Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Bristol. If you have used Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 105
5
Fozia Ghafoor

The service was spot on! Zero waiting or hassle, with the most friendliest and efficient collection. We will definitely be using you again. Thank you.
June 2, 2015

5
J Werrett

This worked very smoothly and would definitely use it again
May 31, 2015

5
Dr S Handley

Such a smooth process. I couldn't fault it. Meet and greet is better than a shuttle bus any day.
May 31, 2015

5
Mrs H Freeland

We were really please with the friendly and prompt service we received from ASAP. We would definitely recommend them and use them again. Great value for money too. Thank you.
May 24, 2015

5
Mike Bourne

Very handy for the terminal.
May 23, 2015

5
Barry J Sandilands

Using KLM out of Bristol , we booked online and used Meet & Greet . Splendid ! On time for collection and delivery - pleasant to deal with and not much more than long stay car park , with much less hassle !
April 29, 2015

5
Ms T Westley

Really impressed. Have used many Meet & Greet Services, but this one was the best. Driver waiting for us when we arrived to drop off car and also waiting when we arrived even though our flight was half hour early. Can't fault the service. Thank you.
March 18, 2015

5
Mrs Cherry Blumberg

Great service.
December 18, 2014

5
Mrs Michelle Jago

Excellent service. Will use them every time . Friendly and extremely efficient, Thankyou!
December 5, 2014

5
Mrs C A Edwards

Many thanks for your excellent service meet and greet great value and the car waiting for us even thought we were 30 mins early. Thanks again Carole
December 1, 2014

4
Mrs L K Waldron

Great service. There when we arrived both coming and going, even when we arrived back early.
November 11, 2014

5
Ian Wade

Very good service, everything happened as it was promised.....car whisked away when we got to the terminal and then waiting for us on our return when we'd collected our luggage.....excellent service and reasonably priced!
October 16, 2014

5
Marilyn Collard

A great experience. Returning on a late flight, it was great to have the car delivered to the "arrivals" and be on our way home as soon as the luggage was collected. No waiting around for shuttle buses and moving luggage several times. The customer service was excellent and I would hesitate to use the service again.
September 23, 2014

5
Ruth

Fantastic service. Car picked up and returned immediately with no fuss. Will definitely use again.
August 23, 2014

5
chris webster

Fabulous service, early 4am start with no problems, and collection on return prompt. Excellent 5 star service, and very well priced.. One less thing to worry about.
August 19, 2014

5
Linda Lewis

Excellent service; swift, efficient and polite plus value for money. Thank you!
August 18, 2014

4
Danelle Powell

Slight miss understanding when we arrived at the airport to depart. Was waiting for half an hour for car to be picked up. We called and said that we would be late and would arrive in 20mins but nobody met us there and we had to call twice before somebody came. When coming back to collect the car, we cannot fault this company. We called once we got off the plane and collected luggage and our car was there waiting for us and the man was very polite and pleasant. Thanks very much.
August 17, 2014

5
Linda luby

Very pleased with ASAP parking, no waiting around for us, 2 grand children in tow, perfect service, looking to book with them soon.
August 3, 2014

2
JULIAN NORRIS

Great at arrival. Terrible when we returned. No answer from phone calls and kept waiting for nearly half an hour. Not a barrel of laughs when your out in the cold at 3.00am and worrying where your car is. Spoilt a lovely holiday in a way.
July 1, 2014

5
Kelly

Great speedy but extremely friendly service. Will definitely be recommending to all of my family and friends who are using Bristol Airport.
May 14, 2014

5
marion chaffey

Excellent service with a smile, cannot fault, really took the hassle out of flying from bristol airport.
May 6, 2014

5
Andrea Watkins

Excellent service very prompt very friendly, our flight was delayed but when we telephoned when we arrived at the airport there was no hanging around would recommend 100% and definitely use them again, thank you very much
February 16, 2014

5
Jane Mutch

Cheerful and efficient service. Car delivered almost immediately on our return. Suggest driver has torch for customer to check car if returning at night. Would use again.
December 30, 2013

5
Adrian marshman

Excellent service. Driver was waiting for us at the airport on both the departure and return journey. Will definitely use them again.
November 16, 2013

5
L butler

A fantastic service, fast and efficient , polite staff, absolutely brilliant! Have used another company before where we had to wait around then be ushered onto mini buses sometime splitting the family up! Would recommend park and go to all my friends and family!
September 4, 2013

5
V Dale-Smith

Excellent personal service and I would highly recommend it. The speed of my vehicle collection and drop off was outstanding1 Thank you.
September 1, 2013

5
Sue Williams

Brilliant service, would recommend it to all my friends. Well done couldn't fault it
August 26, 2013

5
Maria Huggett

What a great service - Thanks will certainly use again - Even though we got through Customs really quickly they were there waiting for us and so helpful loading and unloading luggage - Great 5*'s
August 26, 2013

5
Sara mcguire

Fast and efficient service and cheaper than normal parking. There as soon as we got to pick up point . No complaints at all
August 15, 2013

5
Beverley Rodbard-Hedderwick

Was easy - was the quickest meet off the plane have ever received. Would recommend. Drivers very friendly.
August 6, 2013