×

Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 105 of 105 1 2 4
5
Review stars

"A reallt first class service. No complaints whatsover and cannot think of anyway to improve this service. There was no waiting for your employees upon arrival or departure. Many Thanks and we will be using you again in future. Regards Darryn"

August 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very helpful & courteous. We arrived early and came home late but we were met the moment we appeared both times which was excellent. Thank you."

August 3, 2013
5
Review stars

"one of the best services i have received, courteous drivers. Who were waiting at start and end of trip . Brilliant !!!"

August 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service - does exactly what it says on the tin at very competitive prices compared to on site parking. Would definitely use again."

July 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant. Have used similar at Gatwick and was very impressed, no waiting around on arrival or departure. Highly recommend, much better than waiting for a shuttle."

June 27, 2013
5
Review stars

"called when 10mins away, I was given clear instructions as to drop of point. was met on site, vehicle checked, signed over & away. on arrival called & again no waiting as vehicle was parked ready to go. excellent service, Thanyou"

June 2, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent and prompt service, no waiting around, we arrived at the airport (departing and arriving) and they were already waiting for us, very reassuring service, would definitely use again and good value for money! "

May 26, 2013
4
Review stars

"Had a great experience, they were waiting for us on arrival then when we returned 2 days early they were there to meet us on our return. Exellent service and would recommend to others."

December 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service punctual reliable and very affordable. Will certainly book again as the meet&greet service reduced the "airport stress" which can be building up when travelling with two small kids."

November 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, even as we had to change our vehicle at the last minute. Collection and delivery spot on time."

October 27, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. When we called before our arrival the office made sure that we were not going to try driving through a known hold up. That showed care. On return the car was ready and waiting for us. Highly recommended. Will definitely use again "

October 19, 2012
5
Review stars

"Perfect service."

September 22, 2012
5
Review stars

"I cant fault this Company, its the best 'Meet & Greet' we have ever used!! Highly efficient, met us promptly and the driver was so polite and helpful even at 5am!! Well done for a superb service, made our journey so much easier. Will most certainly recommend your Commpany,"

September 13, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used service polite clean dressed on time to pickup as we were running late very late flight home was early and still they had looked at flights realised ours was early and were there within 2 mins with car even gave us a pound to get out good service. I would use again ."

September 5, 2012
5
Review stars

"Used service polite clean dressed on time to pickup as we were running late very late flight home was early and still they had looked at flights realised ours was early and were there within 2 mins with car even gave us a pound to get out good service. I would use again ."

September 5, 2012