would recommend and definitely use again."

October 23, 2018
4
Review stars

"Waited a while. For them to collect us but it was a Friday afternoon. The lady was amazingly helpful. We were travelling with 2 young children and she carried the car seats up to our car for us etc. Lovely service."

October 20, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very efficient set up and friendly crew."

October 16, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service wouldn't hesitate to use again would highly recommend."

October 13, 2018
4
Review stars

"Efficient service but no ID check when picking up keys."

October 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"very good friendly staff, and close to airport will use these again"

October 6, 2018
5
Review stars

"Trouble free and easy to find"

October 6, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service we received. Staff very polite and friendly. Only problem is signage but we know where it is now. Excellent value for money"

October 4, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time using this site, very impressed, will use again."

October 3, 2018
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find, friendly staff, 5 mins from airport and cheapest around"

October 3, 2018
3
Review stars

"Parked at Oakwood CP, Bristol Airport. Booking very easy and reception satisfactory. Parked in a field which had it been wet would have presented significant difficulties with getting suitcases etc. to the car. On return from our trip, collection from the airport went smoothly. Oakwood represents good value compared to airport site parking, but not great in poor weather conditions."

September 29, 2018
4
Review stars

"The parking was pretty good, with prompt transfers, although on returning we phoned the number given, only for it to go through to voicemail which had a full mailbox and we were unable to leave a message, which left us wondering what to do. Fortunately the minibuses were waiting anyway at the airport collection point when we got there. My car driver's side footwell had clumps of grass deposited in it when we collected it, which they could have removed to leave it tidy. So, a pretty pretty good experience, but could do a little better."

September 21, 2018
5
Review stars

"First class service and will use again"

September 20, 2018
5
Review stars

"Convenient location, swift transfers to the terminal and good price. Will use again."

September 12, 2018
4
Review stars

"Needs a bigger sign missed it and had to go on and come back"

September 2, 2018
5
Review stars

"Superb service well organised and very friendly "

September 1, 2018
5
Review stars

"Great experience all went smoothly. We were a bit worried that turning up at five am would mean we had to hang around but mini buses were every couple of minutes and airport was literally a couple of minutes away. There was a bus waiting at the airport on our return. Good value."

August 30, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would definitely use again. Minibus driver played Cliff Richard's 'We're all going on a summer holiday' which made everyone laugh. Very friendly guy."

August 29, 2018
5
Review stars

"Affordable, easy, friendly and safe. I will definitely be booking my car in with you again! "

August 24, 2018
4
Review stars

"Very good will be using you next year "

August 19, 2018
4
Review stars

"very close to airport , 5 minute transfer , very little waiting about ,and a reasonable price"

August 11, 2018
4
Review stars

"Brilliant thank you."

August 10, 2018
5
Review stars

"First time using Oakwood parking and would defnately use again, within 5 mins of arriving the mini bus picked us up and dropped us off at the airport within 10 mins. On our way home we had a 2 hour flight delay, but this was not a problem at all I just called the number they gave us and the mini bus was already at the airport waiting, made our transfer so easy and our car was looked after well. Thanks guys!"

August 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Drop off and pick up both quick and easy! The driver who dropped and picked us up was very helpful. Didn’t get his name but he had green hair. He was very friendly and extremely helpful with cases. Will definitely use again! "

August 9, 2018
5
Review stars

"To be honest I was a bit worried by some of the comments made about Oakwood Parking, but I’m pleased to say it could not have been easier! The SAT Nav got us straight there and we were apprehensive because it was 3.30am and VERY dark, but the bus arrived straight away and the driver was helpful and reassuring. We got to the airport in about 5 minutes and were off on holiday. On returning the bus was already waiting, so we jumped on and were back to the car in no time! I would definitely used Oakwood again!!! Just a few lights in the car park for nighttime flights would have been helpful, but the staff and service was impeccable! Really pleased! Thank you!!!"

August 7, 2018