Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Bristol ASAP Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 78 of 78 << ... 1 2 3
5

"What a great service - Thanks will certainly use again - Even though we got through Customs really quickly they were there waiting for us and so helpful loading and unloading luggage - Great 5*'s"

August 26, 2013
5

"Fast and efficient service and cheaper than normal parking. There as soon as we got to pick up point . No complaints at all"

August 15, 2013
5

"Was easy - was the quickest meet off the plane have ever received. Would recommend. Drivers very friendly."

August 6, 2013
5

"A reallt first class service. No complaints whatsover and cannot think of anyway to improve this service. There was no waiting for your employees upon arrival or departure. Many Thanks and we will be using you again in future.

Regards

Darryn"

August 5, 2013
5

"Very helpful & courteous. We arrived early and came home late but we were met the moment we appeared both times which was excellent. Thank you."

August 3, 2013
5

"one of the best services i have received, courteous drivers. Who were waiting at start and end of trip . Brilliant !!!"

August 1, 2013
5

"Fantastic service - does exactly what it says on the tin at very competitive prices compared to on site parking. Would definitely use again."

July 23, 2013
5

"Absolutely brilliant. Have used similar at Gatwick and was very impressed, no waiting around on arrival or departure. Highly recommend, much better than waiting for a shuttle."

June 27, 2013
5

"called when 10mins away, I was given clear instructions as to drop of point. was met on site, vehicle checked, signed over & away. on arrival called & again no waiting as vehicle was parked ready to go.

excellent service, Thanyou"

June 2, 2013
5

"Excellent and prompt service, no waiting around, we arrived at the airport (departing and arriving) and they were already waiting for us, very reassuring service, would definitely use again and good value for money!"

May 26, 2013
4

"Had a great experience, they were waiting for us on arrival then when we returned 2 days early they were there to meet us on our return. Exellent service and would recommend to others."

December 31, 2012
5

"Excellent service punctual reliable and very affordable. Will certainly book again as the meet&greet service reduced the "airport stress" which can be building up when travelling with two small kids."

November 4, 2012
5

"Excellent service, even as we had to change our vehicle at the last minute. Collection and delivery spot on time."

October 27, 2012
5

"Excellent service. When we called before our arrival the office made sure that we were not going to try driving through a known hold up. That showed care.
On return the car was ready and waiting for us.
Highly recommended. Will definitely use again"

October 19, 2012
5

"Perfect service."

September 22, 2012
5

"I cant fault this Company, its the best 'Meet & Greet' we have ever used!! Highly efficient, met us promptly and the driver was so polite and helpful even at 5am!! Well done for a superb service, made our journey so much easier. Will most certainly recommend your Commpany,"

September 13, 2012
5

"Used service polite clean dressed on time to pickup as we were running late very late flight home was early and still they had looked at flights realised ours was early and were there within 2 mins with car even gave us a pound to get out good service. I would use again
."

September 5, 2012
5

"Used service polite clean dressed on time to pickup as we were running late very late flight home was early and still they had looked at flights realised ours was early and were there within 2 mins with car even gave us a pound to get out good service. I would use again
."

September 5, 2012