Bristol Oakwood Parking reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol Oakwood Parking and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol Oakwood Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 678
5
Williams

Brilliant, will never use the parking at the airport again! Super efficient service, very quick and easy transfers, didn't have to wait more than 2 mins for transfers. Very impressed. We will definitely use every time we need to us the airport now.
April 21, 2019

1
Hassan

Car park driver is so rude and arrogant, haven’t any customer services,and driver is to rough and very sh*te attitude to the customer, yesterday we had a big problem with Oakwood Parking and driver try to fight with my husband, we did complain to manager but he did not care about driver as well, please before the booking with them make sure, you don’t waste your money and they threat yours bad. we never again do book with Oakwood Parking.
April 13, 2019

5
Ryan Shirley

The cheapest parking I found that was really close to the airport, like literally round the corner. The guys that drive the shuttle buses are great, only have to wait a few minutes for the next one to the terminal.
April 7, 2019

4
Viv John

Quick and easy.
April 5, 2019

5
Mike Hodson

Great location to the airport, constant drop off and pick up, can't fault the service. Well done.
April 1, 2019

5
Rachael Richards

Excellent service. Didn't have to wait long to be taken to airport and on return the same quick service. Will definitely be using again when flying from Bristol Airport.
March 31, 2019

4
Evelyn Sachdeva

First time I have used you and although I put the correct code in the sat nav. I was directed about 1/4 mile down the road in a fielded area. Driving alone and in the rush hour, took a couple of turns to locate the entrance. Apart from that, the service was good on all counts. Very helpful staff.
March 30, 2019

5
Sarah Long

Fantastic service. We pulled into car park, dropped off keys, straight onto minibus and off to airport. On our return, minibus was waiting, straight back to get car and on our way home. Excellent service, will definitely use them again. Highly recommended.
March 27, 2019

5
Raymond lavis

Prompt efficient service arriving and leaving. Will not hesitate to using it again.
March 21, 2019

5
Camilla Marotta

Excellent service. We didn't have to wait even a single minute for the mini bus transfer to take us to departures and it was there waiting for us when we came out of arrivals on our return. Would definitely use Oakwood Parking again and thoroughly recommend them. Way easier, quicker and more efficient than any other parking service.
March 4, 2019

5
Eric Fry

Outstanding service. Very convenient. Will be definitely using again. Highly recommend.
March 3, 2019

5
Andrea Hutchings/Dunbar

I cannot rate this parking enough. When we arrived back at the parking at 8pm on a Sunday evening, after a week in Lanzarote, the last thing you want to be told is that your car won't start. The bf didn't have AA/RAC/Green flag - and as mine is on my car ins. it only covers my Car. Luke, at the parking, not only was kind and understanding, promising to get the garage up the road to come down and sort it they next day (diagnostics/ flipping modern cars). he then, instead of us having to try and figure out transport to North Devon - lent us his jeep ( not in the best shape, but it worked ! But we didn't have to get it back until the Monday evening when hopefully we can collect the car as well, at least it's given us time to sort out alternatives if we can't collect it. Good price - great service each way - all staff, even if not over friendly, were polite and efficient. No damage to the car
February 18, 2019

5
Carole Ashcroft

Really helpful and amazing service - would thoroughly recommend - they even accommodated a flight cancellation! !!!!
February 2, 2019

1
Mark Shillaber

Having pre-paid £45 for three days parking, our flight was cancelled. Returning two hours later to collect our car, we were told that there would be no part credit and the full £45 would be retained. Pretty unfair in my view. Be aware people.
February 2, 2019

4
Anthony Pesticcio

Excellent service was in the airport within 3 minutes as stated and when we called to the pick up they were they in the same 3 minutes only downside is my car had mud inside over the carpet.
January 26, 2019

5
Jessica Hearn

Amazing service!!! Staff was so helpful as I have a young baby so made sure she was put straight on bus so didn't get cold then staff loaded my cases for me, then on return dropped me right beside my car and also again helped with loading my car up. Will definitely be using again and recommending.
January 21, 2019

1
Kim

Do not use Oakwood Parking. Damaged my vehicle and refused to take responsibility. Very rude staff.
January 15, 2019

5
Anne Ellis-Jones

Excellent, good price, quick transfer, would use again.
December 27, 2018

5
James Wiltshire

Very quick transfer with no waiting around.
December 15, 2018

5
Christine Madge

Fantastic service. Only a few minutes from the airport. We waited less than 5 mins to be transferred to the airport on the way out and the bus was there waiting for us on the return journey. Excellent driver, very cheerful and happy.
December 6, 2018

5
Rhiannon Willis

Really easy to get to, prompt drop off and pick up. Great price. I’ll definitely use again.
December 3, 2018

5
Michal Zysko

Great price and customer service, my flight was delayed over 2 hours, car was waiting for me when I arrived in their place. Definitely recommend them!
November 24, 2018

5
David Morgan

Easy pay on line and booking. I just drove in and got a minibus to airport all in 20 mins max. When came home...rang on arrival, picked up in 3 mins and on my way home in 5. Fantastic.+++++
November 24, 2018

5
Gary Garage

Brilliant service....... However I'm frustrated to find I could of got a small discount by shouting 'WE LOVE THE DOGS' when arriving through the office doors. Keep this in mind for yourselves.
November 17, 2018

4
Lynda Foster

Good service from company transfer provided quick and easy
November 13, 2018

5
Valerie and Paul Cunnell

My husband and I have 100% praise for the service we received from Oakwood parking at Bristol airport recently. So helpful and friendly and quick and very efficient transfers to the airport. Thoroughly recommend them. Thank you.
November 8, 2018

5
Ian Morgan

Excellent service. Dropped car off an taken straight to the airport...on return called them and they were there within 10 min taken back to where car was waiting. An excellent service and very friendly. Will definitely use again.
November 4, 2018

5
Ann Honour

Very good service, good price too. Will definitely use again.
November 1, 2018

5
Pete Garrard

Friendly, reliable and great value
October 27, 2018

5
Emma Regenhardt

Can’t fault this place. Was a bit apprehensive as it was so much cheaper than the actual airport, needn’t have worried. It is very close to the airport. Check-in was quick. Shuttle bus is backwards and forwards in no time at all. Absolutely no waiting and everyone is super friendly. Would recommend and definitely use again.
October 23, 2018